Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $187.64

Save $341.36 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thin band
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made and very thin

    Read More
    Amy P. April 28, 2015
  • Simple but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is simple and pretty, however, two of the three diamonds fell out after wearing one time. I've not had any other issues.

    Read More
    drg1966 April 21, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ring as a wedding ring. Its a very pretty ring, and I like the design a lot, but I would be more happy with it if it came in a little bit thicker version, even if it cost a a bit more. I kept it because of the possible price reduction upon returning.

    Read More
    kristi77 March 15, 2012
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    We chose this ring (or rather my fiance did) because I wanted something simple and needed something I can work with (CMA). The feel of this ring is perfect & I love the design. We purchased this ring for our wedding next year so as I haven't actually gotten to wear it for more than a few moments, I can't say how it is holding up but it looks good & the weight feels right. Overall we are very pleased with this item. It also arrived sooner than expected so big (+) for O.co there as well.

    Read More
    joshsmommy0610 November 8, 2011
  • Great ring, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring as a thumb ring, to replace the one I lost. I was thrilled to find the same exact style that I had, and the quality is just perfect. I didn't want to spend a lot of $$ in case I lost this one too!Exactly as described. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    runningval October 25, 2011
  • Good Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it was a solid ring not hollowed on the sides.

    Read More
    thetruebaron July 28, 2011
  • Not completely satisfied...
    Verified Purchase

    The ring that I received looks similar to the picture of the ring that I ordered but is not an exact match. The bands are thin and hollow and the ring is made poorly. It looks nice if you are not looking at it too closely. I would have been happier if it had only cost half of what I paid for it.

    Read More
    snkist567 May 7, 2011
  • awesome ring!

    I bought this ring for my girlfriend as an anniversary gift and she loved it!!! The diamonds are small but beautiful and SO shiny! Just the right size. She loves the band, and the cross-over is such a nice effect!!! The white gold is stunning to - you can just tell that this ring is high-quality by comparing it to other products. Great price for the value!

    Read More
    dmitri5 March 29, 2011
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a tiffany style ring but did not want to pay the high price. This ring is very comfortable and I have gotten many compliments!

    Read More
    krdewaard September 24, 2010
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Just wanted something simple, this fit the bill but do note that in order to minimize the amount of gold used, the insides are basically hollowed out which may cause some issues with water getting stuck in there, etc. Pretty, delicate and a good value though.

    Read More
    sunnysunday September 21, 2010
  • Very nice ring

    I bought this ring for my stepdaughter for her 16th birthday. It's very pretty and she was really pleased with it. It seemed to run true to size.

    Read More
    parrotthead1 August 31, 2010
  • very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this ring to my daughter for her 18th birthday. She loves it. It looks very stylish and modern. She had her mind set on something from Tiffany but I liked the style of this, gave her the option to keep this or return it, and she chose to keep this ring. I would definitely recommend this ring.

    Read More
    fairfax39 June 23, 2010
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my girlfriend. The quality is very good, along with the design I was looking for. The price was very good, as well. The package came when it was promised. She loves her ring!

    Read More
    connie75791 June 20, 2010
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring runs small. Buy a whole size bigger not 1/2 size. Pretty ring though.

    Read More
    chesters69 June 2, 2010
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    She absoulutely loved it. Plain and simple. I tried something else but we ended up sending it back, This was the one.

    Read More
    taylor1203 May 20, 2010
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    SUCH A BEAUTIFUL RING THE PICTURES DON'T DO IT JUSTICE!

    Read More
    cdcgirlie March 18, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this ring as a wedding ring and well its just perfect, the fit is spot on not too big not too small, and i had to do a convert from Eng size to USA and still the fit was perfect. it looks so much better in real life than in the pic on the net. I dont normaly perchase off of the net but took a risk and boy was it worth it LOVE LOVE LOVE it.

    Read More
    karlaaaaaa March 11, 2010
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say that I was pleasantly suprised by this ring. It looks identical to the picture and is such a lovely and elegant ring, without being too simple. I have received quite a few compliments on the ring.

    Read More
    oislandgirl8 March 10, 2010
  • Amazing Ring!

    I've had this ring for 7 years, and I still wear it every single day. The quality is amazing, and it really stands the test of time. Very light weight, and very pretty. I receive compliments on it all the time!

    Read More
    satisfiedforyears February 15, 2010
  • amazing

    this is the best ring ever. i adore it. so simple and classic and modern and elegant!! great great buy!!!

    Read More
    shannony December 28, 2009
Sponsored Links