Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Diamond Accent Heart Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple but nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring not too tick not too thin ... Just nice

    Read More
    Viviana U. July 24, 2016
  • Great customer service
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the ring, then it was left in my halfway by the post office and apparently stolen by someone. Overstock replaced the stolen ring within a week. Thank God, i ordered it for a promise ring and i was afraid i was screwed because it wasn't Overstocks fault but they were so considerate and replaced it. My girlfriend is overjoyed.

    Read More
    Tom S. March 24, 2015
  • awesome ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I think I bought half a size too big but I love it sooo much that I don't even want to part with it. I have been wearing it for a while now and have received compliments. I love the simpleness of the design. I have been looking for a while for a nice simple yet elegant ring and i love that I finally found it. I am very delighted with the purchase

    Read More
    mayalee84 January 18, 2012
  • Shiny, Delicate Hearts
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my purchase. The ring is beautiful and the perfect size. It's not too thick & chunky ... it's very delicate, but strong and well made. I would highly recomend. It also shines alot... another plus :)

    Read More
    greeneyes7 September 23, 2011
  • nice white gold ring

    I found this ring and I decided to buy it and i LOVE it. The hearts are gorgeous and i love the overall design. The diamonds are small but beautifully and really add shine to the ring. The white gold is very good quality and the band of the ring is very secure and fits well. This ring really reminded me of the the tiffany hearts so I decided to buy this and i absolutely love it - what a great price!!!

    Read More
    danabendavid March 29, 2011
  • wowwiiiieeee!

    Just what i need! Simple and elegant, this ring really makes me happy when its on my finger. Super confortable! The diamonds do shine and the overall look is beautiful!!! Thank you

    Read More
    peoplepersons February 4, 2011
  • 15 Year old Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter as a thumb ring, and she loves it! I thought it was going to be a bit more substantial from the picture, but actually it is a perfect ring for a young woman. Good quality, and good price.

    Read More
    masmadi December 13, 2010
  • cute little ring

    This piece is very cute a nice. I got it for my daughter and she loves it to death. It was great for me because it was relatively inexpensive. Everybody wins....

    Read More
    hollywoodzz November 30, 2010
  • romantic

    Very romantic gift idea for anyone looking to impress a wife, girlfriens, etc. My husband got this for me and I more than loved it.

    Read More
    busybeeze November 27, 2010
  • great deal

    I got this for my daughter as a Valentines gift and its beautiful. I see no blemishes and it sparkles. Was a good size as her first real diamond ring. Fast shipping and bought it for such a good price, almost unreal. We are both completely happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    savannaa November 9, 2010
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring and was very happy with how fast it arrived and the excellent condition it was in once I received it. It was just as described.

    Read More
    sararosales October 14, 2010
  • small but nice
    Verified Purchase

    If you are like me and just say, "that looks nice, Im going to get it", Dont! Always check the size in the scale provided with the picture of the product. Its true to the size of the ring. I did not check the scale, so my girl got stuck with this little ring! My fault. So I ended up getting another bigger ring with more weight in diamonds because when I saw it for the first time, my jaw dropped! Not in a good way. I kept the ring and she wears it because i got her a bigger ring that made her happier! Women? Gotta love em! Remember, USE THE SCALE. Dont be me. Your jaw will drop as well if your not prepared. Small, but nice ring.

    Read More
    playitcoolandmoveslow April 7, 2010
  • the best

    i really wanted a heart ring and searched everywhere and found this one and i love it!!! i get so many compliments. it's great quality as usual

    Read More
    yehuby December 28, 2009
Sponsored Links