Sale: $135.99

MSRP: $389.00

Save $253.01 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Diamond Accent Curved Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    it was meant to match my Miadora 10k white gold diamond engagement ring but it was 10x smaller and did not match at all

    Read More
    stephanie s. March 14, 2017
  • nice and simple
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out with the ring i have

    Read More
    Kira R. January 4, 2017
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    This is smaller than I thought it would be, but it is pretty

    Read More
    OstkUser650607 December 13, 2016
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    looked bigger in the photo, was hard to imagine what it would look like in real life, turned out to be extremely tiny and thin, didn't fit my engagement ring

    Read More
    OstkUser712283 December 9, 2016
  • Mia Dora wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter to wear as a stackable . She loves it

    Read More
    bonnie b. October 28, 2016
  • pretty and tiny
    Verified Purchase

    The close up picture makes seem bigger than it really is. It's so thin, you barely tell it's there. However, it's pretty and so true to size!

    Read More
    Lauren M. September 6, 2016
  • Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Usually love Miadora products, but this ring is so thin cannot be worn as a wedding band in my opinion. Diamonds are tiny difficult to see but sparkle. Better to go up on diamond points to be able to see them better.

    Read More
    kathymarie May 14, 2016
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with my sisters engagement ring. It would not sit flush with it. I thought the curve would make it so that it didn't have a gap but it did. Had to return it

    Read More
    Georgette K. May 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This band was purchased to go with an engagement ring that needed a curved band but it didn't fit close to the stone. Also, it was a thinner band than I expected although it was quite beautiful for the price. If it had fit close to the stone like I wanted, I would've ordered another one to go on the other side of my engagement ring. As it was, I returned it and have received credit back.

    Read More
    gracesgran1 May 10, 2016
  • anniversary ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 of these rings to go with my new anniversary ring. love them

    Read More
    RVannatter April 28, 2016
  • Stacks nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It is perfect with my other rings.

    Read More
    maryann c. April 8, 2016
  • J. Mendoza
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 as ring guards and absolutely love them. Had looked everywhere for curved stackable rings without success. These are beautiful and affordable!

    Read More
    Jane M. March 18, 2016
  • Dainty, beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how much this band sparkles in spite of its dainty appearance. It stacks well with my engagement ring.

    Read More
    Joshua M. March 15, 2016
  • Not made to last....
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a cute thin thumb ring. I really liked this when it was delivered but one of the diamonds fell out the second time I wore this ring. Disappointing. Another piece for jewelry graveyard of unwearables.

    Read More
    dvanw February 7, 2016
  • Elegant

    Petite, beautiful. Stones capture light and looks great .

    Read More
    OstkUser79055 January 19, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    did not fit with my engagement ring

    Read More
    dennysbutton August 20, 2015
  • pretty little band.
    Verified Purchase

    Very dainty but sparkly little band. Goes great with a diamond engagement ring also from Overstock. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Iloveoverstock August 20, 2015
  • living in Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring....was not what wanted. took to Jeweler and traded in for better thumb ring.

    Read More
    Karen S. August 11, 2015
  • nice but thinner than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and the diamonds are high grade but it's much thinner and smaller than expected.

    Read More
    Barbi I. April 21, 2015
  • Smiles
    Verified Purchase

    Oh so pretty and very girly. Love it.

    Read More
    CARLA H. March 24, 2015
Sponsored Links