Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $182.69

MSRP: $419.00

Save $236.31 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Diamond Accent Bow Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Miadora Diamond Bow Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    A last minute gift idea for Christmas ended up being on an online search for diamond bow earrings. Finally finding this pair and ordered them the week of Christmas. The earrings arrived and looked as nice, if not a bit nicer than the picture. The earrings have a quality and elegant, clean look. The recipient was thrilled to receive the earrings. She has a reaction to some metals and weighty earrings, and these have turned out to be been a perfect solution!

    Read More
    OstkUser838651 January 13, 2017
  • Just What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful little bows for your ears

    Read More
    Vicki K. February 18, 2016
  • Susan11
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with simple bow earrings can wear anytime.

    Read More
    Susan F. January 25, 2016
  • not that great
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered these for my thirteen year old daughter. The diamonds are hardly visible and they felt cheap in weight and just overall ... usually things look better in real life, I immediately returned these, not worth ***. The bow style is cute but the diamonds are not visible , chips that's all

    Read More
    sutherlandshopper February 16, 2015
  • great little earring
    Verified Purchase

    Dressed up the look and nice and fashion forward. Wish it was in 14 karat gold but it looks classy

    Read More
    newjerseyatheart December 25, 2013
  • Pretty, shiny, feminine
    Verified Purchase

    These are small earrings, perfect for a young woman. Tiffany-esque style, with shiny diamonds.

    Read More
    alrs December 19, 2013
  • How Sad!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so so so sad when the post of these adorable earrings broke off just about 2 weeks after purchasing them. So nice, so pretty, so sad that I can't wear them any longer b/c of the poor quality of the product. SO I say skip it and keep your money for another pair! 8-(

    Read More
    girlie73 December 4, 2013
  • arrived when it shoud in perfect condition, awesom
    Verified Purchase

    i would deal with this company againfor future products

    Read More
    marneus June 4, 2013
  • The earrings were adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the earrings. I didn't want the earrings to be too big and they were exactly as promised.I will purchase the matching necklace soon.

    Read More
    cheynne1 December 11, 2012
  • Happy Camper
    Verified Purchase

    Was pleased when I saw them for real. They are very feminine and dainty..

    Read More
    bunnyr41 August 9, 2012
  • Amazing price

    This is quite and amazing price for something so pretty. I am quite happy.

    Read More
    just4yu7 November 17, 2011
  • Cute

    I purchase those for my little girl and they are very cute on her. I find they are very strong so good quality.

    Read More
    mirtuy908i November 17, 2011
  • So comfortable

    Those are very comfortable cause they are very light. Like them a lot.

    Read More
    callingmuy78 November 17, 2011
  • Incredible style

    This is a great idea of style. Everyone is asking me where I got those every time.

    Read More
    lysollosu November 9, 2011
  • TWISTED AROUND & AROUND WOULD NOT STAY IN PLACE
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT 5 ITEMS FROM OVERSTOCK THEY ALL CAME FROM DIFFERENT PLACES, HAD TO SPEND MONEY TO SHIP SEPRATELY BACK TO WHERE THEY CAME FROM CUSTOMER SERVICE WOULD NOT LET ME USE 1 LABEL & SEND THEM ALL BACK TO THE SAME PLACE. WILL NEVER US OVERSTOCK AGAIN EVER 1

    Read More
    heartofwestpalmbeach August 22, 2011
  • very beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This pair of earrings become my favorate pair once I received them.

    Read More
    winnie123 July 27, 2011
  • 10k White Gold Diamond Accent Bow Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    OMG ! They are amazing , she loved them ,and she wears them everyday... There perfect ..Im trully happy with the ear rings and I will buy from the web site again .

    Read More
    grollub June 4, 2011
  • elegant earrings

    Got these for my daughter to match a ring that i bought her from this site. She really loves them. The cost of these earrings is very low considering most of the jewelry that I usually buy. I was not disappointed. They are very pretty and I receive a lot of compliments on them. You cannot beat this quality for the price.

    Read More
    jacknlaurie February 8, 2011
  • set

    just bought these as a set to go with my beautiful ring i just purchased on overstock. They look great and im really proud of this choice of earrings!

    Read More
    sirmarlow November 16, 2010
  • just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds are kind of dull and not too sure about the quality of the gold.

    Read More
    wond4b July 21, 2010
Sponsored Links