Sale Starts at $344.24

Save $394.76 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Cushion-cut Created White Sapphire and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Double Square Halo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    People are asking where did i get. The ring sparkles and is an attention better. Lots of compliments

    Read More
    Katherine G. November 3, 2017
  • So impressed with customer service!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this ring for me about a month ago. It is SO pretty but after a few weeks, one of the side diamonds fell out. I emailed customer service and was SO impressed. They responded back immediately saying they’d already processed a replacement and sent a return shipping label for the defective ring. I didn’t have to do anything! SO much better than an amazon return. The new one arrived today and I am thrilled. Btw, the ring is gorgeous. So many compliments! I am happy that it was all settled so quickly and smoothly. Thanks O!

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. October 7, 2017
  • Pretty and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this ring. It's definitely doesn't look like a diamond, but the white Sapphire looks great! If the middle stone was cut a little purer, I think it'll look even better. For the price, I think it's worth it. I wanted to give this a 5 star, but it was missing a piece of tiny diamond on the side of the band. I'm glad it's on the side and not noticeable. The other reviews are correct. The ring is actually far better than the advertised photos. I love this ring and I will definitely wear this when hubby and I go to our formal dinner sometime this month and for other occasions. I included photos with flash, w/o flash and the missing stone.

    Read More
    dhyna September 5, 2017
  • It looked very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like it on my hand

    Read More
    bcureton August 31, 2017
  • Very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring for my fiancé she loved it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1292904 August 27, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful ring doesn't photograph well, in person it's so much more beautiful. Perfect ring for engagement or upgrade for anniversary. My husband got me this ring and I couldn't be happier with his choice.

    Read More
    JESSICA T. August 19, 2017
  • Looks better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have never ordered from Overstock but had heard good things I ordered the ring with a delivery date of August 10 when the ring shipped I was able to track it through USPS the ring got sent to the wrong part of the country and did not make it to me on time so I was not to happy about that. When I finally received the ring I have to say I was impressed the picture does not give it justice it is even more beautiful in person! I am happy with the ring just not to happy with USPS and the way it was sent to the wrong part of the country.

    Read More
    Kenneth C. August 15, 2017
  • Looks better than the photo!
    Verified Purchase

    A great price for a gorgeous piece. Looks absolutely stunning!

    Read More
    Amy C. April 21, 2017
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is too pretty better than pic trust me when i opened the box i was stunned how pretty it is.

    Read More
    iman April 18, 2017
  • Happy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    better than i thought it would be

    Read More
    DEBRA C. March 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser969253 August 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca F. July 14, 2017