Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Cultured Freshwater Pearl and Diamond Necklace (9-9.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small but elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Matches some earrings I purchased here a year ago very well.

    Read More
    Milkman December 24, 2016
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of jewelry for the price. It looks much more expensive. Everyone is right about the chain. It is a bit thin. Overall she is very pleased.

    Read More
    flyer7717 March 14, 2014
  • 10k white gold freshwater pearl and diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    good size piece,looks great on ,accented with diamonds looks chic

    Read More
    comida January 4, 2012
  • Good gift
    Verified Purchase

    My girl friend loved it so that's all that mattered. I wish the chain was a little thicker but that's all I can think of.

    Read More
    tviggy December 31, 2011
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this piece in the mail today and it's not what I imagined when buying it a few days ago. The chain is very delicate and ripped as soon as I took the necklace out of the box. As to the charm, the pearl itself isn't wrapped in the gold and diamond setting with the bottom showing as reflected in the picture but almost separate from the setting with a noticeable gap. This was supposed to be a Christmas Present for my Mom and I am not sure if I am going to keep it or return it with the chain already ripped. Slightly disappointing.

    Read More
    macsmith November 30, 2011
  • she loved it

    I bought this for my girlfriend for our 1 year anniversary and it literally took her breathe away. The pearl with the diamonds wrapped around is absolutely stunning and is such a nice touch. I was nervous that the length wouldn't be good, but it was PERFECT. Blown away by the quality, and what an affordable price.

    Read More
    ianbradley76 March 18, 2011
  • Great necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loved this necklace. I would recommend this necklace to anyone that loves pearls. It looks get and can either be casual or dressy.

    Read More
    nick65049 January 22, 2011
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't seen it in person, but the person I sent it to said it was beautiful and she was very happy. But, chain is VERY thin, so you'll probably want to replace it.

    Read More
    geokty January 9, 2011
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect. I put it on a larger/longer chain but the pendant is just beautiful. I wear it with all kinds of outfits.

    Read More
    c3sport July 14, 2010
  • Freshwater Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    Let's just say the picture doesn't show enough. When I got it I was so impressed with it. I bought it as a gift and came so close to keeping it and buying another. It is absolutely beautiful and was one of many that I had a hard time choosing. In the end it was this one and just so satisfied. I gave this to my mother and as she wears it to this day she is constantly complemented.

    Read More
    rlr1972 June 16, 2010
  • pleasant surprise
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at the photos online I expected something similar, but when I got the necklace I was actually surprised at how nice and big the pearl is. The white gold swirl around it with the little baby diamond studs gives it a very elegant but at the same time a tasteful, hip look. Definitely recommend it!!

    Read More
    ninoflamenco April 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    binee October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links