Today: $169.99

MSRP: $379.00

Save $209.01 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Cultured Freshwater Pearl and Diamond Accent Ring (3 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • disappointment in merchandise
    Verified Purchase

    Much too small, both the pearls and diamond accent can hardly be seen. Returning this item.

    Read More
    norma b. March 20, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and lovely ring.

    Read More
    Penny L. March 2, 2017
  • Special
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but small. Like small but itit would look nicer with a cluster of pearls being that they are so small.

    Read More
    OstkUser888463 February 26, 2017
  • A gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a gift. It looks nice and she enjoys wearing it.

    Read More
    naomi r. February 14, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This ring I got it for my Granddaughter Alyssa, and she loved it.

    Read More
    Mary C. February 12, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring almost a year and love it!

    Read More
    ifdr February 8, 2017
  • Susan E
    Verified Purchase

    This is a truly beautiful ring. Very delicate and dainty. Perfect for someone with small hands and fingers.

    Read More
    Susan E. October 7, 2016
  • Pretty good looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks just as it does in the pictures. Wasn't surprised by the looks of it when it was opened. If anything it looks better than what I was expecting and I know my girlfriend will like it. Only issue, it was destroyed in transit and two out of the three pearls are already broken off. Will be trying to get a replacement. If it can get here in one piece it's worth the money!

    Read More
    justinator24 February 6, 2016
  • Beautiful but fragile
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has lost two pearls since I bought it but I enjoyed it very much.

    Read More
    Megan R. December 14, 2015
  • Pearls Fell Out
    Verified Purchase

    It was beautiful...until one of the pearls fell out about a month after purchase. :-/

    Read More
    Kofi K. September 26, 2015
  • Pretty pearl and diamond ring- perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring because it fits my finger so well. I have small hands and it really is just what I wanted...a nice pearl ring that wasn't too big.

    Read More
    texasgirl0614 September 8, 2015
  • Lovely pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    Gave ring to Great Niece for her sixteenth birthday...She loves it very much and is wearing it everyday,.,,She loves simple things and this ring just sparkles, is not showy but very rich looking.

    Read More
    lulu2867 August 7, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring

    Read More
    James N. February 26, 2015
  • love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    small and looks great stacked with other pearl rings

    Read More
    sammyh123 January 7, 2015
  • Pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely ring. Dainty in design but everyday wearable. This has become a favorite accessory.

    Read More
    gwelly November 12, 2014
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a Christmas gift for my mother who had three daughters. When it arrived, I was a bit disappointed with the box it came in, it wasn't unpresentable, it just a white cardboard box, not best presentation for a gift. Like other reviews mentioned, it is a lot smaller than the picture led me to believe, although just as beautiful. I was just expecting more. Nonetheless, I wrapped it nicely did gave it to my mother and she seemed to enjoy it. Not sure yet how it will hold up to being worn regularly...

    Read More
    louaya January 8, 2014
  • Beautiful ring, however..
    Verified Purchase

    My son ordered this as a promise ring for his girlfriend. The ring came in and the pearls were smaller than expected, but it looked perfect on her very small finger. Within two weeks, one of the pearls fell out. The second customer service rep was very helpful in getting an exchange going. Funny thing is, the refund policy clearly states Overstock has a jeweler that inspects all jewelry with a fine-tooth comb, but when I asked if they had a jeweler that could check the setting/prongs prior to shipping, the answer was no. We are exchanging the ring, only hassle is the poor girl doesn't have her ring, and will continue to do so under warranty. Hopefully this will be the only time. Beautiful ring when it is in tact!

    Read More
    jbhesni August 20, 2013
  • Great Ring Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughters 18th birthday, I wanted a pearl because it is her birthstone, but I didn't like the looks of most pearl rings with just one larger pearl perched on top of the ring. I could not find anything locally. This ring is pretty with the 3 smaller pearls and looks like it will stand up better to normal wear and tear. I also liked that it was gold as opposed to the sterling rings I found everywhere else.

    Read More
    lyncash July 12, 2013
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring approximately two years ago and was not confident in the sizing as much as the quality of the product. Luckily, I have been lucky in all female clothing, jewelry, and footware up to this point "knock on wood', but it was my biggest hesitation before purchasing. The ring came in a small ring box which was carefully packaged in a small brown package and made it to our residence in one piece. It looked amazing when I double checked it before giving it as a gift. We are almost at the two year mark and she still wears it every day. It looks beautiful and has not lost any of the pearls. It did tarnish just a tad of which I read that it is common with "white" gold. So I had it touched up at a jewelry shop for about fifteen bucks. I eventually got her a pair of pearl earrings to match with the ring. I suppose the necklace is next. Might have to hold off on the necklace due to a special ring that will be coming up in the near future. . . Shipping and Quality is great. One last comment on the little pearls. Some persons may not like the pearls because they are small. I specifically got this ring because the little pearls were small. She likes cute things. Small pearls are cute.

    Read More
    aahaskinsnc May 24, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring - not too big, not too small. I would highly recommend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    osow1098 May 4, 2013
Sponsored Links