Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Cultured Freshwater Pearl and Diamond Accent Drop Earrings (6.5-7mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, I chose to wear on my wedding day with matching necklace. Have worn on numerous occasions since and receive compliments regularly.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. August 16, 2016
  • Dallas
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I expected but still very lovely earrings.

    Read More
    Dorothy S. June 22, 2016
  • It is very tiny ..
    Verified Purchase

    This is very tiny earrings made for a baby , look is nice but not happy for size

    Read More
    smit12 November 23, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy, can dress up or use as everyday.

    Read More
    Donna K. December 16, 2014
  • Can't wait to wear
    Verified Purchase

    I got these to wear on my wedding day. They look great and I can't wait to wear them. I wore them when I went for my dress fitting two weeks back and they are PERFECT.

    Read More
    simonenicole November 12, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and style. Elegant and stylish for both work and evenings.

    Read More
    likejewels October 9, 2013
  • My mother loved them...
    Verified Purchase

    These were a mothers day gift for my mom and she loved them.

    Read More
    bellavita3018 May 31, 2013
  • the size of the earring was too tiny
    Verified Purchase

    I order these earring for a gift however could not give them to the person because they were too small.

    Read More
    00lava April 12, 2013
  • grandmother2012
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were lovely, and I was sorry to have to return them but they were just too small for me.

    Read More
    grandmother2012 January 7, 2013
  • Tiny earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I returned these as they were much too tiny and the quality was not great.

    Read More
    madgec30 December 27, 2012
  • Lovely!!
    Verified Purchase

    I"m in love with the earrings! Excellent, radiant, pearlicious!!

    Read More
    clnj September 11, 2012
  • 10k White Gold FW Pearl and Diamond Accent Drop Ea
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings for the affordable cost. Recommend!

    Read More
    lilbiddy1210 July 7, 2012
  • Nice Earrings but poorly packaged
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings arrived the Overstock way, very fast! They are very pretty my daughter loved them. The pearl was nice and the details ok. They were very inexpensive so I didn't expected a substantial piece but I did at least expect proper packaging. The box was cardboard and it came on a sponge. The lid was slightly tight to when I opened it one earring came flying out and fell straight onto the floor. I was afraid it had damaged the enamel on the pearl since many times they are delicate, luckily it doesn't appear as though it cracked from the fall although I am sure the strength has been compromised. That is why I choose an average rating...the way I look at it is if they packaged it like it was cheap swapmeet jewerly I have to make the assumption that perhaps they will not hold their beauty for very long.

    Read More
    psochoa July 2, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was at first concerned about the strength of these little earrings since I had read a couple reviews of them breaking. My sister has worn them several times without a problem, though! I would recommend that you be aware of the size before you buy these-- the earrings are quite small.

    Read More
    johnnyritenba May 30, 2012
  • Stunning

    My bf gave me these earring for my birthday and i love them. The design is great and the size of the pearls are perfect. Thanks OS!

    Read More
    yimmy February 8, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings that were hard to give away as a gift

    Read More
    luvmylukie January 12, 2012
  • AWFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed and intend to return this item at my earliest convenience. The earrings are considerably smaller than they look in the image, and they are cheap looking. I had purchased them as a Christmas gift, but I would never consider giving something that looks as inferior as this item to anyone.

    Read More
    pmstephens December 22, 2011
  • pretty and classy
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are a little small but still make beautiful earrings. Probably best for a petite woman.

    Read More
    amhvas August 2, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    These were a christmas present for my wife, she loved them.Tthey arrived quickly and they looked just like the picture. You can't beat the price considering they are 10K gold, in a mall jewelry store they would have easily been twice the price. Overall a very good value.

    Read More
    dn09 December 30, 2010
  • 5

    if i can give more than 5 stars i would. Come on people! you cant beat this price! It looks spectacular on my ears. I decided i love this look and will but more styles like these from now on. Shipping was fast . worth it all the way.

    Read More
    2plus3equals5 October 7, 2010
Sponsored Links