Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Cultured Freshwater Pearl and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Earrings (8-9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wedding Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter to wear on her wedding day - they are beautiful and she loved them!!!

    Read More
    Elaine B. August 2, 2015
  • Hard to review when you never recieve the item!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock can kiss my *ss. I ordered this in plenty of time for my anniversary. I started to get worried when it didn't show up by the estimated delivery date. I contacted them and the assured me it would be here in time. After several contacts with them they finally admitted it may be lost. So they put a trace on it. All the while I am wondering if I have a gift but don't want to buy another in case it does show up. They finally canceled the order and enrolled me in their club as compensation for my trouble. Oh yeah, that is exactly what I want, to deal more with a company that totally screwed up a simple order. I deal with *** all the time and they have never dropped the ball through hundreds of orders. This was the second time dealing with overstock and this happens. If they were a decent company and actually cared, they could have offered to rush me another pair of comparable earrings at the same price. But no, they don't give a damn about you and I. It is all about the mighty dollar. And they will not see one more of those from me.

    Read More
    mattgopsu July 13, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love the earrings, comfortable and look expensive, comfortable to wear, looks great with all clothes styles

    Read More
    wall52 February 8, 2013
  • Elegant, classy earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful, exactly as pictured on the website. The only difference is that the diamond part and the hoop are a bit thinner than I expected, however it doesn't change the look at all. The shape of the pearls is round and the surface is even, no complains. Love the way the earrings look on me, and hope they are going to look even better once I put my wedding dress on, woohoo!!!

    Read More
    polya March 11, 2012
  • love these, beautiful earrings

    these are nice, look expensive and feel light and comfortable. I wear for dress and love how they feel on.Feel like these wear a good choice and worth the money.

    Read More
    kymomx4 March 5, 2012
  • pearl/diamond earrings

    These earrings look like they were made for royalty and that's how I feel every time I put them on. Thank you for my new favorite earrings.

    Read More
    beyonce12 April 3, 2011
  • pearl drop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earrings. They are more delicate than I had thought they would be, which is actually what I wanted! I am so excited to wear them on my wedding day. I chose the 10kt white gold to save some money and I see no difference!

    Read More
    danyell637 March 30, 2011
  • Earrings

    I love pearls and I love diamonds so OBVIOUSLY I love these earrings which combine high quality diamond and pearls. The best part was that I didn't have to empty out my wallet to buy them.

    Read More
    lindsaybb March 27, 2011
  • Pearls were not in good condition
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my wedding, and would have enjoyed them if one of the pearls didn't have a noticeable imperfection where it looked like it had a deep pucker in it. Also, the pearls were not round - but sort of flattened. I thought that this was strange. I had no problems returning them though.

    Read More
    monica1357 February 28, 2011
  • Better then expected

    I bought 3 pair of these earrings as bridesmaids gifts for my wedding. They were so beautiful, they looked so expensive and classy, the ladies wear them all the time now and its been over a year. Very, Very happy with these earrings. They look like they cost a lot more than $***!

    Read More
    review25 December 29, 2010
  • Love Them!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to wear for my upcoming wedding. They are perfect and you can't go wrong for the price.

    Read More
    lmgj November 22, 2010
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nice pair of pearl earrings with a touch of sparkle, without spending a lot of money. These fit the bill perfectly! They look just as good with a pair of jeans as they do with a little black dress. These earrings will be used a lot!

    Read More
    vella6 December 18, 2009
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these earrings to my wedding. They are comfortable, sparkly and beautiful. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    plar September 14, 2009
  • classy

    My mother loves pearls, and when I saw these earrings i just knew that she would love them. She really does!! She was thrilled when she opened her birthday gift. THe diamonds really add shine to her face, and she wears them to all special occasions. what a great buy!

    Read More
    sareetww September 4, 2009
Sponsored Links