Sale: $143.99

MSRP: $409.00

Save $265.01 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Cultured Freshwater Pearl Ring (8-8.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect gift!
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loved this ring.

    Read More
    Susan Z. March 16, 2017
  • Wear it every day
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. High quality, goes with everything.

    Read More
    Cindy A. March 14, 2017
  • Pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my mom for Christmas. She loved it. The only thing she did not like was the size. It only came in full size. So it was a little big

    Read More
    OstkUser392887 March 5, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to my wife as an anniversary gift, and I got lucky because she thought it was so pretty. Glad I went with this ring.

    Read More
    Joe S. March 4, 2016
  • Absolutely Stunning.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the ring and gift packaging was outstanding.

    Read More
    Robin C. February 13, 2016
  • Pearl Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my niece for her 16th Birthday...Just asked her how she liked it and she said it was gorgeous and she loves it...what more can be said....

    Read More
    lulu2867 January 8, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    lovely ring in great price....its more beautiful in person than in picture n speedy delivery as well.

    Read More
    dina December 16, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The ring came unsemetrical and bent.

    Read More
    Jordan H. July 24, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent ring for the price. This has held up well and has been worn daily

    Read More
    Shelley W. May 13, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a gift for my sister and it's a beautiful ring. It has a classy design.

    Read More
    ecompras March 4, 2015
  • Don't Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl fell out without me even realizing it. I was shocked when I noticed my empty setting, I've only had the ring a couple of weeks. Terrible craftsmanship. Only buy from a reputable jeweler. This should not have happened.

    Read More
    Lori S. March 3, 2015
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had many compliments!

    Read More
    attymot February 19, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this ring to my daughter for Valentine's Day. Wasn't sure what size to get so I ordered a 5 1/2 and it fit perfectly. She adores the ring and the fact that the white gold matches her wedding set, & the size of the pearl is just right. She had to show it off to all her friends and coworkers!

    Read More
    contessa6 March 9, 2014
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    excellent ring. gave it to my girlfriend for her birthday and she hasn't taken it off since

    Read More
    suitable0suiting July 4, 2013
  • Miadora 10K White Gold Pearl Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My friend requested a pearl ring to go with some other pearl jewelry she already had. I looked at several sites and jewelry stores and found the prices for a genuine pearl set in gold to be ridiculous. Then I remembered about your site which I had used a while ago and went there. You had a huge selection and the prices were well below retail I looked at elsewhere. So, I bought the ring and my friend and I are both very happy. I will look at your site first in the future!

    Read More
    rvmatteo April 9, 2013
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchases both the white and yellow gold Miadora pearl ring and they are gorgeous. Great value, great price, great quality.

    Read More
    sophia66 January 8, 2013
  • The picture doesn't do it justice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my girlfriend. She loves it and wears it frequently. The picture does not do it justice as it looks much better in real life. We are both very satisfied with the ring and would recommend it to someone looking for a ring in this price range.

    Read More
    r5t0ut February 2, 2012
  • White Gold & Pearl Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was beautiful. My girlfriend put it on the very next day after receiving it for Christmas. We were out for dinner and she looked down and the PEARL was gone from the setting. Thank God I noticed it on the floor a few tables down from us in the restaurant. So, we returned it. How can the Pearl fall OUT the next day after receiving it!

    Read More
    csolo0524 January 2, 2012
  • Very sweet ring

    My husband gave me this ring the day our June baby was born. At first I thought it was a little boring from the top, but loved the filagree on the sides. I wear it a lot and it has held up well. I have very thin fingers, so it sticks up more than some of my other rings, but it doesn't catch on anything. I could see where if one had larger fingers, it would get lost. But, I get a lot of compliments on this ring.

    Read More
    jlmcdonald April 18, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This pearl ring is exquisite! My fiance bought it for me to wear on our wedding day. Its perfect bridal jewelry and good quality. We don't believe in supporting the blood diamond trade so pearls are the best choice for representing pure love. This ring expresses purity in its simple, clean cut design and central focus on a quality white pearl.

    Read More
    knvinson23 March 11, 2011
Sponsored Links