Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Cultured Freshwater Pearl Diamond Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These are smaller than I was expecting, but my mother did not mind. I bought them for her birthday and she loves them!

    Read More
    Sara A. April 23, 2015
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful pair of pearl and diamond earrings that I bought to go with Silver Freshwater Pearl and Diamond Necklace (10-11 mm),Item #: 12266911. I think they go very well together, and can't wait to wear them on my wedding day! They are not too big, which is what I was looking for in a pearl and diamond earring for the big day! They are not bright white either (more ivory colored pearls), which is what I wanted.

    Read More
    tiffvg July 20, 2011
  • 10k White Gold Freshwater Pearl Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price! They face up very nice! Great quality!!!! A+A+A+

    Read More
    steven617 June 3, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! So lovely and just as pictured!

    Read More
    wildflowr83 October 20, 2010
  • exactly what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    i recently purchased these earrings. they are stunning and i can't wait to wear them to my wedding. the quality is better than expected and the size of the pearl is not too small and not too big. It is exactly what i wanted.

    Read More
    julka25 December 23, 2009
  • Very Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pair of elegant earrings. Looks femine and very lovely. I wore it for dinner feast and also to work. Also goes well with casual jeans and sweaters. Also bought the matching necklance with this earrings. They looked very elegant. Loved them. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    romantic168 November 19, 2009
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as a surprise wdding gift for my wife. She fell in love with them instantly. Once I have more money (after paying the wedding bills) I plan on buying the matching necklace for her.

    Read More
    dtu02 October 14, 2009
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant looking. Diamonds are a bit small but yet sparkly. Looks elegant when you have them on.

    Read More
    blady09 September 16, 2009
  • Vintage beauty
    Verified Purchase

    these are a gift for my MOH and I cannot wait to give them to her. these are absolutely stunning earrings with all the right points of vintage meets modern. i'd wear them myself if i could!!!!jklolbbq!

    Read More
    nanchez July 10, 2009
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived within 2 days. Good value for your money. Beautiful earrings. You can dress them up or dress them down. The diamonds sparkle nicely. I was worried they would be too small for me (I have long hair), but it's not the case.

    Read More
    phillygirl777 April 26, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these to my sister-in-law for her birthday. They are really beautiful. More delicate than they appear in the picure. I love the combination of a classic earring with an unusual design.

    Read More
    jniffer20 December 11, 2008
  • Winter

    The earrings are perfect for winter. I love the way the pearls and the swirls look together. I adore them. I wear them all the time. I give them 5 stars, I'm really pleased with them.

    Read More
    November 4, 2008
  • More...

    The earrings are a little more glamorous than I thought they would be. The diamonds really make them look very sophisticated. I wore them a few times and my friends went crazy about them. They are great.

    Read More
    daisylv September 15, 2008
  • Diamonds

    The earrings are stunning. I love them, the diamonds are really shining. They make the pearls stand out. The workmanship is my favorite element, they are very well designed.

    Read More
    cynthiapolice August 27, 2008
  • Pearls

    The pearls are a little bigger than I thought. They really look great. I adore how they look on me. They are a little different from the pair I usually wear but they are still very pretty. I would recommend them to a friend.

    Read More
    August 27, 2008
  • Really classy

    The earrings are a little more classy than I expected them to be. I adore the way they look on me. They are really elegant. I wore them at work yesterday and a few days last week, they got amazing reviews. I

    Read More
    angelathre August 27, 2008
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings are not bad, but smaller than expected.

    Read More
    shopper012008 August 20, 2008
  • Very delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I like the earings, but please pay attention they are very delicate. Pearls are small. I think these earings for young ladies, or for those who have narrow face. No any sparkling on diamonds. But they make good appearance with pearl necklace.

    Read More
    lbort April 10, 2008
Sponsored Links