Sale Starts at: $203.84

Save $295.16 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Created White Sapphire and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    The stone does not sparkle as I expected. I still like the ring

    Read More
    Diane H. July 17, 2016
  • Really pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was really, very pretty. I received it as a gift from my husband for Christmas after wanting it for quite some time. However, when I received it; I was disappointed. From the photo, the ring looks like the band actually has a little weight to it. But, it doesn't. It is very thin with a hallow feel to it. So, I returned it. :(

    Read More
    Lewis S. January 22, 2016
  • Ok quality
    Verified Purchase

    Really had high hopes that this ring would be wonderful like most reviews. I was not very impressed by it and my taste is not high class. I like quality and the 10K felt light and color looked more like sterling silver. The overall look of the white sapphire didn't wow me like other reviews, looked more like a glassy CZ, most likely due to multiple cuts that fail in representing an asscher cut stone. Though the ring design was elegant and the size of the sapphire was just right. This ring just looked to fake in my book due to the 10K, thin band, and the sapphire. Had to return this ring though overstock.com gets high marks for their return process, super easy and worry free. Thanks O.com

    Read More
    ajeana June 27, 2013
  • Lovely engagement ring.
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I picked this ring online. It definitely sparkles and it looks very much like a diamond.

    Read More
    dclady18 February 8, 2013
  • Great Value for a Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was on an extremely tight budget when I was looking at rings to use to propose to my girlfriend. A female friend recommended Overstock.com and I came across this ring. It was simple, which fit my girlfriend's style, but still with a sense of elegance. I showed it to a few female friends and, to a person, their reaction was, "That is a beautiful ring that I would love to receive, regardless of how much it cost my boyfriend". So, I took a leap of faith and bought it. My girlfriend's reaction when I gave it to her told me all that I needed to know. This is a beautiful ring that will not only be loved by the person wearing it, but admired by everyone around her. Looking at it, you would never know that it retails for such an inexpensive price. Also, if you were to want to change out the center stone for a real gem or even a diamond at a later date, it - according to a jeweler that I spoke to - would be extremely easy to do. This is a great ring at a great price!

    Read More
    cardinals13 December 27, 2012
  • Great engagement ring

    My boyfriend (now fiancé) proposed to me with this ring. I picked it out after looking at numerous diamond rings that were in our budget but were too small and not very dazzling. This ring is the perfect compromise for someone who wants a good sized ring that looks amazing but can't afford a large diamond; there are diamonds on either side of the sapphire. It has amazing sparkle and does not look cheap! We plan to upgrade to a diamond in a few years. For now, this ring is absolutely perfect! I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    toc0722 December 25, 2012
  • The perfect ring
    Verified Purchase

    You will love it. Looks like a dimond, suck a nice ring.

    Read More
    michaelgrasso November 9, 2012
  • white sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is very pretty and quite sparkly. it is nice to wear as a complimentary ring on my left hand and i've received many compliments.

    Read More
    bnhrg July 10, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful piece, it was just too big for me and the center stone was to flashy for me so I returned it for something smaller with real diamonds.

    Read More
    annmarie82 June 26, 2012
  • Perfect elegance

    I love this ring. I knew that I did not want a diamond for my engagement ring...but I didn't really want a colored stone either. The white sapphire stone in this ring is gorgeous. No, it's not a diamond so if you really want a diamond you should probably just get one. For me I needed a ring that isn't super expensive because I have to take it off when I work and it's important to me that my ring be conflict-free. Also important to me is that the ring was slim and comfortable. I love the art-deco look to this ring...it's elegant, beautiful and durable. This ring is a perfect fit for me and Overstock makes the purchase easy.

    Read More
    kga983 June 22, 2012
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do this ring justice! After my fiance proposed to me with a much smaller ring, he admitted he wasn't happy with it because with his budget he couldn't afford anything more than a 1/4 carat diamond. I suggested we look on amazon, and after we found this ring we both fell in love with the look and the price! No one can even tell it's white sapphire, the sparkle is spectacular! We figure in a few years we can do an upgrade to diamonds, but for now this ring is perfect!

    Read More
    tacbet April 17, 2012
  • Very beautiful ring.
    Verified Purchase

    A very pretty ring. The sapphire is super sparkly and the setting is sturdy but feminine. I am wearing it with my wedding band. It can be worn stacked with other rings. Worth every penny. Does not look like a cheap ring. Looks expensive. Very pleased with my purchase. Excellent price. The milgrain around the diamonds gives it a nice Art Deco feel but it's just enough so it goes with any look. Surprise your wife or girlfriend with it. She will be pleased.

    Read More
    glammygal November 10, 2011
  • stuhunning

    When I received the ring, I loved it instantly. My husband surprised me, and I gave him the biggest smile and thanks! I love this ring so much!! I am so happy to have received such a beautiful, lady-like and delicate ring. And the price was amazing too!!!

    Read More
    honeamell March 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Walter D. April 13, 2017
Sponsored Links