Today $179.99

MSRP: $607.00

Save $427.01 (70%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Created White Sapphire and Diamond Accent 3-Stone Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Great Ring for a budget. She loved it.

    Read More
    Brandan E. November 13, 2017
  • Used as a Promise Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful off and on my girlfriend loves it

    Read More
    Jon J. November 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It sparkles beautifully; you'd never know they aren't diamonds. Not gaudy, but not too simple either. It is only too small for someone who's shallow and thinks a big flashy ring is required. It's about the same size as my class ring, which is what I expected and wanted. My only qualm is my own fault. I could've gone a half size down and I didn't.

    Read More
    Natasha K. November 3, 2017
  • Perfect engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The center stone has dulled quite a bit but it comes back to life with a good cleaning. Five months of wearing everyday and it’s atill beautiful.

    Read More
    Lorie L. November 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My woman and all her friends lived it. They were amazed at its beauty.

    Read More
    Thomas N. October 21, 2017
  • Beautiful ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Never been disappointed when purchasing from overstock and this ring is no exception. It is smaller than pictured but beautiful. I do have smaller hands so it does look fine on my hands but if you're looking for something bigger this isn't the ring. Great ring for the price!

    Read More
    ej415 October 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring..get tons of compliments on it..

    Read More
    Kerry H. September 2, 2017
  • White
    Verified Purchase

    Love it Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Ida R. August 26, 2017
  • Great Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it!! Said and I quote its perfect for me. Small hands , light weight so doesn't feel like I have it on but I know it is there! Also she said YES

    Read More
    Marvin M. August 15, 2017
  • OstkUser594907
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy looks just like my real engagement ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser594907 June 2, 2017
  • Special Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé and I were looking for something simple but nice that'll last awhile. We've been together 5 years and have a son and knew we couldn't afford to get something big so we settled for this and it was a great purchase . Not too flashy but simple and elegant.

    Read More
    Tiriel B. April 11, 2017
  • Very pretty Petite

    Very pretty ring. I have small hands and small fingers so looks very nice on. Def looks very pretty with my wedding band. The side bagettes though are much smaller than the picture lets you believe.

    Read More
    OstkUser1011577 March 8, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Came just in time and she said yes!!!

    Read More
    Sasha R. November 4, 2016
  • anthony
    Verified Purchase

    very much unimpress,would returned it but return date lasp.

    Read More
    bil4lf September 26, 2016
  • Miadora Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring fits perfectly and looks great. The stones shine nicely.

    Read More
    clcb August 29, 2016
  • Lovely ring..
    Verified Purchase

    Anything from miadora is worth buying..i always have great luck with all their jewelry and no complaints at all

    Read More
    holly s. June 20, 2016
  • Mark
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little rough start getting, but worked out very nicely.

    Read More
    Mark M. May 7, 2016
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond is kind of foggy, not sparkly and brilliant. Does not look as clear as the picture.

    Read More
    Leslie C. February 15, 2016
  • don't like the diamond
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond look foggy..it look very fake..

    Read More
    Portia F. February 10, 2016
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Landed on this one for my (now)ex-fiance. Shipping was great, ring was nice (she loved it enough to want to keep it after she broke off the engagment) fit was good etc. Great product overall.

    Read More
    William S. December 28, 2015