Today: $199.99

MSRP: $419.00

Save $219.01 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Created White Sapphire Solitaire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice travel alternative
    Verified Purchase

    Good size stone. Not much sparkle.

    Read More
    unreturable July 19, 2017
  • Miadora 10k white gold/ crested sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and the matching band as a gift for my mother's 75th birthday as she had never had a solitaire wedding set. My mom is very simple style wise and has small fingers. The set looked great and she loved it.

    Read More
    LoveJTM May 29, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is so simple and extraordinarily beautiful. I wanted something not as stand out as my colored engagement ring and this is a great way to change it up! Simple but still a statement of elegance.

    Read More
    amanda m. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, just the right sized stone and nice size band. Nice and sparkly without being over-blinged and fake looking.

    Read More
    Leslie P. April 14, 2017
  • Sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful description was right on!

    Read More
    3673 April 1, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the quality of this piece. Such a great bargain, and beautiful!

    Read More
    David T. March 9, 2017
  • Stunning Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for myself as a beautiful piece to accompany my wedding ring, and while hubby was looking at it, he re-proposed. It's a stunning ring! Clear and perfect fit! It's a comfortable band, not very thick, more on the thinner side, and the diamond doesn't sit too high, which is exactly what I loved about it. It came in the mail in 4 days.

    Read More
    LISA W. February 15, 2017
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    Just as seen in picture. Ring runs a bit loose--about a half size.

    Read More
    mikeanskert January 6, 2017
  • PERFECT GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    THE BEST GIFT, MY WIFE LOVE IT,

    Read More
    OstkUser586407 January 5, 2017
  • I got married without the ring
    Verified Purchase

    Here's my problem, I purchase this rain on December 2nd thinking that it would be here according to the estimated date which would have been December 7th instead I ended up going about the ring because, the ring did not come to the address I put on the order from. The estimated date was December 7th I waited until December 7th I called and that's what I was told I was flying out on December 11th at 4 a.m. and still do not have the item that I purchase. When I called right before I left I explain to the customer service rep I was leaving out at 4 a.m. on Friday morning which would have been December 11th. The customer service rep said all she could do is take $30 off that still doesn't help me because I still don't have the product. The first time as a new customer you would want to make sure that alk new customers are happy & satisfy. So I really don't know if I want to order from you guys anymore

    Read More
    OstkUser764256 December 26, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it! overstock rules!

    Read More
    John p. December 25, 2016
  • Mike

    Very nice. Very well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser840858 December 23, 2016
  • weepingwillow

    The band is perfect width. The size was perfect. I like this ring to fill in as an option before up trading my diamond. Shines bright like a diamond. I wish I had proof of its chemical composition. Hopefully it is really created sapphire

    Read More
    sherry u. October 18, 2016
  • Amazing ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a promise ring for my girlfriends and she absolutely loves it! It's very clean and it doesn't get caught on fabric and what not. 100% would recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser459711 September 18, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely worth buying. I get a lot of compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    Alejandra R. September 2, 2016
  • LOVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The stone shines beautifully. Clean, crisp glow. Love this ring!

    Read More
    Ryan L. August 27, 2016
  • Beautiful and simple

    Trying to save money for a house and didn't want an expensive ring. Personally I feel diamonds have lost their value- they are too expensive and not high enough quality anymore, let alone not usually ethically sourced. So instead I asked for a white sapphire. This ring is gorgeous, and glimmers a mile away. The setting is sturdy as well. I worked in a jewelry store while attending college, so I know what to look for. This is perfect.

    Read More
    sara r. May 8, 2016
  • Big
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but cloudy needs cleaning often.

    Read More
    Carolyn P. April 2, 2016
  • white sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful. I absolutely love it very much

    Read More
    amy m. March 28, 2016
  • Simplistic & Beautiful

    My fiancé proposed to me a few weeks ago with this ring. He knew I wanted 10K white gold and a 4 prong solitare with a simple band. However, I did not want a diamond. They're too much money, especially for us, and blue sapphire is both of September birthstones, so I thought a white sapphire might be nice. This is what he proposed with. I happily accepted. I waited to post a review until I had been wearing the ring 24/7 for at least a few weeks. The ring still glimmers like a diamond in the light and especially in the sunshine. It's real gold, so obviously so tarnishing of any kind. It still looks clear and everyone I have showed assumed it was an actual diamond and asked how he could afford such an expensive ring to propose with, until I told them.

    Read More
    peter R. March 1, 2016
Sponsored Links