Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $175.94

MSRP: $409.00

Save $233.06 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Created White Sapphire Solitaire Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dull, fake looking

    Do not waste your time wore this ribg for only 3 months was dull and cloudy. Returned it they sent another now I am finally getting my money back. It sparkled for a bit but dulled and was super cloudy. Have a new diamond ring that wasnt online.

    Read More
    Heather B. July 27, 2017
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring!!!! Runs a little big maybe go down a half size

    Read More
    Cindy S. July 5, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is very cheap looking.

    Read More
    nananananana July 4, 2017
  • Pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a nice stone in a pretty, simple setting. However, the size of the stone in relation to the band makes it look like it's cheaper than it is.

    Read More
    Catherine T. July 1, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of jewelry . I would buy it again

    Read More
    sherry u. June 22, 2017
  • Miadora ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pretty ring! I like to use it as a replacement for my wedding band when doing housework or going out for errands. This band and gem look beautiful, and the sizing is perfect.

    Read More
    Keely L. June 18, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    What I was looking for, have it in my finger since 03/25 day one no issue

    Read More
    joanne d. June 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! It makes me feel glamorous! The weight does make the ring spin around a bit but that's the price for glamour!

    Read More
    suzyqo June 1, 2017
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    It's an okay ring, but don't waste your money on the protection plan.

    Read More
    Richawn G. May 28, 2017
  • Love.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is everything I wanted and I couldn't be happier with it. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it and I love the way it sparkles.

    Read More
    Emily C. April 10, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Love it very much! Compliments other pieces and was affordable as well.

    Read More
    Pamela T. April 4, 2017
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I was hoping for. I could not afford a 1 caret diamond but when I ordered and received this ring I was thrilled. Keep it clean and nobody will know it is a white sapphire..... which is also beautiful

    Read More
    Leanne A. March 12, 2017
  • Horrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    Them gem is so dull and ugly. It looks like something you would get out of a gumball machine. My husband feels awful about ordering it because it is nothi g like the description or photo.

    Read More
    Nichole March 11, 2017
  • Beautiful Miadora 10k White Gold RIng
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. The picture says it all and whats even better its totally affordable. Well worth the money. Very happy with this purchase and highly recommend anyone that views this "Ring" to purchase...

    Read More
    alisha m. March 2, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I selected the white sapphire for the protection and healing properties and it is a beautiful stone in its own right!

    Read More
    linda k. February 6, 2017
  • Awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    It's better than the picture! Everyone around me loves it and comments on it. I like that it is a sapphire since we are not very traditional, but it's still elegant. Love love love! Oh, and it's shiny.

    Read More
    Natasha B. January 7, 2017
  • 10k White Gold Created White Sapphire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is excellent. This is one of the products from your business that I cherish most.

    Read More
    Olufemi O. December 31, 2016
  • ADORE! So sparkly and BIG!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE my ring!!! The reviews are correct - this is an absolutely breath taking ring! So happy. I have a tattooed wedding band underneath.

    Read More
    Kaitlyn W. November 23, 2016
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Had many compliments and can be used daily.

    Read More
    Lydia P. November 22, 2016
  • Kim Grimm
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the ring, it very nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser211396 November 9, 2016
Sponsored Links