Sale Starts at $173.39

Save $30.60 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Created White Sapphire Solitaire Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I placed my order late on a Wednesday night and received it early that Friday morning which was very impressive, especially since I was eagerly anticipating its arrival! The ring is beautiful, although the stone is quite large, and I thought it might be too dramatic at first, but it’s perfect. I receive compliments on it all the time and most people are in awe it’s not a real stone. I’m very satisfied with my purchase!

    Read More
    Samantha K. May 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The ring is very pretty. The gold band is great and the stone is perfect size. However, there is no bling factor to the stone. It’s very blah. From a distant, you can’t tell that it’s not a real diamond. But up close, you can’t tell. I was slightly disappointed. Nonetheless, I still wear it. Goes great with a pulmeria eternity band that my husband got me on our honeymoon!!

    Read More
    Patricia T. May 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The ring is very pretty. The gold band is great and the stone is perfect size. However, there is no bling factor to the stone. It’s very blah. From a distant, you can’t tell that it’s not a real diamond. But up close, you can’t tell. I was slightly disappointed. Nonetheless, I still wear it. Goes great with a pulmeria eternity band that my husband got me on our honeymoon!!

    Read More
    Patricia T. May 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Pretty but not the quality I expected

    Read More
    Dina E. May 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Pretty but not the quality I expected

    Read More
    Dina E. May 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It's not the best but it's ok for the price I paid.

    Read More
    Mrs. G May 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It's not the best but it's ok for the price I paid.

    Read More
    Mrs. G May 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous! Love this ring.

    Read More
    Melinda P. April 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous! Love this ring.

    Read More
    Melinda P. April 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The ring is just gorgeous in person, it’s delicate and beautiful. I’m really impressed with the quality! Even the box it came in is lovely. The setting is high so it looks like any band would work with it so that’s also a huge plus.

    Read More
    • Miadora 10k White Gold Created White Sapphire Solitaire Engagement Ring
    • Miadora 10k White Gold Created White Sapphire Solitaire Engagement Ring
    Kimberly H. March 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The ring is just gorgeous in person, it’s delicate and beautiful. I’m really impressed with the quality! Even the box it came in is lovely. The setting is high so it looks like any band would work with it so that’s also a huge plus.

    Read More
    Kimberly H. March 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring!! exactly as described

    Read More
    Angela K. March 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring!! exactly as described

    Read More
    Angela K. March 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It was pretty when it first arrived. After wearing for a week only, it became so cloudy and it’s obviously a very cheap quality stone. It’s such a waste of money.

    Read More
    Margaret D. February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It was pretty when it first arrived. After wearing for a week only, it became so cloudy and it’s obviously a very cheap quality stone. It’s such a waste of money.

    Read More
    Margaret D. February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not happy at all item didn't get here in time for my wedding on Valentines days. When ordering it said it would be here before Valentines day. My husband ended up getting me another ring. The quality of the stones are so cheap I wouldn't wear it if it were free.

    Read More
    scubahottie February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not happy at all item didn't get here in time for my wedding on Valentines days. When ordering it said it would be here before Valentines day. My husband ended up getting me another ring. The quality of the stones are so cheap I wouldn't wear it if it were free.

    Read More
    scubahottie February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love shopping !! No dislikes!!

    Read More
    Linda S. February 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love shopping !! No dislikes!!

    Read More
    Linda S. February 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The stone of the ring is very pretty; however, the band is very thin. This may be the reason why some are saying you need to order a smaller size, because the heavy stone makes the ring turn if it does not fit snuggly. I wear a 5.5 and I ordered a 5 and it fit very snuggly. I definitely say that this type of stone would be great to order for a much less expensive option than a diamond, especially since this is 10k gold.

    Read More
    OstkUser1581867 February 11, 2018