Sale: $172.34

MSRP: $409.00

Save $236.66 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Created White Sapphire Solitaire Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is everything I wanted and I couldn't be happier with it. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it and I love the way it sparkles.

    Read More
    Emily C. April 10, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Love it very much! Compliments other pieces and was affordable as well.

    Read More
    Pamela T. April 4, 2017
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I was hoping for. I could not afford a 1 caret diamond but when I ordered and received this ring I was thrilled. Keep it clean and nobody will know it is a white sapphire..... which is also beautiful

    Read More
    Leanne A. March 12, 2017
  • Horrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    Them gem is so dull and ugly. It looks like something you would get out of a gumball machine. My husband feels awful about ordering it because it is nothi g like the description or photo.

    Read More
    Nichole March 11, 2017
  • Beautiful Miadora 10k White Gold RIng
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. The picture says it all and whats even better its totally affordable. Well worth the money. Very happy with this purchase and highly recommend anyone that views this "Ring" to purchase...

    Read More
    alisha m. March 2, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I selected the white sapphire for the protection and healing properties and it is a beautiful stone in its own right!

    Read More
    linda k. February 6, 2017
  • Awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    It's better than the picture! Everyone around me loves it and comments on it. I like that it is a sapphire since we are not very traditional, but it's still elegant. Love love love! Oh, and it's shiny.

    Read More
    Natasha B. January 7, 2017
  • 10k White Gold Created White Sapphire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is excellent. This is one of the products from your business that I cherish most.

    Read More
    Olufemi O. December 31, 2016
  • ADORE! So sparkly and BIG!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE my ring!!! The reviews are correct - this is an absolutely breath taking ring! So happy. I have a tattooed wedding band underneath.

    Read More
    Kaitlyn W. November 23, 2016
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Had many compliments and can be used daily.

    Read More
    Lydia P. November 22, 2016
  • Kim Grimm
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the ring, it very nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser211396 November 9, 2016
  • Good for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Recently got engaged and am getting married in just 2 short weeks. When we got engaged I didn't want a big expensive ring, so we decided to use my promise ring. When talking we decided to look for something for the wedding day. I ordered this Friday morning and it arrived Monday. Super happy with the shipping. The only thing negative I have to say is when I look at it from a distance (2 feet about) there is a little black spot right in the middle. This is a stand by until we can afford a ring a few years down the road. Very happy with this purchase and my fiance is super happy as well. Oh, and like other reviews, this obviously isn't a real diamond, so make sure you don't set that expectation when ordering. Beautiful shine though!

    Read More
    Destinee V. September 12, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece and I am please with the purchase. Have had many compliments and no one can tell it isn't a diamond. I would recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    Audrey C. August 6, 2016
  • Maggie
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring as Christmas present for my sister. It's beautiful, very nice setting and stone.

    Read More
    Magdalena V. July 7, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice band, true to size fit with a 2 carat stone. Really eye catching.

    Read More
    THERESA M. May 20, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The ring did not look like an AA quality sapphire. He looks fake like it was made of plastic or cz. The prongs were raised and not flat in the stone. Te ring looks like one you could get at a corner store.

    Read More
    OstkUser98509 April 27, 2016
  • Dull
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping this ring would have as much sparkle as a diamond however it is very dull. Looks low grade, maybe it's just a bad cut on my particular ring because everyone else really loves theirs?? I'm wondering if I could exchange it for try same ring but a better cut stone???

    Read More
    alanna k. April 25, 2016
  • it fits great
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great and everyone loved it. It is the perfect item

    Read More
    William H. April 14, 2016
  • wow

    The most beautiful engagement ring I've ever seen. I love the way it looks and have gotten tons of compliments. Its true to its size. Completely in love with my ring.

    Read More
    JACQUELYN R. March 21, 2016
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for an even better price! So worth it!

    Read More
    Angelica L. March 13, 2016
Sponsored Links