Today $405.49

MSRP: $749.00

Save $343.51 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Created White Sapphire Solitaire Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful for the first few weeks
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is gorgeous till you’ve worn it a few weeks and the stone dulls to a white haze. Not happy at all with the outcome.

    Read More
    Savannah C. October 9, 2017
  • The Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. The ring was extraordinary beautiful. The texture of the ring is flawless.

    Read More
    Samuel H. July 23, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited when I first got this ring and then the diamond faded I wouldn't recommend this product

    Read More
    Janelle K. July 22, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought me this and I'm absolutely pleased

    Read More
    SUHAYLAH827 June 9, 2017
  • Gorgeous Ring amazing Value
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Many ! Brings me much joy!

    Read More
    Caitlin B. May 25, 2017
  • Bought for my wife
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it, but the stone seems loose

    Read More
    william s. December 7, 2016
  • not so much
    Verified Purchase

    just wasn't for me,,,looked pretty on web,,just wasnt for me

    Read More
    OstkUser662345 November 28, 2016
  • wedding rings
    Verified Purchase

    I am wearing this ring everyday as a part of my wedding set. i"ve received several compliments. I love this ring.

    Read More
    Bonnie M. July 1, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I did not want a diamond for my wedding ring so I looked for a beautiful stone that was white for my wedding ring and i found this set. I studied the reviews, bought it and I love it. It comes with one band, yet I bought a second band to encircle the white sapphire and it turned out beautifully. If you want three to stay in place just go to a jeweler and have them smoldered together. If you get the two bands, they stay in place with out doing so.

    Read More
    gnatpip June 22, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite as good as it looks online.

    Read More
    Jackie W. June 15, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, one edge is rough

    Read More
    Jill L. March 14, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    My husband gave this to me for our 25th anniversary. I love it!! Wear it everyday and I'm pretty hard on jewelry. When it needs cleaned up, I just wash it up with soap and water. Shines just like when I opened the box. Great ring for sure.

    Read More
    Shannon J. March 14, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring set, I get lots of complements.

    Read More
    Nicole M. February 23, 2016
  • Bridal Ring Set
    Verified Purchase

    I received it last week and I am very pleased with my choice. Love it!

    Read More
    Mary H D. February 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1227509 October 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Virginia M. September 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mitchell June 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Edward L. June 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser656974 March 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roger s J. January 3, 2017