Sale $322.99

MSRP: $749.00

Save $426.01 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Created White Sapphire Solitaire Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just received this ring yesterday 21 April when my estimated delivery date was 19 April. I got a bit worried because our USPS is known for employees stealing. With that being said “I love it”. Hubby bought it for our 33rd wedding anniversary and it shines with elegance. I wore it yesterday and was so excited to show it off. However I feel like I need a second band to really make it complete and have them clamped together. I’d recommend this ring to young and older couples who don’t want to spend a lot of money on wedding rings.

    Read More
    Sonya B. April 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pretty sad that this ring faded after only 3 day very disappointing if you ask me I would definitely not recommend anyone I know to purchase anything from this company

    Read More
    William M. April 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    outstanding quality and value

    Read More
    Andrew S. April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I received this set and I compare with the previous order from different places and I ended up not liking them but this set it’s beautiful, sparkling and look like it’s the real deal for everyday wear to replace the real actual Diamonds you got! If I happen to lose this one at least still affordable price instead of losing the 30-50 grants one that’s what I think. I’ll keep the other one in the safe for the special occasion!!!

    Read More
    Rita D. March 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    beautiful more so in person

    Read More
    Sonya W. March 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful ring, may need to get them soldered together to keep the style in place. Returned to the 3 piece set because this set just seemed smaller upon opening.

    Read More
    Chiedozie O. March 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    beautiful.............................

    Read More
    prettywoman February 12, 2018
  • Beautiful Ring Set!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this set!!! The sapphire glitters just like a diamond. The only thing is that I wish it came with 2 of the smaller bands so you could wear 1 in front and 1 in back of the solitaire. Gorgeous non the less.

    Read More
    Sharon S. January 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    We Love Them ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

    Read More
    Ashley J. January 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It is just what i wanted right size and have gotten alot of compliments.

    Read More
    Nancy F. January 19, 2018
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought me this ring for Christmas and I am so happy that I got it it shows off so many different Sparkles when you wear in the sunlight I just love it

    Read More
    Tiffany M. December 21, 2017
  • Miadora sapphire bridal set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set! It looks better in person than in the pictures! Well worth what I paid. Everyone thinks it's real! Great buy!!

    Read More
    • Miadora 10k White Gold Created White Sapphire Solitaire Bridal Ring Set
    Sandra B. December 4, 2017
  • Beautiful for the first few weeks
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is gorgeous till you’ve worn it a few weeks and the stone dulls to a white haze. Not happy at all with the outcome.

    Read More
    Savannah C. October 9, 2017
  • The Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. The ring was extraordinary beautiful. The texture of the ring is flawless.

    Read More
    Samuel H. July 23, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited when I first got this ring and then the diamond faded I wouldn't recommend this product

    Read More
    Janelle K. July 22, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought me this and I'm absolutely pleased

    Read More
    SUHAYLAH827 June 9, 2017
  • Gorgeous Ring amazing Value
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Many ! Brings me much joy!

    Read More
    Caitlin B. May 25, 2017
  • Bought for my wife
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it, but the stone seems loose

    Read More
    william s. December 7, 2016
  • not so much
    Verified Purchase

    just wasn't for me,,,looked pretty on web,,just wasnt for me

    Read More
    OstkUser662345 November 28, 2016
  • wedding rings
    Verified Purchase

    I am wearing this ring everyday as a part of my wedding set. i"ve received several compliments. I love this ring.

    Read More
    Bonnie M. July 1, 2016