Sale $169.99

Save $30.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Created White Sapphire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful ring, even after a year of wearing

    I selected this ring for my engagement ring because I didn't want to start my marriage with any extra debt, and I have problems with the ethics of the diamond trade. My now-husband proposed over a year ago, and I have worn this ring constantly since. It is a very nice ring, with lots of sparkle. It doesn't look cheap or tacky. A local jeweler had no problem soldering it to my wedding band. There have been no problems with the plating on the white gold. I have worn it to work, while doing housework, and in the swimming pool (which I probably shouldn't have) and there has been no damage. The only issue I have is that it is a little difficult to clean the inside of the ring and underside of the stones (since it is open). It works reasonably well, though, if you use a soft-bristle toothbrush and a home jewelry cleaner so you can scrub up in the recesses of the ring. Overall, I am very happy with my ring, even after a year, and am looking forward to wearing it for many more years.

    Read More
    nrachelle June 12, 2013
  • Sooo Happy! this ring is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is absolutely beautiful!!! I just got it today I ordered it to replace my original engagement ring. The pictures don't do this ring justice..it sparkles beautifully and I can't stop staring at it! I would definitely recommend this ring to anyone. The white sapphires sparkle beautifully it's a little smaller than I expected but I am happy about that because I was looking for something on the smaller side. This ring does not disappoint..its 100% white gold and you can't tell they're sapphires instead of diamonds. I'm very happy with my ring and I'll definitely be ordering more from overstock.

    Read More
    nerdie2013 March 16, 2015
  • A lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as an engagement ring, because my fiance has very strong opinions on the ethics of the diamond trade. The ring itself is absolutely gorgeous, and she was ecstatic to receive it. She shows it off to everyone that she can, and gets compliments fairly often. It doesn't have quite the same twinkle that a diamond would, but it's still shinier than I thought it would be, and still a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    distortified November 5, 2010
  • gorgeous!

    I bought this ring for myself and I absolutely love it. Love the look of the three stones, and the white sapphire is stunning! Very clear and good quality - very shiny! The size of them are great too because they are not too big but not too small. Love the band and it fit like a glove. What a great price, really can't go wrong with this - it would make a lovely giftttt

    Read More
    ellepaige March 24, 2011
  • LOVE THIS RING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring as an engagement ring from my boyfriend (now fiancé!). It’s gorgeous and catches your eye with its sparkle. I’m very frugal with money and didn’t want him to spend a lot on a ring so I was VERY happy when he told me they were white sapphires and only cost a portion of what diamonds would have cost. It fits true to size and I wish they had the sizes in ¼ inch because it’s still a little big but stays on my finger. The only issue, as stated in other’s comments, is in certain light (full sun) it does show a tent of light blue. But, if you are in outdoors and in the shade or indoors the stone looks clear and white. I can’t say enough about this ring! I just LOVE it!!!

    Read More
    jaoverstockshopper September 9, 2014
  • Very nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been married 25 years and wanted a 3 stone ring to enjoy in celebration of 25 years.I have small hands and like dainty rings. This ring is excellent quality, comfortable and so pretty. I just ordered the anniversary band to go with it and will have them soldered together. The white sapphires look just as nice as diamonds to me...and they make this beautiful ring affordable. Give this a try if you do not want to have diamonds. This ring will make you feel loved just as much.

    Read More
    Karen B. January 3, 2017
  • 3 stone ring

    I bought this ring in a size 8. It fits on the ring finger of either of my hands. This is a VERY pretty ring. I've only been wearing it off & on for two weeks, and I've already gotten compliments. The stones are a beautiful white and clear color. The setting allows light to enter the stones from the sides and bottom of the ring, which brightens the stones to that rich color, and also increases their clarity.

    Read More
    javierbleak January 19, 2011
  • Exactly what I was looking for!!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am pleased with the quality of this ring, my fiancee loves it and so do I. My only complaint is that I purchased the 2 year warranty with this ring but I never received any documentation or anything informing of what to do if ever there were a situation where I would need it. Besides this I would definitely recommend this product to others. I am very satisfied and probably will be using Overstock in the future.

    Read More
    cobie454 July 19, 2012
  • Amazing ring! Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my fiancé. We wanted a simple, yet elegant, engagement ring. The sapphires in this ring are beautiful. We had to send the ring back because it was not the "right" size - completely painless process. Overstock sent us the new one in two days and we sent them the old one back. If you're considering this ring, the only hesitation you might have is the size of the stones. There is a slightly more expensive model with larger stones. On one hand I wish I had bought the larger version, but my fiancé loves how small the stones are. We wanted an affordable but beautiful ring that could be replaced if need be. This is it for us.

    Read More
    nate2014 February 11, 2014
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I were looking for an elegant but not too expensive engagement ring when we came across this. I would definitely recommend it. The created white sapphires are not too small nor too big. It looks like an elegant ring, not costume jewelry like many of the others. The only thing I don't like about it is that the bottom where the sapphires are held is left open. I would have preferred it closed. Other than that, I have no complaints.

    Read More
    artemis87 May 12, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. Sparkles brilliantly. Nothing small about it except for the price. Sadly... I did have to return mine, but only because it did not fit up against my wedding band which I wanted to wear it with. I needed something with a flat side so that it would lay up against my wedding band nicely.

    Read More
    Avid Onliner December 28, 2014
  • Great and my fiance loved it but...
    Verified Purchase

    Great presentation and everything, but my friends who did the recon on the ring size were wrong. How may I be able to get it resized or replaced with a smaller size?

    Read More
    Mikael K. October 27, 2016
  • Beatiful
    Verified Purchase

    My wife didn't want to wear very valuable heirloom wedding ring everyday so I got this as an everyday ring. She loved it and the white sapphires are indistinguishable to the naked eye

    Read More
    Andrew S. March 6, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring...stones are clear, the setting perfect. Received this as an anniversary gift and couldn't be happier. Did not want to get diamonds due to the conflict. The sapphires are every bit as beautiful.

    Read More
    ilona11 March 7, 2011
  • Very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this as a Christmas present for the wife. She loved it! This is my third Miadora ring purchase and I have not been disappointed....

    Read More
    tdhmid1 January 7, 2018
  • pretty

    I would recommend this ring to anyone who wants a beautiful, classy, and not overly dramatic ring. I loved this especially for the shine and comfort. It fit my finger perfectly. Unlike other sites i bought from that the sizes were not true. Fast shipment as usual. Definitely will buy again from here!

    Read More
    fancyforme October 28, 2010
  • My fiance just bought me this ring and I love it.

    I love this ring! It has more spark than most of the diamond that we've looked at in high end jewelry stores. The setting is very nice as well. The price can't be beat.

    Read More
    CindyB December 8, 2014
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a engagement ring for my girlfriend. As many have stated, we didn't want diamonds for both economic and ethical reasons. I received the ring within days of placing the order! Thank you for fast shipping. The ring is pretty! It is not di amond, it doesn't sparkle like diamond, but it is very attractive none the less. It is a small ring which is what I wanted and she wants also as she has petite hands. Overall I am very pleased with it! I would recommend it for anyone who wants a dainty ring for small hands or something far from gaudy. Very affordable for a pretty ring on a budget!

    Read More
    Adam W. December 14, 2016
  • cloudy
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is elegant and delicate, however the stones look cloudy and dull comparing to real diamonds. I wear it together with my diamond eternity band and this ring doesn't have sparkle.

    Read More
    kokon June 7, 2010
  • Brilliant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my girlfriend as a gift. The ring looks great on her finger. This ring look just like the pictures. The stones are clear and brilliant. The best thing is that she loves it. Additionally, her family and fiends all love the ring.

    Read More
    dlamere February 24, 2010