Sale: $149.99

MSRP: $389.00

Save $239.01 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Created White Sapphire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been married 25 years and wanted a 3 stone ring to enjoy in celebration of 25 years.I have small hands and like dainty rings. This ring is excellent quality, comfortable and so pretty. I just ordered the anniversary band to go with it and will have them soldered together. The white sapphires look just as nice as diamonds to me...and they make this beautiful ring affordable. Give this a try if you do not want to have diamonds. This ring will make you feel loved just as much.

    Read More
    Karen B. January 3, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a engagement ring for my girlfriend. As many have stated, we didn't want diamonds for both economic and ethical reasons. I received the ring within days of placing the order! Thank you for fast shipping. The ring is pretty! It is not di amond, it doesn't sparkle like diamond, but it is very attractive none the less. It is a small ring which is what I wanted and she wants also as she has petite hands. Overall I am very pleased with it! I would recommend it for anyone who wants a dainty ring for small hands or something far from gaudy. Very affordable for a pretty ring on a budget!

    Read More
    Adam W. December 14, 2016
  • Great and my fiance loved it but...
    Verified Purchase

    Great presentation and everything, but my friends who did the recon on the ring size were wrong. How may I be able to get it resized or replaced with a smaller size?

    Read More
    Mikael K. October 27, 2016
  • Okay-ish
    Verified Purchase

    Looked amazing upon receiving, but after about three months of wear, the metal and stones began to dull substantially. Unfortunate.

    Read More
    OstkUser37835 December 8, 2015
  • Terri O.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was just ok, one of the stones was very poor quality, it was dull and had no shine, the other two stones were very good quality. If it had not been for the one stone I would have kept it.

    Read More
    Terri O. August 10, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Her eyes lit up when she saw her ring after I asked her to marry me :) Great looking ring and superb craftsmanship! It really sparkles just like diamonds (she doesn't like diamonds) so is a great alternative!

    Read More
    Shawn S. July 9, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Beautiful!

    Read More
    Staci W. April 21, 2015
  • Sooo Happy! this ring is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is absolutely beautiful!!! I just got it today I ordered it to replace my original engagement ring. The pictures don't do this ring justice..it sparkles beautifully and I can't stop staring at it! I would definitely recommend this ring to anyone. The white sapphires sparkle beautifully it's a little smaller than I expected but I am happy about that because I was looking for something on the smaller side. This ring does not disappoint..its 100% white gold and you can't tell they're sapphires instead of diamonds. I'm very happy with my ring and I'll definitely be ordering more from overstock.

    Read More
    nerdie2013 March 16, 2015
  • Beatiful
    Verified Purchase

    My wife didn't want to wear very valuable heirloom wedding ring everyday so I got this as an everyday ring. She loved it and the white sapphires are indistinguishable to the naked eye

    Read More
    Andrew S. March 6, 2015
  • very beautiful and afdordable
    Verified Purchase

    I am so in love with this ring. I get complements all the time on it.

    Read More
    happy customer January 5, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. Sparkles brilliantly. Nothing small about it except for the price. Sadly... I did have to return mine, but only because it did not fit up against my wedding band which I wanted to wear it with. I needed something with a flat side so that it would lay up against my wedding band nicely.

    Read More
    Avid Onliner December 28, 2014
  • My fiance just bought me this ring and I love it.

    I love this ring! It has more spark than most of the diamond that we've looked at in high end jewelry stores. The setting is very nice as well. The price can't be beat.

    Read More
    CindyB December 8, 2014
  • LOVE THIS RING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring as an engagement ring from my boyfriend (now fiancé!). It’s gorgeous and catches your eye with its sparkle. I’m very frugal with money and didn’t want him to spend a lot on a ring so I was VERY happy when he told me they were white sapphires and only cost a portion of what diamonds would have cost. It fits true to size and I wish they had the sizes in ¼ inch because it’s still a little big but stays on my finger. The only issue, as stated in other’s comments, is in certain light (full sun) it does show a tent of light blue. But, if you are in outdoors and in the shade or indoors the stone looks clear and white. I can’t say enough about this ring! I just LOVE it!!!

    Read More
    jaoverstockshopper September 9, 2014
  • Amazing ring! Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my fiancé. We wanted a simple, yet elegant, engagement ring. The sapphires in this ring are beautiful. We had to send the ring back because it was not the "right" size - completely painless process. Overstock sent us the new one in two days and we sent them the old one back. If you're considering this ring, the only hesitation you might have is the size of the stones. There is a slightly more expensive model with larger stones. On one hand I wish I had bought the larger version, but my fiancé loves how small the stones are. We wanted an affordable but beautiful ring that could be replaced if need be. This is it for us.

    Read More
    nate2014 February 11, 2014
  • Beautiful ring. The stones are bright and shiny.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. I can wear it as a wedding or anniversary ring and am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    mollysises November 2, 2013
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted this ring for her wedding,so I ordered it for her. It is perfect,just what she wanted, a very pretty sparkly ring without the cost of a diamond. I got it very quickly in a nice box. The fit is perfect,it did not need to be sized.

    Read More
    buddhatang August 1, 2013
  • Beautiful ring, even after a year of wearing

    I selected this ring for my engagement ring because I didn't want to start my marriage with any extra debt, and I have problems with the ethics of the diamond trade. My now-husband proposed over a year ago, and I have worn this ring constantly since. It is a very nice ring, with lots of sparkle. It doesn't look cheap or tacky. A local jeweler had no problem soldering it to my wedding band. There have been no problems with the plating on the white gold. I have worn it to work, while doing housework, and in the swimming pool (which I probably shouldn't have) and there has been no damage. The only issue I have is that it is a little difficult to clean the inside of the ring and underside of the stones (since it is open). It works reasonably well, though, if you use a soft-bristle toothbrush and a home jewelry cleaner so you can scrub up in the recesses of the ring. Overall, I am very happy with my ring, even after a year, and am looking forward to wearing it for many more years.

    Read More
    nrachelle June 12, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for!!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am pleased with the quality of this ring, my fiancee loves it and so do I. My only complaint is that I purchased the 2 year warranty with this ring but I never received any documentation or anything informing of what to do if ever there were a situation where I would need it. Besides this I would definitely recommend this product to others. I am very satisfied and probably will be using Overstock in the future.

    Read More
    cobie454 July 19, 2012
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I used this for my fiances ring and she loves it! She shows it off to ALL of her friend! A great buy!

    Read More
    alexhuntanderson May 23, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I were looking for an elegant but not too expensive engagement ring when we came across this. I would definitely recommend it. The created white sapphires are not too small nor too big. It looks like an elegant ring, not costume jewelry like many of the others. The only thing I don't like about it is that the bottom where the sapphires are held is left open. I would have preferred it closed. Other than that, I have no complaints.

    Read More
    artemis87 May 12, 2011
Sponsored Links