Sale $449.22

Was: $529.99

Save $80.77 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Created White Sapphire Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Was very excited to receive. Package was delivered on time. It is a very nice set. Size does run big.

    Read More
    Wendy B. April 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful ring, may need to get them soldered together to keep the style in place. Middle gem is slightly cloudier the the other gems. With cleaning, it can maintain a gloss but you will have to do it regularly.

    Read More
    Chiedozie O. March 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfection love this beautiful ring

    Read More
    OstkUser609083 February 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not happy at all item didn't get here in time for my wedding on Valentines days. When ordering it said it would be here before Valentines day. My husband ended up getting me another ring. The quality of the stones are so cheap I wouldn't wear it if it were free.

    Read More
    scubahottie February 16, 2018
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived early, perfect condition. Had it solder together to prevent bands from moving! Love the box it came in!

    Read More
    • Miadora 10k White Gold Created White Sapphire Bridal Ring Set
    • Miadora 10k White Gold Created White Sapphire Bridal Ring Set
    • Miadora 10k White Gold Created White Sapphire Bridal Ring Set
    Robert D. February 3, 2018
  • Arrived on time and I love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband ordered for me as an upgrade on my current band and I love it. We did not want anything to gaudy and this was perfect. Thank you for such a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    mspaganbyington December 29, 2017
  • Gorgeous Ring set 3 pcs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am in absolute love with this ring. One of the best purchases I've made. I would recommend getting for Engagement The packaging was very secure, It was in its own box, and it came with an Miadora Certificate Card.

    Read More
    • Miadora 10k White Gold Created White Sapphire Bridal Ring Set
    • Miadora 10k White Gold Created White Sapphire Bridal Ring Set
    Krysten87 December 9, 2017
  • Beautiful ring set.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wife loves it. 10j white gold. Nice stones. Main stone is huge...very clear. Smaller stones sparkle. You might consider getting all three pieces fused together as they tend to rotate. Overall very fine set at great value. Over years you could upgrade the center stone..

    Read More
    theouterlimitz May 14, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the box it came with. The delivery was on time. The ring it itself it according to the picture and what you pay. Good value.

    Read More
    • Miadora 10k White Gold Created White Sapphire Bridal Ring Set
    OstkUser963467 February 23, 2017
  • Best ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for a last minute romantic idea to run away and get married after 6 years of dating my best friend. I received this ring very fast and I must say I was blown away from the ring As soon as I opened the box but upon review and closer look the rings have scratches and scuff marks but not bad. Still I'm picky since I haven't even worn it only tried it on. Don't buy !!

    Read More
    OstkUser898906 February 1, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Since my fingers have gained weight in 25 yrs, I haven't been able to wear my original wedding rings......this ring is exactly what I was looking for! The white sapphire, the 10K gold -- awesome!

    Read More
    Connie B. September 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser938209 April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser2029130 March 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janet L. March 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria R. January 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeff C. January 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    BettyJean L. June 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1038861 April 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carl G. December 17, 2016