Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Created Tanzanite and Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty ring with unique design
    Verified Purchase

    really love this ring; such a fun design. lots of compliments.

    Read More
    shersperger January 1, 2013
  • Better in person.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my teen daughter for Christmas as she likes to borrow my "real" jewelry. It's a beautiful ring, a little big but we did not send it back as she really likes it and may grow into it. It looks better in person than on the website, and in the meantime I will borrow it from her.

    Read More
    kbenjamin05 November 17, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful, I also had the inside ingraved and it has held up well

    Read More
    texgal997 October 5, 2011
  • for now

    My wife is pregnant and couldn't wear her wedding ring anymore so I had gotten this as a part of her birthday gift. She definitely loved it and wears it always. I would like to get her an inexpensive band for the time being as well. The ring is very pretty. I would definitely recommend this product as a financially sound temporary replacement.

    Read More
    unexpeceted January 20, 2011
  • less than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    after shopping for MONTHS for a grad ring for my daughter(18),..I purchased this ring based on the pic,..if they could have turned the ring inside out it would have saved all expenses,..the band is lightweight,.."hollow ' and with a grainy finish under the mounting,..not like what you get from a jewelry store at all. The Diamonds are not visible unless I wear magnifying glasses,and they seriously"chips'. I bought another ring from helzberg which is much more professional looking,

    Read More
    art4free1515 December 29, 2010
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is a truly lovely ring that looks great on my gf's finger. The actually stone was lighter than was pictured, but it is still beautiful. She chose it as an engagement ring above other, more expensive rings. Over Christmas, we will get engaged. She's thrilled with the ring, and so yes, I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    rwd2177 December 7, 2010
  • recommending it

    If I can give more than 5 stars I would. Trust me you will not regret buying this ring. I keep getting these people who don’t even know me coming over and asking me where I bought it. So I am quite happy, and I have nothing to complain about. I’m in love with the color and plus it’s a huge stone!!!! Great price can’t beat it! I received outstanding service, and am thanking you from the bottom of my heart!

    Read More
    timothyy November 8, 2010
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my fiance, and he absolutely LOVED it!! My mother is still jealous. LOL Stays shiny and looks great even on a man's hand!

    Read More
    stylist4u247 October 18, 2010
  • GORGEOUS RING!
    Verified Purchase

    OMG this ring is absolutely gorgeous! My husband bought this as a new wedding ring and I can't believe how stunning and unique this ring is. It also is made really well. Perfect size.

    Read More
    thehappyhendersons September 24, 2010
  • Beautiful & Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The ring itself is stunning in appearance! It looks ever bit like the picture BUT considering the stone is supposed to be 2 carats, its smaller than a 1 carat diamond. I bought size 5 (because 8 out of 8 rings that I already own are size 5 and all fit me perfectly) and it made my finger look like the Michelin Man. I took it to my local jeweler and it actually measured just under a Size 4.5. The diamonds weren't a real concern for me but they are invisible. The width of the band is also exceptionally thin. This would be the "perfect" ring for my eleven year old- if she didn't lose jewelry. I am returning it.

    Read More
    ctrouniverse September 10, 2010
  • Exactly what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so interesting and different. I love the size and color. It's exactly what i expected and then some.

    Read More
    melee87 September 4, 2010
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is as beautiful in person as it was in the picture. I have gotten so many compliments and people think I paid I fortune for it!! Would highly recommend!!

    Read More
    butterfly197800 August 31, 2010
  • Stone is small
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring but the stone is smaller than I anticipated. I will probably return it. This is a pretty ring for someone with small hands.

    Read More
    jench July 24, 2010
  • Love the Cut
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just beautiful and I have gotten more compliments than I ever imagined. I love the cut of this stone as well I'm waiting to get one in Tanzanite!

    Read More
    amp22 July 15, 2010
  • gorgeous

    The color and style is magnificent!!! I'm so excited about this. thanks.

    Read More
    12tovas May 4, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My engagement ring was stolen and i was so sad. Then i ordered this ring as a temporary replacement and I was blown away at how beautiful it is. The stone size is perfect. It's a pretty large stone to sport on your finger. I get compliments on it wherever i go. I thought it would be a temporary ring, but i have decided to make it my permanent wedding ring.

    Read More
    l2connelly March 26, 2010
  • Very Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Although this ring was much smaller than I expected, it is so very cute and dainty.

    Read More
    amwj26 March 13, 2010
  • small ring
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I had expected, but it's nice for a young adult or child not a mother, friend or grandmother.

    Read More
    jmnsh March 2, 2010
  • happy customer

    I'm a happy customer. Everything about this is just right. I can't wait to shop more.

    Read More
    tim00 January 27, 2010
  • very pleased

    I'm very pleased with this purchase. The cut, style and color are all great. Overstock is great

    Read More
    simonfree January 26, 2010
Sponsored Links