Starting at: $342.99

Save $396.01 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Created Sapphire and Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it so far so good on quality

    Read More
    Christopher C. April 26, 2017
  • Absolutely gorgeous!

    My now fiance bought this for me as an engagement ring and it came right on the day of my birthday so not only was it an engagement ring but it made for a lovely birthday present as well! The white sapphire is amazing, so sparkly, and the blue sapphires compliment the center stone very well. The smaller stones are much daintier but adds a clean, classic look that I can totally appreciate. No one can tell that it is not a diamond and we are totally okay with that since we would rather save our money for other things that life has in store for us. Let people think what they want *wink wink* but we love this ring! No complaints whatsoever!

    Read More
    Vivienne V. October 12, 2016
  • Engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very happy with this ring !!!! What a beautiful engagement ring !! The love of my life was ver pleased and happy with it !

    Read More
    OstkUser311146 June 30, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We found the cloudy white sapphire to be easily cleaned from the underside to bring back its clarity using a toothbrush. It took a few weeks to figure out the cloudiness was from the underside of the stone. The white sapphire is beautiful and the two blue sapphires are perfect to make this a special gift she loves and gets complimented on regularly. For the price of this ring I am extremely satisfied!

    Read More
    chris s. June 27, 2016
  • Mr. Michael Platek
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful, just right, I ordered this for my Life for valentines day, received it days before it was due, I will definitely order more from here.

    Read More
    Michael P. January 13, 2016
  • Honestly breathtaking
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Beautiful.

    Read More
    Tara H. June 27, 2015
  • Texas Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful ring. And I would recommend this ring to other customers.

    Read More
    Fannie M. January 14, 2015
  • Not a diamond…buyer beware!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to propose to my partner in September.The diamond fell out in December from the poor quality band. I brought it to a local, very reputable jeweler to have it repaired and he assured me it was not a diamond. It was a composite stone. I brought it to 2 more for written statements, that is indeed "NOT" a diamond at all. I called, wrote and emailed Overstock and the manufacturer…No one will return my calls.The one person I chatted with in a quick message said it was past the return time period. This is fraud and misrepresentation of a diamond ring. I have contacted an attorney and Consumer Protections. I am appalled that they would sell a junk ring like this and take very important money from me. They took the best day of my life and made it a mockery, my money for an engagement ring has been spent…They need to make this right!!!

    Read More
    Calvin December 10, 2014
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband purchased me this ring as a very belated engagement ring to go with my fairly weighty sapphire and diamond wedding band. The shank is fairly thin as other reviews have noted, but it's perfect to pair with another, heavier ring. If the shank were any thicker I'd not be able to wear it with my wedding ring. I think it would wear nicely on its own if a person had petite/delicate hands. I don't have delicate hands, so I was very happy to see that this ring came in the larger sizes that are usually difficult to find. It's nice not to have to spend the extra money to size up. The sapphires are of good color, the blues nicely dark with a lot of fire. The center stone throws some color that I wasn't expecting. The setting allows lots of light to get under the center stones. This is a very good thing when dealing with dark sapphires, in my opinion, as it lights them up. My only complaint is that the teeny diamonds set on the shank are murky, not unexpected for stones with an I2-I3 clarity rating.. Even so, those cloudy diamonds keep me from rating this ring at 5 stars.

    Read More
    Siobhan October 26, 2014
  • Liked it online
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful ring online, but after wearing it for 2 days the white sapphire became so cloudy that I was embarrassed to wear it. I am not sure how to rate this though since I've never owned a white sapphire, I am not sure it that's how it always is. I cleaned it thoroughly with minimal results so I just wear my old birthstone ring. I will add that this is the only thing I've ever gotten from Overstock that I haven't been satisfied with

    Read More
    asg01 September 25, 2014
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice. The band was a little thinnner than i had hoped but I decided to wear it a few days and see how it felt. I am totally impressed with how well it feels on.I have had it now a couple of weeks and i LOVE it. I have gotten so many compliments on how stunning the ring looks.It looks way more expensive than expected and it shines and sparkles more than i could have hoped for and the size was a perfect fit.

    Read More
    btownsweety March 17, 2014
  • Center stone much smaller than 1 3/8 carats

    The ring a beautiful design, but the center stone is not nearly as large as the picture shows, or what the description says it is.

    Read More
    mariuccias February 14, 2014
  • Beautiful but too big
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful, and I love wearing it, but mine came a size too large.

    Read More
    greenapples8 January 18, 2014
  • Beautiful ring!

    My now fiance surprised me this ring as my engagement ring. The size of the center white sapphire is decent enough that no one guesses it isn't a diamond. The size of the side sapphires are perfect and the band is finished underneath the stones so it feels like you're only wearing a thin band; it's certainly the most comfortable ring I have ever worn. The detail of the setting is more beautiful than the picture is able to show. It runs very true to size and looks a LOT more expensive than it is. I am so proud to have this as an engagement ring!

    Read More
    ccampbell87 November 28, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    There were so many positive reviews on this ring. The ring I recieved did not meet expectations at all. The band is very thin and the diamonds on the side of the band are very tiny --- you can hardly see them. The center stone was very nice --- it didn't scream fake. The two sapphires were awful and made the entire ring look cheap. The ring I got had two different color sapphires - one was blue, the other looked almost black. They did not match at all and the customer service rep said that lighting could be the reason. Uhm, no --- they were two different colors under any light! I tried to talk myself into liking the ring all day but couldn't do it. The good news is returning the product was very easy and I will continue to shop with Overstock.

    Read More
    dogmama46 October 17, 2013
  • Love This Ring

    My fiancee proposed to me with this ring, and it is gorgeous! We looked at several different rings in jewelry stores that were just much more money than we wanting to spend. This ring was just right for our budget, and it is so so pretty.

    Read More
    jlw2400 April 13, 2013
  • I get so many compliments on this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring as an anniversary and Christmas present from my husband. I get so many compliments on it, and many people have thought is was a diamond. It looks a lot more expensive than it is!

    Read More
    jpom January 28, 2013
  • Beautiful setting
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring it is so beautiful, I love the way the stones sparkle. I got this ring as a birthday gift, it's the best birthday gift ever. I have ordered other pieces of jewlery from o.com and was not impressed. This ring makes up for all of those purchases.

    Read More
    igloo02 October 16, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was a perfect match to my wedding ring. I love it!

    Read More
    sbrooks85 July 25, 2012
  • LOVE THIS RING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this ring!! I chose this ring as an alternate to my original engagement ring which is diamonds, but we didn't want to pay the price of a larger diamond. I have always loved sapphires and this is perfect. My original band is platinum with diamonds and sapphires and this ring goes beautifully with it! you can't even tell the difference between the real sapphires and the lab created ones. Am very pleased with this purchase and plan to wear all the time!

    Read More
    analuz January 9, 2012
Sponsored Links