Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $161.99

MSRP: $399.00

Save $237.01 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Created Sapphire and Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So pretty and well made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a gorgeous ring. The stones have lasted for a long period of time and still are just as pretty today as the day I got it. The ring is thin and delicate but yet so,show still manages to be strong. I absolutely love it and am now saving it to pass to my daughter.

    Read More
    jamie f. June 12, 2017
  • Miadora 10K white gold sapphire
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful ring! If you have a slender hand or a small person, it will stand alone. My son gave it to his girlfriend who wears a 4 1/2 ring, and it looked lovely.

    Read More
    Roberta B. March 30, 2017
  • See Review for Rose-cut Ruby ring below
    Verified Purchase

    See Review of Rose-cut Ruby Ring that includes this Sapphire Ring

    Read More
    kimhurt January 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was as described and made for a wonderful surprise for her

    Read More
    Justin S. November 8, 2016
  • Sheryl Chaney
    Verified Purchase

    Well pleased with this item. Very dainty... doesn't catch on things.

    Read More
    Sheryl C. November 3, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    The receiver loved it. She is a teenage girl and has small dainty hands.

    Read More
    Patricia H. January 20, 2016
  • shoptillyoudrop60
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shiney stones and ring. I wanted a ring to wear for every day. This rings perfect as it does not stick up too high but stones are large enough to be noticed. Holding up very well. Bought one for my daughter too. She loves it.

    Read More
    shoptillyoudrop60 August 22, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. Very petite. Nice for a teenager your young adult. The stones are small.

    Read More
    2sheawow March 6, 2014
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was a little thinner than I thought but it is very pretty.

    Read More
    usfor24 January 11, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was exactly as advertised. Sizing was accurate, color of the Sapphires is wonderful. True sapphire color. This is a perfect memory ring for me. I've never had a White Gold ring before. This is an option I will explore in any future ring or jewelry purchases!

    Read More
    grannynay January 6, 2014
  • Pretty much happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    I think the ring is not that bad. I bought it for myself for Christmas present. Sapphire is nice and I don't really mind the black sort of look. Diamond is a little smaller than I like but with my small finger, I don't mind. All in all, I love the ring. I don't like big rings so it's perfect for me. I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    ayukit December 29, 2012
  • Girlfriend loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my girlfriend for our 1 year anniversary. I wanted to get her something special but most of the rings I found she would have considered gaudy (and I would have, too). This ring turned out to be exactly the type of ring that she likes, and a year and a half later she still tells me how much she loves her ring.

    Read More
    insignia100 December 4, 2012
  • Small but simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a replacement for my wedding ring that was stolen. The actual gems are much smaller than the picture and the color is a more dark blue, almost black color unless you hit the light just right and then it's a gorgeous blue. It's very simple, but elegant, and because the band is so thin, it's best to choose about a size or a half smaller to make sure it fits right. I have small fingers, usually a 3 1/2, so the smallest I could get was a 4 and it fits okay when it's warm, but will definitely slip when it's cold. It took a little longer to come in, but it was still pretty fast shipping! Overall, I'm happy with the choice, and since it's small, I can wear gloves on it at work (I'm a nurse) without worrying it will snag and tear at the glove! I've had it for a couple months now and it's gone through a lot of wear and tear and so far it's held up nicely!!

    Read More
    aj00159 August 18, 2012
  • Very black stones

    What a disappointment - the color of the sapphires was very different than shown in the picture (which shows them as blue), they are almost black and even in the sun just a little bit blue. Also, the ring isn't really for an adult, at least it looks way too small on my size 6 finger/hand. Too bad because the picture was beautiful!

    Read More
    thunder11 August 7, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is small, it looks the same size as pictured. As other reviewers stated, it does look very dark blue, instead of the brighter blue shown in the picture. The blue does come out more when you wear it in the sun, but indoors it appears closer to black. Otherwise, the ring is very pretty and sparkles and seems to be good quality. Great product for tiny fingers!

    Read More
    katieraylin July 16, 2012
  • It was okay...
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I'm happy with the ring, though I was a little disappointed with the shipping. I was told it shipped on one day, but tracking wasn't available until 3 days later, and then it showed it as not having moved. Aside from the shipping though, the ring was the correct size and the quality seems good (no stones have fallen out yet).

    Read More
    templedgoddess April 4, 2012
  • AMAZING!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this ring it is really pretty and fits beautifully! I bought it for my daughter and we both love it! I would recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    beachreho October 29, 2011
  • Nice little ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for the price. I saw this same ring on a jewelry web site for almost 4 times as much money. The Sapphires are darker than I expected. But the wife was happy with it, and thats what counts.

    Read More
    okemopoma August 18, 2011
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice ring, but I didn't keep it b/c I wanted larger stones. Some of the jewelry shown has a ruler or is modeled so that you can tell the size. That wasn't the case with this ring.

    Read More
    susan773 July 13, 2011
  • Such a lovely ring

    I really love my ring. It is delicate, thin, colorful and shimmering. Love it.

    Read More
    geminijune001 May 17, 2011
Sponsored Links