Sale: $145.59

MSRP: $399.00

Save $253.41 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Created Sapphire and Diamond Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are sparkly and look great. Can't beat the price. I bought these for my wife and also got the matching necklace. They're a great set! I highly recommend these.

    Read More
    Daniel W. June 16, 2017
  • very nicely done
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful bling for the ears

    Read More
    Martha P S. January 3, 2017
  • My wife loves them!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. they coordinate well with the rest of her sapphire jewelry.

    Read More
    subvet642 November 11, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product and great shipping.

    Read More
    Gary H. May 26, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    I've been buying Miadora sets (necklace, earrings, ring) one item at a time for three years. I'm always impressed about the quality, but just as important for me is the consistency of the gem colors over my one year+ purchasing time frames. And just as importantly, my wife loves them and always looks forward to the next "installment."

    Read More
    atbaritone December 25, 2015
  • Gorgeous Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Spectacularly beautiful stones in lovely settings.

    Read More
    thos2 November 20, 2015
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful !!! And a lot bigger then thought ! If you like a very beautiful blue,,, Then these are for you! It was a nice surprise when opened box!

    Read More
    Mikel G. November 17, 2015
  • chbum2007
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earrings. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    beachbum2007 October 15, 2015
  • Lindad
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these for a gift for my granddaughters graduation, I love them and so does she, they are much prettier then the picture, she said she loves the length they hang from her ears, very good quality.

    Read More
    Linda L. May 26, 2015
  • Very special
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these earrings all the time. I wear a lot of navy with white, or pink, yellow, berry, green, etc., and prefer sapphires as the accessory. They stand out even with my dark hair and go along with my other sapphire pieces so I can mix and match. These earrings are beautiful.

    Read More
    hopemore January 8, 2015
  • Ruined Anniversary Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Ear rings looked like quality to me and sure did sparkle. I thought i had gotten my wife the perfect anniversary gift. My wife was excited to wear them to work the next day. She had them on for about an hour before she lost one of the ear rings. She was so mad. Her words... "where did you get those cheap ear rings? What kind of company doesn't put a backing to an ear ring." She thought that maybe there weren't needed because of the longer hoops. She found out the hard way that in order to make these ear rings even wearable you have to go the trouble of purchasing some backings. Will never buy from this company again. If you take the time to make expense nice jewelry wouldn't you think it would be common sense to put a $1 backing on it?

    Read More
    sajy June 28, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. My wife loved them! Color and size are great.

    Read More
    mbp1962 October 29, 2013
  • Elegant earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are Lovely earrings with a brilliant blue sapphire

    Read More
    tibbym October 16, 2013
  • Beautiful for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my mom for her birthday and she loved them. The size and color of the stones is perfect and they have good sparkle. I wish the earrings had a clasp back though - seems like you could easily loose one.

    Read More
    laurenco28 January 24, 2013
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    These are very elegant, and were a marvelous value for the price. Daughter was THRILLED with these. The beautiful blue matches her eyes, and she loves them!

    Read More
    blankczech50 January 13, 2013
  • Very nice Sapphire earings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings go very well with the pendant necklace of the same style. My wife has gotten many comments on the set so far.

    Read More
    fayzer January 5, 2013
  • Just the right touch!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we wanted! Pretty and sparkly and expensive looking but good price!

    Read More
    forlianne2 June 16, 2012
  • Blue Happiness
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my wife as an anniversary gift and she loved them. She wears them for dress or everyday styling. They have a wonderful sparkle, I recommend to anyone looking for that right touch of blue.

    Read More
    eilcnh May 21, 2012
  • Love the look, HATE the wires
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings matched my ring and necklace I had purchased several months ago and I was happy to get them. However, the wire used for the earrings is very easily bent. While I was trying to remove the plastic backing, I bent the wire out of shape and had to reshape it so that I could wear the earrings.

    Read More
    misskmn82 February 22, 2012
  • white gold earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Hey she loved them..what else can I say..thks O!!!

    Read More
    aff13 January 6, 2012
Sponsored Links