Sale: $66.29

MSRP: $169.00

Save $102.71 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Created Sapphire Studs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kim R.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for our daughter as her "something blue" for her wedding. They are very nice, she loves them.

    Read More
    Kimberly R. January 7, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    ......but fits the person this was gifted to perfectly as her birthstone .

    Read More
    Patricia S. September 16, 2015
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have yet to wear these but they seem well made and are nice looking.

    Read More
    Melissa R. September 3, 2015
  • Sapphire Studs
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the size of these earrings. They are much smaller than the appear on the site. If you have extremely nice taste and are looking for sapphires that can be seen from across the room, don't bother ordering these.

    Read More
    MOP August 6, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    looks great on my daughter

    Read More
    babette60 July 12, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love these earrings! They are perfect for me and my wedding. I have two piercings in my ears and wanted a stud and a drop. These are more beautiful than I expected and look great. Can't wait to wear them on my big day! Also so happy to have some white gold earrings that I can wear; I have a metal allergy and white gold is the only thing that doesn't puff up my ears. I've been wanting something for a while but didn't have the money to get anything. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    simonenicole November 12, 2013
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were beautiful and well made. Thy looked exactly like pictured

    Read More
    jmdrcsw September 21, 2013
  • Very nice but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    I recentky became engaged and my ring is a sapphire surrounded by diamonds. I have diamond stud earrings and wanted sapphires to go with them (love to coordinate my jewlery). The sapphire studs were perfect. The only complaint was that one stone was a bit loose and had to be tightened. Other than that, they were perfect. Love them!

    Read More
    njmom2000 January 31, 2013
  • great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. The color is a very deep blue, almost black. They're not as sparkly as natural sapphires, but for the price, they were exactly what I was looking for. I did have to add my own backs because the backs that came with them didn't stay on very well.

    Read More
    jmswartz October 15, 2012
  • Fabulous earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are amazing. The blue is perfect, the size in perfect. I cannot say enough about how great these earrings are. And the cost is terrific. I could not find a better deal anywhere. In fact, I love these earrings so much I purchased them twice. I lost the first pair I bought and missed them so much, I went back to Overstock and bought them again. I'm still in love!

    Read More
    breadnbutterfly August 6, 2012
  • Stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are pretty! Given as a gift and person loved them.

    Read More
    lyric10 April 25, 2012
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the absolute perfect size and color for "sapphire" studs. The color is a deep blue, without being too dark. You can actually see BLUE, not black like so many studs at this price, set in gold. I love that these are a step up from silver, as I am allergic to nickel. I wouldn't change a thing about them. They look completely real. The hot pink ones are calling my name!

    Read More
    Cmt926 February 27, 2012
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings, I wear them every day. Color in picture is accurate.

    Read More
    hapiotter November 19, 2011
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    I wear with a topaz necklace that I purchased for a gift and loved them so well, I kept for myself, of good qualitity well made.

    Read More
    renitatop1 October 25, 2011
  • Beautiful deep blue, perfect size for studs.
    Verified Purchase

    These have become a go-to pair of earrings. Great color & bling, just the right size.

    Read More
    maxetal October 11, 2011
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a birthday present for my daughter, and I was not disappointed, nor was she - they are adorable! They are much more blue than is shown in the picture. The size is perfect for just about any adult, large enough to be noticed, but small enough to be worn if you have more than one piercing. These earrings are so nice, I may buy a second pair for myself.

    Read More
    pmstephens October 8, 2011
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings. Were a gift and receiver LOVED them. Backs of earrings are a little small but great buy for the price!

    Read More
    cherrycoke4me June 17, 2011
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a dark color, nice noticeable size. I love the fact that they are 10K white gold, so I won't have to polish like silver. I plan on wearing them in a second piercing with a journey diamond in my primary piercing. In addition, since they are big enough to see, I will be wearing them in my primary piercing.

    Read More
    nsam March 1, 2011
  • Blue
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a very vibrant shade of blue, I highly recommend.

    Read More
    laurie917 December 18, 2010
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my sister, along with the Sterling Silver Created Sapphire 3-stone Ring. They go perfectly together, and look like a set. Quality-wise, I don't know anything about stones, but these were just like the color pictured on O (more vibrant in the light). The settings felt sturdy. The only bad thing I can say is that they're a little smaller than I expected, but I should have looked at the measurements. These studs are very pretty in person, and I'm very satisfied with my purchase! I would give them a 6 if I could. My sister loves them.

    Read More
    sweaterobsessed October 6, 2010
Sponsored Links