Sale: $89.24

MSRP: $239.00

Save $149.76 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Created Sapphire Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • REALLY REALLY TINY
    Verified Purchase

    You may need a microscope :).

    Read More
    charcom January 1, 2017
  • Very pretty but small
    Verified Purchase

    Would have liked it better a little larger -- also switched out the chain for a nicer one.

    Read More
    gracie18 March 30, 2016
  • Mr K
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. She loved it a lot.

    Read More
    kerndug February 5, 2016
  • beautifull
    Verified Purchase

    simple and elegant pendant love the color

    Read More
    jose c. January 15, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks great with some of the other pices I have purchased from O. Definitely a must have.

    Read More
    recklesnh November 9, 2015
  • Lindad
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for a gift for my granddaughters graduation, and the ear rings to match, they are very pretty and she loved them, I was very pleased with the quality, my only complaint is the chain is very tiny, but my granddaughter doesn't care she loves it, so that's all that matters.

    Read More
    Linda L. May 26, 2015
  • Even prettier in person than online!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband purchased this necklace for his daughter and she ABSOLUTLY LOVES IT!!!!! She couldn't be Happier and continues to talk about how BEAUTIFUL IT IS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    butsnufer1 September 21, 2013
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughters graduation to match a ring she already had. I was hoping it would look nice and match nice. When it arrived I was very very happy. The stone is BEAUTIFUL it looks very elegant in the white gold setting because it is simple enough that the stone stands out. It has a classic look. She wore it when she was dressed nice for a job interview and it can also be worn with a simple pair of jeans and shirt. Beautiful piece for the price

    Read More
    darla13 June 7, 2013
  • Love the pendant, but chain is too thin.
    Verified Purchase

    I shall wear the pendant on another chain that I already own. I was very disappointed in the too thin chain.

    Read More
    jlb4kids May 29, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. Bought I for my wife. I can't wait to give it to her.

    Read More
    flakev March 8, 2012
  • Beautiful stone
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pendant stone! The color is a beautiful dark blue and the necklace is as represented. Looks like a million dollars. Buy it!

    Read More
    jbtusa December 10, 2011
  • Great color. Great quality. Great necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. In the picture, the gem appears very dark, however, the actual sapphire is deeper blue and perfect in color. The chain is very delicate, though not inappropriately fragile like others have reviewed. The size is accurately listed (about 1/4" x 1/3"). The lab-grown gem is indistinguishable from the real deal, and for this price, you'd be hard-pressed not to buy this necklace. Very well-received, too!

    Read More
    gerg33 November 1, 2011
  • Good looks and quality
    Verified Purchase

    The item has great looks and seems to have good quality but is smaller than I had expected

    Read More
    tntom01 October 4, 2011
  • great birthday present

    my husband got this necklace for my on my birthday. i love anything that has to do with my birthstone. im not much into dress up jewelry but this necklace goes with everything. i think im going to have put the matching earring o my christmas list

    Read More
    erikahall21 September 22, 2011
  • Small necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I expected more from this necklace. It was very small and black. I was hoping for more blue coloring in the stone.

    Read More
    laurajzk July 28, 2011
  • Buy your own chain
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this product a "good" because the pendant is quite nice. And I would recommend this product, but with conditions. The lab-created stone in the pendant is very nice; however, the chain is so thin and fragile that it is basically worthless. It literally broke the first day I wore the necklace. And it broke not at the clasp, but in the middle of the chain - cost more to fix than replace! So, I went out and purchased another chain, because the pendant was so pretty. Just realize that you are paying only for the pendant!!

    Read More
    74leslyejp June 14, 2011
  • The perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    My niece is graduating high school this month and I wanted to get her a nice graduation gift. Her Birthday is in September, so her birthstone is a sapphire. This seemed like the perfect gift. This pendant can be worn casually with jeans or jazz up something dressy. It will also be a gift that she can wear for many years to come. The pendant arrived within a few days and I was very pleased. The chain is delicate and compliments the deep blue sapphire. My birthday is also in September; might buy one for myself!

    Read More
    georgiagirl9 May 14, 2011
  • gorgeous sapphire

    Wow this is stunning. I bought myself this necklace just because I wanted something new and different and i love this! The blue is a beautiful dark colour and shines magnificently. I now LOVE sapphire and want a ring to match! The size of the stone is great and it looks awesome with everything. Very impressed with the quality of the stone and the chain.

    Read More
    kimmyfriedman March 24, 2011
  • Great Gift Post-Engagement
    Verified Purchase

    Having shot my gift budget with the engagement ring this year, I needed something that would satisfy her tastes and quality expectations. The included chain was short, thin, and seemed fragile. No big deal, as I had previously bought her a nice 22" adjustable chain. So upfront I would say that you should just accept you're buying the pendant only and will need to buy or use a different, higher-quality chain. As for the pendant, it was pretty much exactly what I was expecting. The stone is about 1/3 of an inch long and about 1/4 of an inch wide. The setting, though, makes it look bigger, so it really pops on a good chain. The sapphire has a great color and cut, and looks great with white gold. She really loved opening the box and finding this pendant in it. She's worn it almost exclusively over the last two weeks since Christmas. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    uhyeahsure January 4, 2011
  • classic piece of jewelry

    This necklace is the complete package. The stone is cut perfectly and hangs so nicely and delicately from the chain. I especially love the rich colour of the gemstone. This is a great buy any way you look at it.

    Read More
    herryp November 26, 2010
Sponsored Links