Sale: $123.99

MSRP: $359.00

Save $235.01 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Created Sapphire Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Returned on February 27th
    Verified Purchase

    I returned them on because of the size, bigger than expected. Shipped out on February 27th and haven't got a response on the deliver or credit back.

    Read More
    Linda W. March 14, 2017
  • gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    pretty and large, couldn't tell they were lab created.

    Read More
    Reneau L. B. November 2, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, nice size. Matched my ring perfectly.

    Read More
    Suzanne W. May 19, 2015
  • OKJ
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with a purchase. Everything was as expected. Enjoy purchasing jewelry on overstock and am happy with packaging and delivery.

    Read More
    Ana J. March 7, 2015
  • Earrings lovely, just make sure they match.
    Verified Purchase

    The first pair I ordered, the two earrings were noticeably two different shades of blue. The second pair were good. The process of returning the first pair and ordering a second pair was messed up with a third pair sent out when the first pair was returned. All is well that ends well as the right earrings were under the Christmas tree.

    Read More
    jam627 December 26, 2013
  • Classic buy that never goes out of style.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the blue color, size was good, not too small but not too large to be tacky. Bought for my teenage daughter as a birthday gift (her birthstone). Classic and will last a lifetime.

    Read More
    mkhansen August 7, 2012
  • I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these earrings!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The double prong setting for these earrings is very cool looking along with being practical and the stones themselves are absolutely gorgeous. The cut is such that whenever they catch the slightest bit of light they sparkle and the color is a rich blue. I couldn't be happier with my decision to purchase these!

    Read More
    whiterabbit422 November 12, 2011
  • sapphire earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my sapphire ring great.. Love the square shape, with cut corners and unique double prong setting too. Simple, but makes a statement. Can be worn with casual or dressy outfits. Great size too.

    Read More
    greatoverstockfan July 27, 2011
  • Wow! Beautiful earrings!

    I looked at lots of different lab-created sapphire earrings, and these seemed like the best buy for color and size. I bought them to match a lab-created sapphire ring and pendant that I had purchased at Jared's...couldn't find earrings to match until I came across these...Color is perfect and the earrings are the exact match to my other pieces. I changed the butterfly backs to something more substantial (helps earrings stay in place better), but not a big deal. I would recommend these to anyone who wants knock-out but stylishly simple earrings!

    Read More
    chicllet10 April 4, 2011
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are of a nice size and color...not too dark so that you can't tell they are sapphire. I'm happy with my purchase and will wear them for years to come.

    Read More
    hinz57 March 20, 2011
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The look on my wife's face said it all. Great purchase, excellent quality!

    Read More
    tk0453 December 26, 2010
  • Great present to self
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for myself for my birthday. They were stunning, even though I already knew what I was getting. I am very pleased with them. The studs are a bit long and tend to poke me when I sleep, but it's better to have longer studs than to lose the earring. They are a very nice blue color, not too dark and unrecognizable like some sapphires. I am also happy with the size; they are just large enough to be believable. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    ammatzner October 2, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ellensburgsue September 3, 2016
Sponsored Links