Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Created Sapphire Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sapphire studs
    Verified Purchase

    I just married and the studs match my ring and if just as beautiful.

    Read More
    lindak123 December 30, 2012
  • looks good but cheap post and clasp
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is accurate of tbe stone and setting but the post is very thin and the back did not stay on well at all and will fall off if you accidentally yank at them...like with a hair brush. Dissatisfied

    Read More
    lesliebell September 1, 2012
  • love there sapphire earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these to work and get lots of great reviews from my co-workers

    Read More
    cindy1001 June 6, 2012
  • Terrible! Returned the next day!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really cheap-looking. Thy have flimsy posts and settings, and the backs really do fall off, so they're going to get lost eventually. DO NOT purchase these. spring for the more expensive ones the site offers. It will save you the trouble of returning these and getting them in the end anyway!

    Read More
    kbaumgart May 1, 2012
  • Great gift for yourself or others
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were a present. They arrived and looked just as they did on the website. They were a big hit!

    Read More
    cbsumner January 26, 2012
  • Cheap design
    Verified Purchase

    I'm disappointed with the cheap design of these earrings. The setting is so thin and fragile. I guess I got what I paid for.

    Read More
    therapistsusan December 31, 2011
  • 10K Gold Created Sapphire Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Overall for the price I can't complain. I like them enough to keep them

    Read More
    munna1 November 23, 2011
  • beautiful Sapphire's but serious design flaws
    Verified Purchase

    The Sapphire's are fabulous however the earring seems to have an issue with holding the backing, there are no indentations for the backing to latch onto so they can slide right off if you are not careful. Also, i don't know why but as soon as i put these in my ear lobes they began itching and turned red within seconds, I have multiple white gold earrings and i know that the way they make them "white" gold is plating but this is the first and only time i have had issues with plating on gold.

    Read More
    catseyecon November 1, 2011
  • quality product
    Verified Purchase

    these are really nice sapphires and you can't beat the price. they're a little big for my personal taste but they are still nice. the backs are indeed a little small so if you have trouble grabbing things that might be an issue but i can use them without trouble. these are nice! buy them

    Read More
    lbonazza September 22, 2011
  • Immposible to use
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty earrings. However, the butterfly backing doesnot fit the post. Therefore after one wear they both fell off. Thankfully I was able to locate both earring but this lack of quality control means that the earring are essentially unwearable. I have looked for additional back for these earrings at jewery stors but have been unable to locate them. Ver disappointed.

    Read More
    mrkat August 12, 2011
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I had searched various stores and websites before making this purchase. I was incredibly impressed with the price and even more impressed when I received the earrings in the mail! They were beautiful! They have a deep, dark, rich blue color and look fabulous on my daughter's ear! I was also very pleased with how quickly they arrived at my home using the basic shipping method. This purchase was an all around win, win!

    Read More
    mrsjaj December 29, 2010
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely....not too large and not too small, nice sized stud earrings. Stones are nice. They are exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    marlat7 December 28, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful and the size is just right.

    Read More
    dcco November 2, 2010
  • Very Classy
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very classy, simple and pretty. They look good day and evening. The earrings are lightweight and comfortable. The box they came in wasn't the greatest but I switched to another box for gift giving.

    Read More
    rosemarys October 25, 2010
  • simple and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really great. Simple and versatile. I can wear these with formal and casual wear. The blue is dark and rich. They are a little smaller than I thought, but very flattering and pretty.

    Read More
    l2connelly October 18, 2010
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    These are really pretty, the stones are very realistic and the size makes them appear much more expensive than they really are. A good look for not a lot of money plus the fact that they are white gold and not silver adds to the value.

    Read More
    biscuitwheels January 25, 2010
  • As Described
    Verified Purchase

    These ear studs were very beautiful...and were received as a gift at Christmas, by a woman who saw there quality. Shipping time was unbelievably quick...it says a lot about Overstock! My only complaint, if you can call it that...was the box they came in. It may sound petty...but, I believe they should be in a better presentation. Even if it would cost a dollar more...this would be worth it, to me. This is the first purchase I have made from Overstock...I will make more.

    Read More
    mbincharlestontn January 10, 2010
  • great earrings!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    they look in person like they look on the picture that is posted of the product on the website. my wife found them to be a welcome surprise in her stocking.

    Read More
    tmillosu January 2, 2010
  • Stunning Sapphire Studs!

    I purchased these studs in a round shape for my son for Christmas. He was just blown away when he opened his gift. The stones are a deep rich blue, just what he wanted. He only wears one colored stud at a time, so he has a spare if he misplaces one. Great quality and price as usual from Overstock.

    Read More
    buggainok January 1, 2010
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my boyfriend lol so if you're looking for earrings that look good on guys these are definitely a good pair. I'm not sure how they would look on women cause they're very big and square and the typical style for guys right now. The gem looks really good and so does the gold! The earring backs were bad so we got new ones.

    Read More
    sunshinerayy December 30, 2009
Sponsored Links