Today $69.99

MSRP: $149.00

Save $79.01 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Created Ruby Solitaire Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks better in pictures.
    Verified Purchase

    Just not what I expected.

    Read More
    Jocelyn O. June 26, 2017
  • Ruby studs
    Verified Purchase

    A little too red for ruby. more like Christmas Red. Kept them ,they are nice size.will wear them..

    Read More
    osbas August 7, 2015
  • Too light
    Verified Purchase

    These were a little too pink in color. We returned them

    Read More
    Susan O. April 21, 2015
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these earrings, but they were a lot smaller than I thought they would be.

    Read More
    1602em January 2, 2014
  • Nice Replica
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size and color of these earrings. And, the gold setting seems quite sturdy.

    Read More
    coveredgrandly November 22, 2013
  • Perfect July birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look exactly like the photo online. Of course, with light shining through them, they are slightly more red than the garnet-color shown.

    Read More
    beverlyshopper July 31, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    These earing were very close to what appeared on the web site. Very pretty.

    Read More
    chrisle February 27, 2012
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Overall it's a nice set of ear rings and very reasonalbe priced. I would recommend purchasing it.

    Read More
    diggydoc06 January 29, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am yet to wear these but as rubies are my birth stone I'm sure I will love them. Can't fault anything from O.co; everything of excellent quality andvalue for money.

    Read More
    tricia56 September 22, 2011
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    The color was exactly what I was looking for, and they are comfortable to wear. The backs are a bit flimsy, like others have stated.

    Read More
    texastessie January 2, 2011
  • Product Just as Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Described accurately and arrived quickly and safely.

    Read More
    kidsteele November 17, 2010
  • The color she was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my mother in law. She is a July baby and the basic rubies that you find everywhere are cloudy and not very pretty. Recently, we stopped at a booth that had created ruby earrings, they were huge and not tasteful. I found these and they are set in white gold and they really sparkle back a beautiful shade of pink. You can't beat the price and hopefully she hasn't already invested in a pair herself.

    Read More
    photographer44 October 28, 2010
  • ruby earings
    Verified Purchase

    These earings are a perfect 15th wedding anniversary present. I am very pleased. The overstock.com process went very smoothly.

    Read More
    vicnorton October 12, 2010
  • Good for the price......
    Verified Purchase

    i would have given these earrings 5 stars but the earring backs are slighty flimsy

    Read More
    catseyecon June 30, 2010
  • mothers day prez
    Verified Purchase

    my mom's birth stone is Ruby, she always gets garnets so these made her super happy, they were exactly what she wanted.

    Read More
    lamariposa1978 May 20, 2010
  • so gorgeous

    I think these are gorgeous. I love the depth and the beuatiful color.

    Read More
    devo987 May 5, 2010
  • good enough
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are nice enough for the price. They sparkle in the light, but if you look at them straight on, the red color is a bit flat and dull. The posts are not the high quality kinds, but for the price, I can't expect that. So you do get what you pay for. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    elleeeeee March 18, 2010
  • good product for price
    Verified Purchase

    this pair of earrings are a good value. the only issue i have is that the color is a little more pink than a traditional ruby color.

    Read More
    krk1180 December 30, 2009
  • rubnies

    If you love rubies, you will love these. the color is deep and royal. i bought these for my mom and she really looks very beautiful in them. thanks

    Read More
    devo35 September 14, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Desiree B. S. November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links