Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $86.99

MSRP: $169.00

Save $82.01 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Created Ruby Solitaire Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Little disappointing in appearance.
    Verified Purchase

    They are more pinkish than a bright red. Rubies are usually brightly colored.

    Read More
    Barbara M. April 8, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earrings they are great!

    Read More
    Penny L. March 2, 2017
  • very nice jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    The clasps have to be adjusted. As first received, the back fell off one earring. Other than this, the quality, appearance, workmanship are very good. A good value.

    Read More
    guidoii February 26, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with no earring backs. Not even the plastic nut type!

    Read More
    j5jonas December 26, 2012
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got these in the mail today. They look exactly has pictured. I thought they might look more red than magenta, but they are definitely in the pink family. The are a good size and are very bright and clear. Have not worn them yet, but hopefully they are well made and durable. Very happy with this purchase so far.

    Read More
    mocoga August 31, 2012
  • Red hot chilly pepper on certain angle
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't look like real ruby but fun earrings to wear, from a certain angle some light will make it shines like red hot chilly pepper.

    Read More
    kayluiz77 August 26, 2011
  • beauitiful!

    Went with these ones because I love the colour ruby and the price was fantastic. SO happy i bought them! The ruby stone is gorgeous and the colour is extremely rich. The size of the stone is perfect and i love the square cut. The studs are really comfortable and look really nice on - they really go with everything, very happy with the white gold too!

    Read More
    valchambs March 24, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my wife for anniversary from Afghanistan. Have not seen them. She tells me their beautiful.

    Read More
    shaner79 March 18, 2010
  • perfect

    I was excited to find these and they are exactly what I was looking for. What a pleasure to shop here and find what I want. I will be back.

    Read More
    ivorr January 27, 2010
  • very pleased

    I'm very pleased with these. They are exactly what I wanted. Overstock is known for good quality and service. Thank you for that.

    Read More
    avivak January 26, 2010
  • solitair

    I love the solitair look and these are a wonderful pair of earrings. Actually, I wasn't convinced that they'd look good because they're not huge, but the effect is still so beautiful and so I'm so happy!!!

    Read More
    james1133 January 26, 2010
  • earrings

    i got these for my best friend and she is so excited. the color is wonderful and she loves the style....

    Read More
    trevor35 January 25, 2010
  • love them!

    the color is striking and i love the style on my face. thanks

    Read More
    kurdy January 24, 2010
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present that I received. When I opened the box I was hoping to see beautiful rubies, instead they were hot pink. What a complete disappointment. I would not recomment this to a friend especially if I have to pay to return them to overstock!

    Read More
    jinhee77 December 28, 2009
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a beautiful and clear deep red, not cloudy or pale like some rubies I've seen. I'm very happy with these, and ended up purchasing the sapphire earrings just like them. Guys, these would be a great Christmas or Valentine's gift for the lady in your life. And the price can't be beat!

    Read More
    juliap123 October 29, 2009
  • ruby earrings

    These rubies are bold and look gorgious on the face! They are attractive and fashionable, and the color is so deep and eye-catching. I love this pair of earrings.

    Read More
    sylviars September 9, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Scott N. February 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deborrah n. August 3, 2016
Sponsored Links