Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Created Ruby, Pink Sapphire, Diamond Ring (HI, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty-dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Cute-smaller than anticipated but very pretty still!

    Read More
    Krystal R. February 11, 2016
  • Delicate Pink Flower Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Good for any occasion. It just puts me in a happy mood. Well made and the pinks look just like the photo.

    Read More
    aliceinblue12 September 30, 2015
  • wear it everyday
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. Very feminine flower design. I wear it everyday even in shower and doing dishes.

    Read More
    krista a. September 3, 2015
  • Pretty, but overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to have this ring for Spring and Summer! I couldn't WAIT to see the lovely shades and sparkle of this pretty ring! The delivery was quick, but I am disappointed in the overall look of the ring, and the tightness of being a little on the small side of size 5. NONE of the stones in this ring have any sparkle!! One would like to think "It will be sparkly in the sunshine." No deal. The best that I can say for this ring is it's a pretty little ring with seemingly fine workmanship. The diamonds are so very small, you really can't see them individually; at least I can't. This is one ring that you have to actually see in person, because this will be a case of 'totally love it!" or "Sorry, but it's going back."

    Read More
    gracieiniowa May 15, 2013
  • Cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to replace my wedding set after I got divorced. It is a cute ring but it looks a lot larger on the website than it is in person. Because it is especially dainty it would probably be better suited for a teenager or young adult rather than a middle aged woman like myself. I do wear it quite often and none of the stones are loose or have fallen out after a year, so that is a plus. I would recommend the ring if you are buying it for a 20 something or younger, otherwise, look for something bigger and bolder.

    Read More
    psychteacher December 7, 2012
  • beautiful ring, fast shipping! :-)
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, just line image, great sizing, fast shipping.

    Read More
    onelovejc September 26, 2012
  • Extremely pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I would definetly recommend this ring for purchase. It is gorgeous and a lot prettier than it is shown in the picture.

    Read More
    dccheryl January 19, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was pretty but not the quality for the price. It looked like a ring from a cheap accessory store that could be purchased off a rack. I sent it back.

    Read More
    thxtish January 4, 2012
  • real review
    Verified Purchase

    The only downside to this ring is that it was "tipped" very cheap and inconsistantly. "Tipped" is refering to the way the stones are kept into the setting. On this ring I ordered, 7 out of 20 colored stones were loose. (diamonds ok) Just keep in mind that the ring will be smaller but the sparkle will overcome that. Also set aside $40-$80 for ring repair to tighten the stones. Otherwise it is worth it.

    Read More
    rwsrealreviews December 23, 2011
  • Cute little ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my niece for graduation present. She really likes this ring. She likes that it is very simple but with nice color.

    Read More
    mmfarm December 1, 2011
  • Eye Catching
    Verified Purchase

    I had my eye on this ring for a while. I've only had the ring less than a week but every time I wear it I get compliments. You can't miss the sparkle. It is a gorgeous ring. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    islndbreze September 21, 2011
  • Ruby Pink Sapphire RIng
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed. The ring is beautiful but after wearing several times one of the stones fell out.

    Read More
    cathywill August 23, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    this is by far the best ring i have ordered from O.co! it is beautiful and very sparkly- I love it!!

    Read More
    cats50 March 23, 2011
  • GORGEOUS

    So so so pretty. The colours are awesome and so beautiful on skin!!! The diamonds are gorgeous and really shine in the light. I love the size of the ring, it is truly a statement piece. Goes with absolutely everything and is just a great accessory.

    Read More
    josiedilillo March 20, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. The colors are so vibrant. It is quite delicate. I found the image of it was a little deceiving though. I thought this was an eternity band type of ring. Now that I have it on my finger, I realize that would not be very comfortable though. I love it as is!

    Read More
    shihtzuma February 10, 2011
  • Beautiful ring!

    This ring is a beauty. I received it for Christmas from my DH. It is dainty but the rubies and the pink sapphires stand out great. I wear a size 5 ring and the sides of the ring do rub on my either side of my ring finger just a bit, but it isn't too bad. Defiantly a keeper!

    Read More
    imkristy December 28, 2010
  • Dainty ring !
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are very vibrant and shiny! I get lots of compliments on this ring.

    Read More
    naturegirl1979 December 13, 2010
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely STUNNING!!! I have small fingers and this delicate ring fits perfectly!! I can't wait to wear it out and expect to receive plenty of compliments!

    Read More
    debdallasm November 20, 2010
Sponsored Links