Today: $84.99

MSRP: $249.00

Save $164.01 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Created Ruby Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The chain is very delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Be sure to buy a nice chain...The show chain on this pendant is not sturdy enough to use but otherwise a beautiful piece of jewelry

    Read More
    tamara p. January 5, 2017
  • Came Broken
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty necklace but it came broken with gem out of the setting. I took it to a jeweler who put it back in for me and said the setting is pretty wimpy. I like it but don't love it. Probably would have liked it better if it didn't come broken. Seems like even cheap jewelry comes unbroken.

    Read More
    CLAYTON J. December 12, 2016
  • Older gal
    Verified Purchase

    Basically pleased with this piece. The stone has great color,but is loose in the setting. The chain is fragile ... I don't trust it. The chain came very tangled and knotted. I'm still working at feta glint it. I also purchased the matching earrings. I'm very happy with the earnings

    Read More
    Older Gal August 6, 2016
  • Beautiful value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased thisand matching earrings for my sister's birthday. She loved them and has gotten lots of compliments. Good value too.

    Read More
    Kathleen W. August 10, 2015
  • Extremely cheap and fragile necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Received this quickly, but the necklace itself was VERY thin and small, with the clasp almost unusable due to its size. The necklace links crimped and were ruined within seconds of picking it up.

    Read More
    Donald L. January 31, 2015
  • Nice Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace; chain is underwhelming. Paired with matching earrings it makes a nice gift.

    Read More
    Buyer in Pennsylvania January 7, 2015
  • Beautiful and Eye-catching
    Verified Purchase

    Great eye-catching design. My wife asked for the necklace to match a pair of earrings of the same design that I had already given her. My wife would have been happy with the sterling silver-ruby earrings from the same designer. Decided to go one better and order the 10k white gold pair instead. By ordering the 10k white gold over the sterling silver, ended up with a larger ruby. This necklace along with the matching earrings are now one of my wife's favorite jewelry sets.

    Read More
    tomhighplains September 5, 2014
  • The color wasn't even close to the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The color was pink not red. The chain was so flimsy that it looked like it would break when taken out of the package. I researched this extensively, but was surprised that it didn't look like the picture at all. I've seen things come out of bubble gum machine that looked more expensive. It went right back.

    Read More
    ganela May 31, 2013
  • Miadora 10k White Gold Created Ruby Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very small and does not appear like the photo with the detail in the silver swoop. It is plain and not a deep red. I was very disappointed in this product and returned it.

    Read More
    micatj December 25, 2012
  • very pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy this piece. the necklace is bright and I have gotten compliments on it.

    Read More
    caf75 November 3, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    wife says it is cute and very pretty. Happy Wife happy life.

    Read More
    btlayne August 10, 2012
  • The back is scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my wife for Valentine's Day. The size and quality is fine. People need to look at the online ruler to relaly udnerstand what 0.25 inch means. it's not the same size as what's on your monitor. One caveat is that after wearing it for few days, my wife complained that the back of the necklace (part with the stone) is too sharp/pointy and it scratches her collar bone. So maybe you will need to wear this with a sweater/turtle neck instead of a V-neck shirt.

    Read More
    harryfat February 29, 2012
  • Pendant is Cute but Buy a Chain for this Elsewhere
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I would have taken more consideration to the review posted by seapalm before placing an order for this. I like the overall look of the pendant but the chain does indeed lack craftsmanship and weight which leaves the whole necklace looking cheap when you open up that box for the first time. The pendant does pull away from the chain/body because of the design/structure of the cage in the back of the gemstone or the weight differences between the chain and the pendant itself. Then, when I went to open the clasp (which by the way, my necklace didn't have the middle connector piece for the actual clasp to be inserted into that was depicted on the product page) the clasp broke right in between my fingers. Since I like the style of the pendant, I decided I wouldn't return the product but rather visit my local jewelers and buy a quality chain that better matched the style of the pendant and that could be worn daily for years to come without any thought or worry that it would break or tarnish. I almost question whether the wool has been pulled over our eyes and the necklace not containing any white gold at all.

    Read More
    mchoodies December 18, 2011
  • Size not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant was pretty but the size was not true as detailed in the description. Very disappointed in the size

    Read More
    work4shopping September 17, 2011
  • the ruby pendant is supurb
    Verified Purchase

    this our first time for ordering products from outside our own country' we ordering so easy. we found the service very good,the ruby pendant is of very good quality the wife love it . we use the service again.

    Read More
    triumph123 June 30, 2011
  • 10k White Gold Created Ruby Necklace

    I don't know what I like more: the amazing ruby or the cool design of this neckalce. Either way I am more than happy to have bought this beautiful piece.

    Read More
    lily19 April 3, 2011
  • 10k White Gold Created Ruby Necklace

    To be able to buy a big ruby like this one at a price like this is a steal! I don't know why everyone isn't jumping at this great deal. Highly recommended necklace.

    Read More
    treva22 March 27, 2011
  • Very beautiful but not well designed
    Verified Purchase

    I'd like to start by saying this necklace looks just as good as the picture shows. My girlfriend loved it. Now to the bad. When I opened it up, the stone was offset to the point where it looked like it might fall out of the gold holder. I moved it back into place and tried to tighten it as best I could. The design of the holder really doesn't seem to be the best at keeping a grip on the stone and would not be surprised if the stone falls out some day. The other design flaw is that there is no weight to the holder, this means that the stone is the heaviest part of the pendant and the pendant ends up flipping over so that the stone is no longer in view and instead against the skin. This may be resolved by using a thicker chain than what comes with the necklace. As usually the necklace provided is very tiny and looks fragile, but I've come to expect this by now; I firmly believe you pay for the pendant not the necklace together. I love the look of this chain, but I definitely wouldn't have bought it if I had previewed it prior to purchase.

    Read More
    seapalm February 28, 2011
  • Created Ruby Necklace

    Ruby is my favorite gemstone by far. I love the dark red hues that emanate from this stone. Its one of a kind.

    Read More
    gilba February 8, 2011
  • 10k White Gold Created Ruby Necklace

    This necklace is a winner in my books. I guess that makes me the big winner because I got it for such a great price....

    Read More
    frecny February 4, 2011
Sponsored Links