Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Created Pink Sapphire and Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as an anniversary present for my wife. She loved it, until a little over a month later when the Pink Sapphire fell out! We were very dissappointed. Obviously this is just a cheap poorly made ring. Don't bother, unless you want to throw your money away.

    Read More
    lennyb80 November 24, 2011
  • sapphire

    I love this pink sapphire and the way it glows no matter where you are. This is such a feminine ring, perfect for that delicae, dainty look.

    Read More
    sasha22222 December 5, 2010
  • sapphire and diamond

    The sapphire looks even greater than normal when accented by diamond. The band is alos very nice and the ring in general is quite comfortable to wear. If I could give more than 5 stars I gladly would. I know I will enjoy wearing this for years to come.

    Read More
    jessicamer November 30, 2010
  • sooo nice

    I love the way the pink sapphire looks on the white gold, just beautiful, romantic and stunning! First time ordering here on overstock and will surely shop more often!!!

    Read More
    celinedion October 13, 2010
  • Pink Sapphire
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was absolutely beautiful!! The pink sapphire is an amazing color and the white gold setting is super comfortable (as my new fiancee says)

    Read More
    orachal4 April 27, 2010
  • Ummm well i guess
    Verified Purchase

    It looks kinda cheap....diamonds are invisible (cant be seen) but for the price it should be expected the gem itself is beautiful though the pink stone glimmers in the sunlight

    Read More
    juanbelljr April 26, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my seventeen year old daughter for her birthday. She absolutely loves it. I had checked other stores for a similar ring and Overstock was by far the best value. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a white gold ring with a beautiful pink stone. The diamond chip accents on the side are clearly chips and in my opinion are not needed to make the ring beautiful.

    Read More
    kimmyjrn February 12, 2010
  • Pretty in Pink
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful young ladies ring, This was my daughters Christmas present in 2009 and she loved it. The ring was the right size, color and clarity was great. The only thing I did not like was it presentation to the customer it was just in a bubble wrap bag. A ring box would have been great for the overall presentation of the product.

    Read More
    aprshwrs January 27, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful!!! she loved it ...I bought it as a Valentines gift alog with a pink sapphire heart Necklace...She loved that as well....Thanks Overstock!!!!

    Read More
    rc75 February 23, 2009
  • Sapphire

    I always thought sapphires were blue but SURPRISE. They aren't always blue. I love this ring, it's so pretty and it's ultra feminine. I adore it. The ring is the perfect fit and size for me. The design also looks quite nice.

    Read More
    geneview August 22, 2008
Sponsored Links