Today $72.49

MSRP: $149.00

Save $76.51 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Created Pink Sapphire Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earrings are a different shade each
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings look cute, and they are well made, but they are not the same color. They are both pink, but very different shade.

    Read More
    kay33 October 13, 2016
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the earrings for a few years now and they are a go-to pair. They are a lovely color and are very comfortable for my sensitive ears. There is never an issue with them hurting. They are a good size too - not too small and not too big. Lovely!

    Read More
    ddagger February 26, 2016
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings but backs were very hard to place on posts.

    Read More
    Holly E. January 17, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful! The color is as pictured, but they were a little larger than I expected. Still, I like them a lot. There are no visible flaws on the stone as I have noticed with other created pink sapphires. I bought them because the setting was gold and my ears are sensitive. I have had no problems with irritation from the setting. I would definitely buy them again!

    Read More
    cpgreen1 October 16, 2014
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect pink color to go with all my pink shirts and the price is right.

    Read More
    rocky1128 August 19, 2014
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    What you see is what you get. I was very pleased indeed.

    Read More
    erikabc May 19, 2012
  • Cool earrings for a teenager!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the earrings has a Christmas gift for my teenage daughter. She absolutely loved them.

    Read More
    sharonb37 January 9, 2012
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like these. I bought them to go with a Sapphire bracelet. They will look good on my daughter-n-law because she has dark skin which is beautiful. Her favorite color is pink but these are more like purple or violet. They are still stunning. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    sams48 October 1, 2011
  • Pretty in Pink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pink earring, in a medium pink color, the facets are really good and make the earring. I like the smaller backing that keeps on tightly too, the backings should be small and not seen, while being secure. For the price this makes a perfect gift.

    Read More
    winterwonderland2010 August 9, 2011
  • Continuous sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are so pretty and shiney and a beautiful pink color that truly stands out.

    Read More
    molliemg01 July 8, 2011
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Backs don't stay on great so am constantly tightening them but great buy for the money.

    Read More
    cherrycoke4me June 17, 2011
  • Stunning Value
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings of excellent quality. I was surprised how beautifully they shine, after wearing them for several days they didn't get dull at all.

    Read More
    kimberlypirt December 12, 2010
  • love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings to wear for my wedding in a month and just received them today. They're gorgeous. Only downfall is that the back is not the best. I'm just going to buy new earring backs, not bad at all. I definitely suggest these earrings. Very sparkly and the perfect size.

    Read More
    mbelcher918 August 16, 2010
  • really great

    I got these for my best friend who loves this color. You can't believe how gorgeous they are on her face. Brighten up everything.

    Read More
    tralenene August 8, 2010
  • striking

    The color of these earrtings is absolutely striking. It's a gorgeous color and they look gorgeous on. I'm very happy with them.

    Read More
    gavinperkel May 9, 2010
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    The earings are very pretty but unfortunately there is not much to them. The backings are so small that you can barely put the earings on with out losing them. I lost and earing after two weeks because the back fell on and I dod not realize it.

    Read More
    jrorossy February 8, 2010
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    i just love these earrings the quality is excellent , prompt delivery, i am going to be an ongoing customer. i would definetly recommend these to a friend

    Read More
    m1024 January 22, 2010
  • Looks better in person
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings liking the way they looked online, but the actual product looks much better then what is shown online. The stone is flat on the top with little beveling, the bottom has most of the intricate cut. Some of the princess cut stones in jewelry I have purchased on overstock are not semetrically cut, but this is very semetric in shape and the pick color pops off of the white gold very impressively.

    Read More
    smalltowngirly December 18, 2009
  • Adorable

    I got them for my niece. She asked for them for her birthday and given their low price, I didn't hesitate to buy them for her. They look great on her.

    Read More
    ufnn October 4, 2009
  • Beautiful

    I fell in love with these earrings when I saw them online. I have been looking for a pair like this but couldn't find them. My best friend told me about Overstock and I was really shocked when I saw all the selection. I'm in total amazement!

    Read More
    maggieje October 4, 2009
Sponsored Links