Starting at: $71.49

Save $87.51 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Created Gemstone Heart Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice........
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pair for my Mother and she loves them. Very pretty.

    Read More
    OstkUser22205 October 17, 2016
  • finejewl44
    Verified Purchase

    Already reviewed this item previously. Still no complaints at all from my customer.

    Read More
    finejewl44 February 3, 2016
  • Lovely 10k Gold Sapphire Heart Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pair of dark blue sapphire gemstone earrings. The four prongs keep the stones very secure. Nice price for gold setting. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Limoge December 23, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    My sister-in-law loved these.

    Read More
    francish July 28, 2015
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these earrings to my fiancee on her graduation and they were stunning!

    Read More
    sabres77 June 11, 2014
  • Broken on arrival
    Verified Purchase

    pros: -very nice rubies -speedy shipping cons: -flimsy gold setting was broken -ruby fell out when unwrapping after arrival. -had to pay to get it repaired

    Read More
    aegissol February 15, 2013
  • Happy granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these to my granddaughter for Christmas . She is 8 and her birthstone is Ruby. Great first pair go grownup jewelry

    Read More
    marge8 May 24, 2012
  • Valentine Gift
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice earrings, especially for Valentines day. However, the backings are pretty loose. I use tighter earring backings when wearing them so they won't fall out. I would have liked the stones to be a bit larger so that it would be more obvious that they were heart shaped. Overall they are pretty earrings though.

    Read More
    choirdirectorgirl May 7, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my mother and she was very pleased with them. The only thing is that the prong that goes in your ear isn't very long, so she lost a back the first time she wore them...I got her the small plastic backs that fit a little bit tighter instead of using the silver ones that came with them.

    Read More
    angolotty April 11, 2012
  • my girl loved them
    Verified Purchase

    my ol lady loved them i git them for her for valentines day she is still wearing them

    Read More
    mekanikmm February 28, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, Love them! Great product for a great price!

    Read More
    livetoride1 February 24, 2012
  • She loved it... Had a great valentines day thanks
    Verified Purchase

    she loved it... i will be doing business with overstock.com real soon....

    Read More
    marxman February 23, 2012
  • Excellent Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these as a birthday gift for my grandaughter's 12th birthday and she loves them. Said she has to keep them from her mother & sister. They looked adorable in the picture she sent (of course, I'm a little biased since she always looks adorable to me.) The price was right but the shipping was too slow--even though I paid extra for faster shipping they didn't arrive until 2 days after her birthday.

    Read More
    kimmerleinjax July 22, 2011
  • Shoddy
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are REALLY small. The back fell off one with the first wearing. I fixed it with jeweler's epoxy, but I shouldn't have had to.

    Read More
    monnom May 17, 2011
  • I realy like it
    Verified Purchase

    The earings are perfect size.Not too big or too small. The ruby has nice color not too pinkish or too dark.I wish they will last long.It is in question,becouse studs are extreamly thin

    Read More
    imanta64 April 12, 2011
  • ruby heart earrings

    LOVE THESE!!!!! They are so beautiful in person. The size and the shape is perfect. The ruby colour is deep and gorgeous and the stones sparkle! I have received so many compliments on these. Wear them all the time, good for casual or fancy occasions. The price is crazy I can't believe how cheap they are!!! Totally worth it.

    Read More
    natpaz8 March 24, 2011
  • happy with the purchase

    We purchased this for my sister's 25th birthday. We wanted to give her soemthing nice in her birthstone. She said she loved them. We were very happy with the earrings and my sister was thrilled with her gift. We were very happy with the price having done some window shopping for comparison.

    Read More
    rasheeda18 January 19, 2011
  • cute, yet grown up
    Verified Purchase

    So adorable! Bought these for my mom-in-law for Christmas, ruby is her birthstone. They are very nice and I can't wait to see what she thinks of them. They are not as small as I thought they would be and unless you have huge ears, they look great on, the perfect size!

    Read More
    moti9 December 4, 2010
  • romantic

    I got these from my boyfriend and I gotta say they are perfect for me. Just the right size and style...and the color is vivid as anything. I really am impressed with this site (and with my boyfriend).

    Read More
    isislov November 26, 2010
  • rubies!!!!

    Love the colour, shape and quality of the stones. Very impressed with these earrings. I originally got them to match a red dress, now I find myself finding excuses to wear them all the time. I didn't know created sapphires could be so spot on. A great buy at a resonable price.

    Read More
    suzettess November 24, 2010
Sponsored Links