Sale: $215.99

MSRP: $619.00

Save $403.01 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Created Emerald and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Emerald Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, tasteful emerald ring. I love it. Just right. Sparkles. Looks just like the photo.

    Read More
    Dianna H. December 9, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring!! I get so many compliments on it. Just perfect!!

    Read More
    Lynda P. January 23, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's just stunningly beautiful, understated but noticeable ! My girlfriend loves it! I thought it may be too big or cheap looking, but it is just beautiful! I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Scott F. January 20, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my adult daughter. She absolutely loved it. The color is amazing and the price was great.

    Read More
    Anne G. December 13, 2015
  • Pretty...but it is very light
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty and it looks just like the picture. The problem is, it is very light in weight. There is no weight to it at all! I think they do that to keep the cost down on the ring, but it almost feels like the weight of plastic! I guess I would recommend this ring, because it is very pretty, as long as, you don't mind it being so light.

    Read More
    Kim R. December 2, 2015
  • Kathy b
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks just like the picture. The size fit was perfect. Great price. Shipped quickly. Love this ring

    Read More
    Kathy B. November 28, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Richard M. May 26, 2015
  • Returned Item.
    Verified Purchase

    The emerald looks cheap and is lighter in color in person than it is in the image on my computer screen. Might be fine for some people but for the price I had hoped for better.

    Read More
    OstkUser28732 April 23, 2015
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Item is exactly as described. Wife loved it for her birthday.

    Read More
    Michael W. December 28, 2014
  • Really lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the emerald is a great deep green. The diamonds are the perfect accents to compliment it. The white gold band is delicate but sturdy. I got this for my Mom and she adores it!

    Read More
    tkqwerty December 24, 2014
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring as an early Christmas gift and I just love it. The diamonds are a bit small, but they do sparkle in the light. I think the size of the emerald is just right.

    Read More
    callaway December 14, 2014
  • Found the same ring on Zales for twice the cost!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my girlfriend after we saw the same one on the Zales website for double the price. Looks great and my girlfriend loves it.

    Read More
    nerd136 October 28, 2013
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my twenty something daughter for birthday. She loves it. Of course being a lab created emerald it is much too perfect to be mistaken for one taken out of the ground. Still it is a beautiful substitute at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    mtt4 May 21, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my birthstone ring. I would like one with a larger stone but can't find one on Overstock.

    Read More
    lisabtrainer September 10, 2012
  • Emerald Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring as a gift to me, and am very pleased. It looks perfect on my size 5 finger, and overall I am very satisfied. The emerald is very bright and the setting is quite attractive. I had compliments the first day I wore it!

    Read More
    caminphx October 24, 2011
  • Nice enough ring, but looks fake
    Verified Purchase

    By purchasing this ring, I discovered that the problem with lab made emeralds is that they look so perfect that they look fake/plastic. Also, the diamonds are tinier than expected. Still, the ring is a very nice size for the finger: not too small that it doesn't make a statement but not too large that it's gaudy. The size is exactly true to fit for me (size 5).

    Read More
    mrsdeals June 14, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to myself and I absolutely love it. I returned to o.co to purchase the matching earnings.

    Read More
    nid0977 June 8, 2011
  • Pretty as the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's 30th birthday and she absolutely loved it! Good value, I found the same ring on a few different sites and saved more than a few dollars on it!

    Read More
    stowaway June 2, 2011
  • Extraordinary Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous. I love emeralds and for the price, you cannot beat this ring. I recommend it to anyone and everyone.

    Read More
    fabala February 9, 2011
Sponsored Links