Sale $251.17

MSRP: $617.00

Save $365.83 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Created Emerald and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is stunning, it has the perfect amount of sparkle! I have owned several emerald rings over the years and this one is by far my favorite. I definitely recommend buying it!

    Read More
    OstkUser606341 May 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Would look better if the band was a little wider.

    Read More
    Andrea W. April 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Would look better if the band was a little wider.

    Read More
    Andrea W. April 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was hoping that I ordered for my gf. She’ll love it!

    Read More
    Brian N. March 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was hoping that I ordered for my gf. She’ll love it!

    Read More
    Brian N. March 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really pretty. A little big but got a ring sizer. The ring is sparkly. I received a lot of compliments. I’m wearing it on my left hand. The emerald is little dull compared to the rest of the ring.

    Read More
    Wendy G. March 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really pretty. A little big but got a ring sizer. The ring is sparkly. I received a lot of compliments. I’m wearing it on my left hand. The emerald is little dull compared to the rest of the ring.

    Read More
    Wendy G. March 16, 2018
  • Daughter in law over the moon!!
    Verified Purchase

    my DIL is "obsessed" with this ring!! she absolutely loves it. It was packed/shipped very secure and arrived super fast!

    Read More
    OstkUser1569946 November 9, 2017
  • Daughter in law over the moon!!
    Verified Purchase

    my DIL is "obsessed" with this ring!! she absolutely loves it. It was packed/shipped very secure and arrived super fast!

    Read More
    OstkUser1569946 November 9, 2017
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a graduation present for my youngest. Good color and just enough bling, Nice starter ring.

    Read More
    Greybeard 61 October 1, 2017
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a graduation present for my youngest. Good color and just enough bling, Nice starter ring.

    Read More
    Greybeard 61 October 1, 2017
  • Review ring just received
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful but it's crooked and doesn't fit any of my fingers properly.

    Read More
    Patricia d. June 19, 2017
  • Review ring just received
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful but it's crooked and doesn't fit any of my fingers properly.

    Read More
    Patricia d. June 19, 2017
  • AmaZing
    Verified Purchase

    Just remarkable!! Came in a timely fashion and is fashionably beautiful. My babe loves it and I am extremely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    AARON F. May 29, 2017
  • AmaZing
    Verified Purchase

    Just remarkable!! Came in a timely fashion and is fashionably beautiful. My babe loves it and I am extremely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    AARON F. May 29, 2017
  • Emerald Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, tasteful emerald ring. I love it. Just right. Sparkles. Looks just like the photo.

    Read More
    Dianna H. December 9, 2016
  • Emerald Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, tasteful emerald ring. I love it. Just right. Sparkles. Looks just like the photo.

    Read More
    Dianna H. December 9, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring!! I get so many compliments on it. Just perfect!!

    Read More
    Lynda P. January 23, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring!! I get so many compliments on it. Just perfect!!

    Read More
    Lynda P. January 23, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's just stunningly beautiful, understated but noticeable ! My girlfriend loves it! I thought it may be too big or cheap looking, but it is just beautiful! I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Scott F. January 20, 2016