| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $299.99

Save $289.01 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Created Emerald and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Ring (I-J, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality for rhe money

    Looks excellent on the finger

    Read More
    Georgianna D. August 13, 2017
  • Love my birth stone ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Who say's a man has to buy you jewelry? I bought this for myself and I have worn it every day for the past 3-4 years.

    Read More
    Colleen M. December 1, 2015
  • MR
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves the emerald and gold / diamond ring I ordered for her birthday in May. Very attractive and priced well.

    Read More
    Larry B. July 1, 2015
  • To look at it, it was very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my daughter for Christmas 2014. She loved it. After a few days she noticed that the emeral was missing from the setting. We looked everywhere, and still no stone. I'm very disappointed.

    Read More
    elizabethha January 17, 2015
  • Gorgeous, better than expected

    I looove this ring. I found the pic online and my bf bought it as a gift for me (we are practical like that!). It totally surpassed my expectations. I would definitely buy the silver version for any of my friends. Great deals!

    Read More
    lunnapr September 11, 2012
  • Couldn't be happier
    Verified Purchase

    wonderfule ring, size true, color clear, dainty band so I'm not sure it would hold up to daily heavy wear, but it is great when I'm wearing a green outfit!

    Read More
    mkwsfw August 21, 2012
  • 10k Gold Created Emerald Ring

    Excellent choice and a truly gorgeous ring. It's truly beautiful. I made a great choice. If you're looking for a great gift to give that special someone, this is it.

    Read More
    maureenisno1 January 2, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful ring, but very dainty. The band is really very skinny, and the emerald appears much larger in the photo than it actually is. It would be the perfect size for a young teen.

    Read More
    jkpklpmom September 6, 2011
  • Small Stone
    Verified Purchase

    Ring received a short time after ordering. Very nice and clean cut. I was expecting the created emerald to be a little bigger than what was received, based on the picture. Stone has good, even color. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    ricajun March 15, 2011
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a Christmas present for my niece. I should have kept it for myself! Very pretty. I hope she likes it. If not, I'll take it back, to my home.

    Read More
    sniker71 December 22, 2010
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The cut and color of this emerald is absolutely beautiful! The diamonds that flank the emerald in a triangle shape give it and elegant appearance. I have ordered many rings from Overstock and have always been very pleased at the price and quality of the rings.

    Read More
    teresca October 26, 2010
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for a friend. She was very happy. A nice ring for the price. She thought I spent alot of money. Great size and very attractive. Will keep shopping overstock

    Read More
    adkluver October 6, 2010
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the ring...for its price it is superb it fits perfectly and the gem clarity it great!

    Read More
    wkcseaborn August 24, 2010
  • gift

    my mom adores emerald, so i got her this ring. it is very beautiful. elegant and really striking.

    Read More
    trtrible August 2, 2010
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    i love this ring,, its definitely beautiful..my husband gave it to me,, and i love emerald its my birthstone,, this ring is perfect

    Read More
    ryantony5 July 27, 2010
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my grandaugters grade 8 Graduation. She loved it and so did I. The emerald was so clear and I was surprised at the size of the diamonds on either side. All in all it was a beautiful ring and I am very glad that I purchased this ring over another ring that I was looking at in a jewelry store. I was also very pleased with the low cost of the shipping. I would definitely order more products from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    rosie6 July 23, 2010
  • CREATED emerald
    Verified Purchase

    This is very small, pretty, but I didn't realize when I ordered that it is a CREATED emerald. not what I wanted. I reread the description and did see that., but it is NOT easily found. Just be aware of what you are ordering.

    Read More
    rileyshamrock July 15, 2010
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful! High quality, sturdy, nice size emerald. I was very pleased with the high quality at such a terrific price!

    Read More
    skyler2004 May 21, 2010
  • lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a gift for my daughter for her college graduation, because green is her school color. She loved it! It's very dainty and delicate. The emerald is nice quality and the tiny diamonds on each side really sparkle. It was a wonderful choice. We're very happy with it.

    Read More
    mrst411 May 11, 2010
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a little small, but is very nice. The stone itself is well colored and not dull as I had feared.

    Read More
    matt5 May 10, 2010
Sponsored Links