Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $127.49

MSRP: $309.00

Save $181.51 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Created Emerald Solitaire Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A little small for her needs
    Verified Purchase

    My wife has longish hair and a larger stone would show up for her better. For the cost these are excellent earrings.

    Read More
    Michael Z. February 9, 2017
  • SS
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL ITEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Suzanne S. June 30, 2016
  • Birthstone
    Verified Purchase

    These turned out to be a nice size with a noricable sparkle

    Read More
    Frank S. very pleased with the gift. My wife loved June 10, 2016
  • DBlack
    Verified Purchase

    The posts are way too short. They stones themselves are tiny, flat little things. I was shocked when I saw how much he paid for them. I thought they were just cheap junk.

    Read More
    Jeff U. May 4, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Got these almost 2 yrs ago and have worn them everyday since

    Read More
    Jennifer S. April 19, 2016
  • Expected More
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a higher quality product for price and was disappointed. Returned.

    Read More
    Richard S. February 10, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. Hope my wife does

    Read More
    Joseph E. December 21, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Nice enough to be stolen.

    Read More
    Catherine J. December 13, 2015
  • Wasn't what I expected....
    Verified Purchase

    Emerald looks fake, like maybe kids jewelry. Thinking about returning them.

    Read More
    quan h. December 6, 2015
  • not so great
    Verified Purchase

    They look like cut glass. very disappointed

    Read More
    James R K. November 8, 2015
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my daughter's 30th birthday and she was thrilled with them. She said they are a great size and look beautiful.

    Read More
    valley57 August 11, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loved them! Great product for the price!

    Read More
    Kevin S. April 21, 2015
  • Bullseye
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for my girlfriend for her birthday. She is Irish and loves Emeralds =D It was the perfect gift for her. The cut and clarity of the stones are wonderful and they are quite a bit larger than I originally anticipated. She has gotten numerous compliments on them and wears them almost daily. Needless to say, I scored big with this order! Thank you Overstock for your value and price.

    Read More
    shamrocknights September 24, 2013
  • Beautiful and rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    A joy to put them on. Not outsized or anything either. Probably will buy from here again.

    Read More
    diandra02 February 7, 2013
  • Stunning!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband purchased these for me for Christmas. Emeralds are my birthstone so I like to collect emerald jewlery. They are so beautiful! I was worried that they would be too big but they are a perfect size. The color and clarity are simply stunning! They go well with my favorite emerald ring, which is a huge plus! The best thing about them is the fact that they are large enough to be noticeable but they aren't heavy. If you are looking for a beautiful pair of emerald studs to add to your collection, you have found them!

    Read More
    truckzillainmanilla January 12, 2013
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these as a gift for my daughter and she just loved the size and the color of the earrings

    Read More
    hornyjeff December 24, 2012
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my wife for Christmas 2012. I previously bought her sapphires and rubies and these are by far my favorite pair. My wife has not seen them yet but I know she will love them.

    Read More
    jennifervasquez82 August 15, 2012
  • Striking!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprised to see that the quality of these little gems is better than I had imagined. I have green eyes, and they really make them pop. They can be worn with jeans and a tee shirt or dressed up with a fancier outfit. Tehy are my new little treasures!

    Read More
    motherofpearls May 4, 2012
  • Great earrings, smaller backs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to match a set I was buying, as a second set of earrings for the second piercing I have. They work great, just similar enough to other to look coordinated, but different enough to not look like two sets of the same earrings. The actual backs are quite small, so I find myself wearing the additional plastic "tube" backs to ensure the backs stay on. I tend to do that so I'm not always replacing backs.

    Read More
    gurlnurd November 8, 2011
  • 10k White Gold Created Emerald Solitaire Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them as a gift. Loved them, big hit! ....50 characters?

    Read More
    adelagne April 20, 2011
Sponsored Links