Sale: $176.39

MSRP: $469.00

Save $292.61 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Created Emerald Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    gift for someone else. assume it was acceptable.

    Read More
    OstkUser203118 June 12, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect birthstone with brilliant color

    Read More
    Frank S. very pleased with the gift. My wife loved June 2, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Emeralds are my favorite and this is beautiful. So happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Carley W. February 19, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Been thinking about buying this necklace for over a year. I already have the earrings which I love... so the matching necklace was a no-brainer. Waited for a good price and finally bought it. I did, however, read the reviews and still purchased it. (Some reviews were not favorable) I should have listened to the reviews and passed. The actual gemstone is really quite beautiful but the chain configuration needs re-working. The necklace NEVER lays correctly. It is never flat so you are always checking in the mirror and constantly tending to it. In the week that I had it, I never once saw it laying right. I bought this necklace to complement the earrings but it doesn't even complement my neck that it is laying on. So I had no choice but to return it. Disappointed but relieved that I'm not worrying about how it's laying anymore. Perhaps the manufacturer should rethink how the chain meets the pendant.

    Read More
    househuntress65 July 16, 2015
  • I guess I got what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    The stone really just didn't look real. I realize it's manufactured, but it looks dark and fake. With the size of the stone it should be impressive and make everyone want to look at it, and people barely even noticed it. It's shiny, but because of the color and the quality, it doesn't really sparkle. More to the point, my girlfriend only wore it the day I gave it to her, and I haven't seen it since. It's pretty, but I wish I'd spent more money on something a little bit better quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser27693 April 21, 2015
  • very cool design
    Verified Purchase

    the chain is very thin and weak so we put it on a heavier chain. Also, when the necklace came the chain was threaded through the pendant wrong; it kept flipping over. I brought the picture up online again to see the correct why to should be.

    Read More
    shersperger January 1, 2013
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is most attractive when it hangs on the diagonal as pictured. I read about the stability issues so I tried it hanging like a square so it wouldn't flip and show the back of the setting. Totally loses its appeal. The color is its nicest feature, and the size is fair. Would I get this for a May birthstone gift? No. I did buy it to round out my daughter's gemstone necklace collection, and it does the job.

    Read More
    lambertlover3 December 27, 2012
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these along with matching necklace for my sister in law for her big May birthday. She loved them and they are even more beautiful in person. Had been looking for natural emerald earrings for several months but these turned out to be a much better, clearer color than natural emeralds costing 3 or 4 times as much. Size was exactly as shown, not too big...but enough to be noticed. Would recommend!!

    Read More
    dlsfla June 5, 2012
  • Beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I first ordered earrings. They were so nice, I then ordered the pendant. Both are beautiful. Color of emeralds are bright and clear. My only complaint is the chain. It is thin and cheap! !!! I had to get another chain.

    Read More
    37lh March 28, 2012
  • Emerald Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I only gave this necklace 4 stars because in the description, the actual necklace was listed as an 18 inch necklace but mine came with a 16 1/2 inch one instead. The actual emerald pendant is beautiful! It's exactly that brilliant green as in the picture. I just wish the chain was 18 inches.

    Read More
    bubsnsquish February 23, 2012
  • Purchased to match earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Two things keep this from being a 5 star review. First they need to rethink the clasp. The pendant keeps twisting showing the less stellar back side instead of the beautiful front. Second the 10k gold chain is very thin. My wife will probably keep the pendant and replace the chain.

    Read More
    sedalb February 16, 2012
  • created emerald neclace
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is beautiful though the stone is somewhat smaller than expected. Also the chain that came with it is so delicate I replaced it because I was afraid it would break and I'd loose the pendant. If this is to be a gift for someone note that it comes in a cheap cardboard box not at all suited for such a beautiful piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    lm4peace February 14, 2012
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews were accurate, nice peice. A little smaller than I thought, but it is fine jewelry - not costume. I have already received compliments, the picture shows the color perfectly so it really stands out!

    Read More
    mrag January 9, 2012
  • So pretty!

    My boyfriend bought this for me and it's so pretty. I love it. The chain is really thin so I changed it to a different one. But the actual pendent was beautiful.

    Read More
    alicia2893 January 7, 2012
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    A very beautiful necklace, no flaws. The only reason I did not rate it as excellent is because it comes in a cheap cardboard box.

    Read More
    ycrad December 23, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My wife is going to love this for christmas!! very elegant!

    Read More
    ptplmbr1 November 30, 2011
  • Great Necklace, but chain is a little thin
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this necklace and the other matching emeralds I bought. I get compliments every time I wear them. The only possible negative thing would be the thickness of the chain. It is pretty thin. I haven't had any actual problems, but I do worry that it will break and I'll lose the pendent. Consider putting it on a slightly thicker chain.

    Read More
    gurlnurd November 8, 2011
  • Emerald necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It matches my ring. Chain is too short. I'll have to buy another one.

    Read More
    oprout April 23, 2010
  • great

    i bought this for my mom for her birthday. she was so surprised and happy. she loves emerald. it's gorgeous and great quality

    Read More
    esteehyt March 25, 2010
Sponsored Links