Sale: $112.49

MSRP: $269.00

Save $156.51 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Created Emerald Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them !
    Verified Purchase

    Order them for my friend Bday, she likes Emerald, colors is beautiful just as expect.

    Read More
    Snizhana O. August 28, 2016
  • Emeralds
    Verified Purchase

    Nice simple earrings. Quality stones in simple setting. Just want I was looking for

    Read More
    Mary B. March 23, 2016
  • gift to my sis
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. my sister wears them all the time.

    Read More
    Gregory M. April 23, 2015
  • ***** ******
    Verified Purchase

    they were beautiful and were just right for her ear lobe not too big not too small match her ring beautifully.

    Read More
    SRS February 13, 2015
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    The emerald studs were smaller that I expected, I did not like them.

    Read More
    rexinis58 December 10, 2013
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT, WORKS RIGHT, NICE HANDY DURABLE, I BOUGHT THESE AS A GIFT AND LOVE THEM. AS GOOD AS ANY ON THE MARKET...

    Read More
    josephdcass December 10, 2013
  • pretty little guys
    Verified Purchase

    I really adore these little earrings. I thought they would be a bit bigger but have lots of pretty green sparkle.

    Read More
    ericaz25 March 5, 2013
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Decent value for the price. It is just as described. I am satisfied.

    Read More
    wjmiles May 2, 2012
  • Not that great...
    Verified Purchase

    Gem stones seemed fairly nice, however, the setting is terrible and the earing backs DO NOT stay on. They will slide and you may end up losing the earing. I sent these earings back shortly after I received them.

    Read More
    nutlow April 3, 2012
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy. Only disappointment is the quality of the post. They are not very stable.

    Read More
    duffy66 March 27, 2012
  • Very nice especially for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Is as described, not fancy but more than you would expect for the price

    Read More
    treygor March 21, 2012
  • Emerald earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disapointed with these earrings. They were too small. I was going to wear them on the golf course but they are too small to wear anywhere!

    Read More
    schnitz1 February 29, 2012
  • The backs are terrible, earrings will fall out
    Verified Purchase

    The stone was pretty but the color was too light (lighter than in the photo). The back of the earrings were poorly made and within an hour of wearing, one earring fell out of the ear and was lost forever. These earrings are certainly too expensive to have poorly-fitted backings. I should not have to buy new backs on a product of supposed high quality. I've purchased earrings from Claire's of better quality for an eighth of the price.

    Read More
    shirley2x February 19, 2012
  • beauties
    Verified Purchase

    If you did not know jewelry, you would think they were real. Look nice when wearing.

    Read More
    freckles541 January 8, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful little stud earring, about the size of 1 caret of diamond. Beautiful color

    Read More
    bizzenanz January 7, 2012
  • Emerald Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and perfect for the price. Nothing but praise.

    Read More
    judiehebe December 3, 2011
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! I think that the created emeralds are better if you plan to have a set because that way the color will be the same.

    Read More
    vedkyne November 15, 2011
  • Looking for and got American made
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a American made pair of earrings for my granddaughter for Christmas. It was an appropriate size and style for a pre-teen and they told me it was made in America. I received just what I was looking for. I do believe they would be a bit small for an adult, however.

    Read More
    sherrigrace November 10, 2011
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I had these earrings sent to my daughter-in-law for her birthday. She absolutely loves them.

    Read More
    triciaaz August 26, 2011
  • Loving them
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size to fit the lobe of my ear and the color is divine

    Read More
    ortese June 22, 2011
Sponsored Links