Sale: $206.99

MSRP: $529.00

Save $322.01 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Created Blue and White Sapphire 3-stone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Miadora 10k 3 stone ring
    Verified Purchase

    Stones are too dull, ring is just too boring

    Read More
    OstkUser186561 March 13, 2017
  • Lovely Stones
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted diamonds and sapphires stones together in one ring, and I am happy I bought this ring. Nice setting.

    Read More
    BRENDA T. February 4, 2017
  • Miadora review
    Verified Purchase

    Fits larger the ordered size

    Read More
    ttibbs2013 February 4, 2017
  • Anniversary Saved
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture, Wife is very happy with it!

    Read More
    Reed R. October 22, 2016
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely recommend this ring to anyone who wants to get engaged or even just to have it.

    Read More
    Nicole Z. October 19, 2016
  • Looks exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks exactly like the picture. Though i was disappointed, I feel like it looks super fake. Like costume jewelery. It is still very nice though and I am satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    siamsa March 1, 2016
  • Exceptional Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptionally Beautiful In White Gold.

    Read More
    Darryl W M. February 12, 2016
  • Wonderful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is even nicer than the photo shows. It is beautifully detailed, but subtle, so until you see it up close you don't realize that the pattern is a fun parade of small elephants. (Great gift for anyone partial to pachyderms). The ring fit was true to size, it was delivered quickly and was very nicely packaged. I would definitely recommend purchasing this ring.

    Read More
    Susan G. January 15, 2016
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    im so excited my Gf is going to love it she saved it on her favorites and i stumbled upon it because she said this is my "DREAM RING" and i just received it today.

    Read More
    Elie K. December 8, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what I was looking for. The blue sapphire is perfectly dark, and It came right on time. She said yes and loves it.

    Read More
    Chelsie T. August 16, 2015
  • nice but not great
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring however was disappointed when the ring arrived that the shank did not appear to be as think as it does online.

    Read More
    Antoinette G. April 21, 2015
  • Miadora 10k White Gold
    Verified Purchase

    This is the prettiest ring ever... just Shines, it's top heavy but an awesome wedding ring A lot of Compliments on this ring being so Beautiful

    Read More
    Casandra D. February 20, 2015
  • kbh
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Stones are the perfect size for my hand and they are bright

    Read More
    Krista H. February 10, 2015
  • Miadora 10K White Gold Sapphire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful. The stones are a good size. My order arrived within a week of me placing the order. I love this ring.

    Read More
    ritatompkins July 29, 2014
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this ring. The blue sapphire was just a slight shade darker than I had wished, but otherwise am very happy.

    Read More
    gerry1003 March 15, 2013
  • Sapphire Ring..perfect in every way
    Verified Purchase

    Received this as my engagement ring. Love the blue and white sapphires. I have also received several compliments on the ring. The blue is the right shade and shows well for pictures. Great ring and the price is right. The ring looks more expensive than the actual price tag. As always, fast shipping!

    Read More
    flingapnut January 1, 2013
  • more beautiful than ever thought possible

    This was my Christmas present this year. I've wanted a three stone ring and this fit the bill perfectly. I could not be happier. I put the ring on and have not taken it off!

    Read More
    blondeandhappy December 25, 2012
  • Ring is lovely but center stone is very dark
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered a second to see if the color turns out lighter on the center stone. It's really a lovely ring. But if you don't like very dark sapphires, take a pass on this. I'll update if it turns out that the second try works out better. Customer service already agreed on returns one one or both. If the blue stone were a little lighter I'd have given this a 5-star review. The white sapphires are fiery and bright.

    Read More
    orlandoite December 15, 2012
  • You would never know this is lab created
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring so much it could practically be a wedding ring. All 3 stones are beautiful, perfectly sized together. Love it!

    Read More
    spunkygirl December 8, 2012
  • Don't love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is basically a nice ring, especially for the money. However, the center stone is MUCH darker in person than in the photo on the website. You have to really light it aggressively to see any blue in it, otherwise it looks almost black. My natural sapphires are more blue than this one. The white sapphires look great, but the center stone is disappointing. I just received it today and am still deciding whether to keep it

    Read More
    cateauluv December 6, 2012
Sponsored Links