Sale Starts at $239.27

Save $417.73 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Created Blue Sapphire and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Halo Cocktail Ring (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning ring and I get compliments on it all of the time. It is a big stone and looks great on my hand!

    Read More
    Linda S G. November 7, 2017
  • Gemstone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly as described and is beautiful. I also purchased the two year warranty.

    Read More
    Pamala R. November 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring and have no problem with the lab stone!

    Read More
    eoreill February 26, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and perfect scale.

    Read More
    merwolf February 2, 2016
  • beautiful ring but broke in short time.
    Verified Purchase

    The stone came out of the setting within the first year of wearing it.

    Read More
    Jan J H. January 10, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    I've been buying Miadora sets (necklace, earrings, ring) one item at a time for three years. I'm always impressed about the quality, but just as important for me is the consistency of the gem colors over my one year+ purchasing time frames. And just as importantly, my wife loves them and always looks forward to the next "installment."

    Read More
    atbaritone December 25, 2015
  • Beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice product, but the rock it is a little loose after a few months of use. Still recommend the product, but be aware that the rock will loose a little bit

    Read More
    Cristobal M. November 30, 2015
  • Beauitful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is wonderful...I gave me very expensive sapphire and diamond ring to my daughter in law after the birth of my grand daughter and was so happy to do that, but did at times miss having a sapphire and diamond ring. This fits the bill for me...I can wear it on a whim, going out and during the day. It is the most comfortable ring and I get so many compliments. Highly recomened it.

    Read More
    Kathryn O. October 16, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a show stopper. Love the big blue rock!

    Read More
    ahtoy22 October 6, 2015
  • Pretty but looks like fashion jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring but the bright blue of the sapphire really made it look/feel like fashion jewelry to me. I know the description says fashion jewelry but I was hoping for something that looked like I bought it at the jewelry store, not a gift shop. My kids commented on how "fake" it looked so it's going back.

    Read More
    jgingle September 26, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    stone fell out after 2 weeks, great customer service though took care of the problem

    Read More
    micksarn September 16, 2015
  • rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    this ring has a classic beautiful look. feet quality.

    Read More
    rhonda M. August 21, 2015
  • Sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace my sapphire ring that I lost, the center stone is not big as it thought it will be ( like the one I lost) but it's a good size, maybe 3-4 c. approximately. I ordered a size 7 and it's pretty accurate. I'm overall satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    sdante1 June 19, 2015
  • Bought this in a store.

    I have seen this ring and tried it on. It is beautiful. I am very very picky and have been looking for weeks to find a ring to replace my wedding set. It had to be something special. This ring was without a doubt just what I had been looking for.

    Read More
    Cindy H. June 16, 2015
  • Miadora Lab Creates Sapphire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Dainty band but good size center stone. The sapphire color is dark blue but not dull. I would say the picture is accurate. Because the 4 prongs are short, I would not wear this as an everyday ring. I get lots of compliments on it and I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    kate31 April 14, 2015
  • very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    however the stone was loose - had to pay to get it fixed.

    Read More
    Stephen G. January 20, 2015
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful. The center stone is bright and cut beautifully. The prongs seems a little loose so I'll take it to a jeweler to have them checked, I would be devastated if the stone fell out. The accent diamonds are very nice, not cheap looking chips. A gorgeous ring for the money.

    Read More
    bethdegray September 10, 2014
  • I expected better
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't return this ring or I would have. The 'diamonds' are more of a dust than actual stones. The center imitation sapphire is really fake looking. The setting is low which just isn't a nice look for a halo.

    Read More
    chemkara August 5, 2014
  • Perfect ring!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do this ring justice!!! it's beautiful and delicate! It's sparkles in all the right ways....I was even more in love with this ring when it arrived. The band is a bit thinner then the picture shows but it doesn't take away for the beauty. I plan to wear this ring everyday! But it's also a ring that can be worn on special occasions. Worth the price!

    Read More
    jann09 July 23, 2014
  • Clean Cut and Striking Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this ring just last night, and although it looks very true to the pictures, my first thought after "Whoa", was that a two dimensional picture on a computer screen just doesn't do it justice. If you like the pictures of the ring, you will love the ring itself. It is a good size overall, for those hoping to make an impression without the gaud that some jewelry relies on. Slightly bigger setting than I expected which was kind of nice, and the quality is there as well. The sapphire and setting are a nice size and provide good "shock value"! Very beautiful and still classy and clean looking. The white gold makes the diamonds and sapphire POP! Great value for the price, to say the least.

    Read More
    mackho88 May 10, 2014