Sale Starts at: $113.19

Save $235.81 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Citrine and Diamond Curved Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and fits beautiful.

    Read More
    Penny L. March 2, 2017
  • charles
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with product

    Read More
    charles thelma l. April 4, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    pretty color and good match with the necklace purchased at the same time.

    Read More
    robann December 23, 2014
  • dainty and prettty
    Verified Purchase

    ring is delicate and very pretty am giving it as a gift

    Read More
    1950lynn March 26, 2013
  • Small But Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    While I'm rating this 5 stars, I still would cannot recommend it, not in any size greater than about a 5. The stones are just too small. I got this for my wife who wears a size 6 on her middle finger. While she likes the ring and wears it often, I always feel like it's too dainty, even for small hands. Next time, I'll probably get a 3-stone oval citrine ring instead....

    Read More
    dannowlan January 13, 2012
  • White Gold Ring
    Verified Purchase

    A beautifull ring, although the band is very thin, the stones are lovely and the ring itself is an unusual shape.

    Read More
    sapphireuk September 15, 2011
  • Awesomeness
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it. its smaller than what i expected but im still in love with it. if your looking for a nice decent small ring...this is definitely the one. you wont be disappointed. on top of that, shipping was fast=)

    Read More
    shengie08 January 31, 2011
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased to find this ring on Overstock during the holiday season since it was sold out at the store I found it at first. I received it in the mail before Christmas and my girlfriend loved it. She never takes it off.

    Read More
    thays76 January 12, 2011
  • 10k White Gold Citrine and Diamond Curved Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is great! Very small and petite. The photo online looks a bit more orange--what you get is a bit more yellow but not completely yellow.

    Read More
    devindrumdude23 January 9, 2011
  • ring review
    Verified Purchase

    All in all it is pretty & my daughter loved it!! So it was a successful gift. I however thought it would have a little more weight to it, I did expect it to be small its just a little smaller than expected. Shipping was fast.

    Read More
    momsreview December 27, 2010
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my 16 year old grand daughters birthday. It was exactly what I was looking for and precisely as shown. Very simple and understated. Perfect for delecate hands and looks just beautiful.

    Read More
    windsongs88 December 11, 2010
  • Tiny Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for the perfect citrine ring since my son was born two years ago. I have yet to find anything I like and I thought this ring was the one. I was very excited to recieve it and when I opened it I was extremely dissapointed. It is a very tiny ring; a child's ring. The band is small and fragile, and the citrines/diamonds tiny and almost invisible. Needless to say was a waste of money and I returned it the next day. However, fast sipping. Hope to have better luck elsewhere on the site.

    Read More
    hutchstar December 7, 2010
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The white gold is perfect. I love the simplicity of this ring. It adds beauty, without distracting. I do wish the citrine was bolder. It is much lighter than the picture. The stones also, stick out much further than the picture presents. Other than that, I am very happy with it! Thanks!

    Read More
    samikins August 5, 2010
  • elegance

    This is elegant and looks great on. I particularly love the color which is warm and striking i think. I highly recommend it to others.

    Read More
    tamnbar July 29, 2010
  • ring

    it's exactly what i wanted. i looked around for quite a while tofind the exact ring that i wanted. then i saw this on ovesrtock and it's exactly right. i'mso happy with it.

    Read More
    goodwit May 6, 2010
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    I was really looking forward to this ring for graduation. However when I recieved it, it was so tiny it looked like a child's ring or as if it was from a quarter machine. If you have larger hands and fingers the ring is barely even noticable. Luckily a jeweler friend of the family is willing to add to it to make it substantial and wearable. Was hoping something better for the price

    Read More
    hefergie March 22, 2010
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This was a high quality, reasonably ring and we are well satisfied. It arrived quickly too.

    Read More
    msfred4 February 11, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring! it is a little smaller than what I expected but just slightly so make sure you read the measurements. I still like it alot though.

    Read More
    deedee2089 September 24, 2009
  • Different

    The citrine stones are different. I really like them. They are bright and make the ring pop... I saw it and fell in love right away. I love showing it off, I get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    kelleyhd April 25, 2009
  • Design

    I love the design. It's simple yet looks really nice. I bought the ring because it was really affordable in regards to quality. After having it delivered, i'm still really in love with it.

    Read More
    bebbee April 25, 2009
Sponsored Links