Sale $127.49

MSRP: $367.00

Save $239.51 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Braided Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin, that is what I wanted. I don't even feel it on.

    Read More
    Morgan2005 August 1, 2017
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I saw this ring on Overstock, it looked very simple and pretty. When I received this ring, I thought it was a little small for the price . When I put the ring on and used it for a couple of days, you forget you have it on. That's a plus.

    Read More
    Liffer August 1, 2017
  • My ring
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring!!!!! I wear it all my pinky.

    Read More
    Judy B. July 31, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This band is very thin and dainty. It is exactly what I wanted. If you are looking for a band that is noticeable, this is not it. Love that it is light weight!

    Read More
    brendacdn July 1, 2017
  • Beautiful ring prefect wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring far exceeded my expectations. It fit perfectly and is going to be my wedding band when my fiance and I are married on June 26th, 2017!

    Read More
    OstkUser1166730 June 4, 2017
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new wedding band, very delicate. I would definitely recommend this ring to others. It's a very pretty ring.very happy I chose it. Was nervous ordering off Internet, so pleased!

    Read More
    Kathy D. March 25, 2015
  • Miadora 10k ring
    Verified Purchase

    This very dainty and quality is good.

    Read More
    lckgb March 18, 2015
  • Marty
    Verified Purchase

    I did not realize how thin this ring is but my wife loves it and that's what counts.

    Read More
    1marty9 March 16, 2015
  • Very pretty, extremely dainty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely ring and I ordered it to go with an amethyst ring from here that we chose as my engagement ring. The wedding ring is so dainty it doesn't look right next to the engagement ring. This ring is under 2mm wide,I'd say 1.8mm, my engagement ring is 1mm wider so unfortunately they just dont look as i had imagined and wanted them to together. Its great value for money and as I said, a very pretty ring, just wasn't what I had pictured. I'm returning this ring sadly but it would look really nice next to a daintier engagement ring. The fit was good and it's true to size too so please don't be put off trying it for yourself!

    Read More
    hrw81 August 1, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sylvia C. August 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cathie S. April 8, 2017
  • michelle l. March 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jtsnurse May 7, 2016