Sale $371.87

MSRP: $1,057.00

Save $685.13 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Braided Diamond Bridal Ring Set (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I was looking for and more. The diamonds are small but still stand out.

    Read More
    Maria R. November 30, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring was everything I was looking for and more. As a nurse it is important that I find something I could still wear under my gloves. This ring is a perfect fit and works well for my lifestyle.

    Read More
    Christine S. November 14, 2017
  • Life-Changing Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for the purpose of engagement. It's what you get for the price, and beyond. She absolutely LOVES IT! I was surprised when it arrived, because it looks as it is in the picture (maybe I was skeptical about buying things online since it may look worse than what it's shown on the online pictures). I'll just say that this ring changed my life for the better.

    Read More
    Fidel S. October 8, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!! The size was perfect and was what it was supposed to be. So sparkly! I have worn it for about 2 and a half weeks in the shower an doing dishes and it has not turned my finger green or hurt the ring in any way! The delivery was also very fast! So very pleased with this item. Would definitely recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    Jessica M. June 2, 2017
  • After a year
    Verified Purchase

    I always loved this ring. I always wanted this set because I fell in love with the infinity design. Simple yet pretty and it reminds me of some secret braveheart style wedding! Lol. My fiancé is disabled and on a tight budget. I don't make much either. First he bought me a silver engagement ring. It looked like this just larger and with a halo. I kept banging it at work and the silver kept getting gross from dishwater ( I work in fast food ) to the point where I was constantly polishing it. About a year into our engagement he bought me these for Christmas. I was beyond happy. I was also 5 months pregnant so I got to wear the engagement ring for maybe a week before my fingers started swelling up. Fast forward a year later. Post baby. Back to work. Still losing the weight so the rings a little tight. My biggest complaint is sometimes I get a rash under the ring. Could be anything from it still being a little tight, to left over pregnancy hormones or I highly hope not the nickel in white gold. I'm thinking it's from the pregnancy though and will stop. I'm still happy with the ring. I just wish it were bigger. This set is so dainty you have to wear both rings just to feel like something's there. I might end up just wearing the set since we're taking forever saving for the wedding I'll probably get the extra matching band for the wedding. One plus is if you work in healthcare or childcare. This set definitely won't snag or scratch patients or children. So I do love the low setting. Overall a year later I am still happy with the rings. Just sometimes wish they were bigger.

    Read More
    • Miadora 10k White Gold Braided Diamond Bridal Ring Set (G-H, I2-I3)
    Amy D. January 28, 2017
  • Cute Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring goes well with other rings that we have.

    Read More
    strongman2 January 19, 2017
  • Best anniversary present
    Verified Purchase

    This ring set is very delicate and finely detailed. I found the diamonds to sparkle a lot for their size and clarity level. I would say they are better than they are rated and are closer to the I1 to I2 level. These may look delicate but they are extremely sturdy rings. I wear mine on my middle finger of my left hand and wear them EVERY DAY. I have owned them for about 6 months or more and do yard work, housework and swim in them. They hold up beautifully. I use a baby toothbrush and soap and water to clean them and they sparkle like new. I am very highly satisfied with this bridal ring set. (anniversary set)

    Read More
    Martin B. June 17, 2016
  • Great ring.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this ring. Recently had to buy another one because she lost the old one.

    Read More
    Shane F. June 7, 2016
  • 3 times...

    I have lost the center diamond twice and now one of the side diamonds. I am very unhappy. I have had the engagement ring for 4 years and the wedding band for 3 years. I took it to a jewler and she said that the prongs holding the ring most likely had air bubbles in them when they were made and that's why they keep breaking. I am now paying for a third diamond and prong repair when the ring should have lasted longer than this. I work with my hands, but I take the rings off and wear a silicone ring to work. This is just bad craftsmanship. I understand you get what you pay for, but if I'm only able to spend $*** on a ring what makes you think I have $*** to repair it 3 different times in under 5 years.

    Read More
    OstkUser193774 May 15, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond is small but sparkles so beautifully. I love this ring.

    Read More
    bettyboop1958 April 5, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful. Looks great on my hand. I don't get to wear the band yet but know it is going to look amazing. The low profile makes it great to wear while working. Never gets caught on things. I Love it

    Read More
    vicki D. February 22, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Never judge a ring by its price. This ring is not only affordable, but my fiance loved it! She wanted an elegant white gold brand and I also thought the diamond set was simple, yet classy. She said yes immediately and I catch her staring at her new ring from time to time. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    Majenta M. February 3, 2016
  • much smaller in person
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller in person and does not shine.

    Read More
    Darrell B. January 9, 2016
  • Love love love!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad that I bought this wedding set. It's beautiful. Exactly what I was looking for!! :)

    Read More
    Amber A. January 7, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Fiance loves it -- the three diamonds on one side represent her 3 kids and the three diamonds on the other side represent my three kids and the big Diamond in the middle represents God who is joining us all together.

    Read More
    Mark M. January 6, 2016
  • happily engaged
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it. it appears larger in the pictures than it actually is. but still is a good looking ring.

    Read More
    Gary H. January 2, 2016
  •  Miadora 10k White Gold Braided Diamond Bridal Ring Set (G-H, I2-I3)
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. The wife loved it.

    Read More
    Logan H. December 23, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful! We were looking for a thin bands on the engagement ring and the wedding band; this is definitely it. It fits comfortably on my finger. I really liked the uniqueness ozf the band, nothing like a traditional ring band. If your looking for a ring with character that's smaller with a thin band, this is it.

    Read More
    Alicia D. December 8, 2015
  • Mr. Michael Sullivan
    Verified Purchase

    As an engagement ring for a nurse it worked out very well being flat and not too impressive, so that the gloves didn't get caught all the time but I would like to see that same style with larger stones in it..

    Read More
    Michael S. October 25, 2015
  • petite
    Verified Purchase

    Rcvd. as described and pictured. Recommend purchasing a separate band that has multiple diamonds to replace the simple band that comes with this set. A band with 6-8 small diamonds (very affordable) makes the ring really stand out. FYI guys - I found this out after I gave my wife the set and she replaced the band as described

    Read More
    Peter S. July 30, 2015