Sale $364.64

MSRP: $1,057.00

Save $692.36 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Braided Diamond Bridal Ring Set (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely Spectacular! The rings are gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm still absolutely stunned by the rings' magnificence. Alone, they're each marvelous, but together as a matching set, they're perfect. Most other sets try to accentuate the diamonds by bulging out the center of the engagement ring and rounding the wedding band to fit snugly up to it; this set uses the weave to keep both rings neatly close together without any awkward shapes. Besides the simple grace and beauty of the rings, they also evoke thoughts of binding-togetherness. Just as we wrap our arms around each other, the ring emulates one being wrapped around the other with its imagery of a double-helix. Thus, the ring is also taking love back to the origins of who we are at our most basic, and shows our love at its deepest forms. The ring's diamond setting is superb, and it sparkles wonderfully. Also, it does look far better under natural light in the day than it does inside (Although, I haven't yet viewed it by candlelight, so you might also see for yourself how it looks best before proposing?). The one negative thing I have to say about the set as a whole resides with the diamond ring. The center diamond towers over the four diamonds directly next to it on either side (two on one side, two on the other). The smaller diamonds are all on the same height level, and the brilliance of two diamonds at any point in time is likely to be less than expected. Overall, I would recommend this set to any couple who sees it and falls in love with it. It's exactly what you initially think, and more! Although it is different in person than by viewing online, the same can be said of all rings, and this ring set is still quite magnificent. Also, on cost alone, it is almost a steal for its dazzling professional quality. Buying the set is a great way to accent the engagement ring with the wedding ring, and yet it still allows the wedding band to remain beautiful in and of itself. Total personal rating: 99/100 And I would rate it 7 stars out of 5 for each diamond's sparkle and its absolutely adorable ability to be beautiful alone and together! -Perry W.XXXXX =D

    Read More
    perry0winnwet May 29, 2012
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this ring today and I am in love with it. I have a gold wedding band but I wanted to get a white gold set to match my silver jewelry. I love this ring because it is very simple and small and I didn't want anything too showy. I wear a size 6 and it fits perfectly. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a simple and very elegant bridal set.

    Read More
    jenny477 May 21, 2012
  • Excellent Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    What a gorgeous ring! My fiance and I chose this ring set because you just won't see many out there like it. The band of the engagement ring with the matching wedding band is an intricate infinity design that catches the eye while not taking away from the diamond setting. The diamond setting is intricate without being too busy. The set together is beautiful. Definitely not your everyday boring solitaire. The center diamond is of adequate size and sparkles. It is centered between three smaller stones on each side. If you are considering this ring... make the purchase! You will not regret it. The price is unbelievable for the beauty and quality you are receiving. Great stones, craftsmanship, and lots of sparkle. If you want something different than the average ring but not gaudy... go with this ring!

    Read More
    guestk0001 December 27, 2012
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring set...... It's so beautiful.......the price is reasonable for such a beautiful ring......... It is worth every dime........ I would pay this amount again for this ring..... even though I"m not going to lose it....... It's so gorgeous and beautiful!!!

    Read More
    milinda4688 March 15, 2011
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my fiance and she positively loves it! She talked about it for hours and hours continuously thanking me. Even now, weeks later, I catch her staring at it from time to time. The ring is very delicate-looking and stunningly beautiful. It shines dazzlingly in the light. It is a rather small ring, nothing too showy, but it is a perfect ring - and just what she wanted. If you are even considering this ring - buy it! You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    sugarfoot830 November 1, 2011
  • Perfection!

    This set is absolutely gorgeous, the picture really doesn't do it justice! The diamonds shine with a brilliant fire, I can't stop staring at it! Though we purchased the set for the wedding band and not the engagement ring (I was trying to find a band that would fit with my infinity-twist sapphire engagement ring and this band fits perfectly matching beneath it!), I will be wearing the engagement ring as my April birthstone right hand ring. It's absolutely perfect for women who like thinner bands and clear sparkling unobtrusive diamonds. The stone quality is higher than I expected and it's an awesome value for the price of the set.

    Read More
    sanity4theinsne April 10, 2011
  • Fabulous Ring! Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought this ring as a replacement for our original set. I have large fingers and was concerned about getting it sized. I was able to go up 4 sizes with no problem. The ring is beautiful and the diamonds are perfect. They are not large and the ring is petite but with both bands it looks great even on chubby fingers. I love my new ring!

    Read More
    courtisin August 23, 2011
  • After a year
    Verified Purchase

    I always loved this ring. I always wanted this set because I fell in love with the infinity design. Simple yet pretty and it reminds me of some secret braveheart style wedding! Lol. My fiancé is disabled and on a tight budget. I don't make much either. First he bought me a silver engagement ring. It looked like this just larger and with a halo. I kept banging it at work and the silver kept getting gross from dishwater ( I work in fast food ) to the point where I was constantly polishing it. About a year into our engagement he bought me these for Christmas. I was beyond happy. I was also 5 months pregnant so I got to wear the engagement ring for maybe a week before my fingers started swelling up. Fast forward a year later. Post baby. Back to work. Still losing the weight so the rings a little tight. My biggest complaint is sometimes I get a rash under the ring. Could be anything from it still being a little tight, to left over pregnancy hormones or I highly hope not the nickel in white gold. I'm thinking it's from the pregnancy though and will stop. I'm still happy with the ring. I just wish it were bigger. This set is so dainty you have to wear both rings just to feel like something's there. I might end up just wearing the set since we're taking forever saving for the wedding I'll probably get the extra matching band for the wedding. One plus is if you work in healthcare or childcare. This set definitely won't snag or scratch patients or children. So I do love the low setting. Overall a year later I am still happy with the rings. Just sometimes wish they were bigger.

    Read More
    • Miadora 10k White Gold Braided Diamond Bridal Ring Set (G-H, I2-I3)
    Amy D. January 28, 2017
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance proposed with this ring, and it took me at least 3 minutes to say anything without crying :) This ring is so beautiful! Its perfect for somebody who wants something simple as well as beautiful! I couldn't be more pleased with what my fiance gave me :)

    Read More
    emilymaggard June 24, 2011
  • Perfectlly Petite Engagement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this ring is amazing! My hands are on the smaller side, so I don't like big rings. (I wear size 5.5.) This ring is perfect for someone who likes cute, delicate jewelry. The diamonds are not the important part of the ring, actually. The band is very shiny and beautiful with an intricate design. The diamonds are small and like another reviewer has said, the middle diamond isn't as shiny or clear as the other diamonds. Except for that point, I'm in love with my ring and it's perfect for my engagement and fits my hand perfectly. As for international shipping, I got my ring really quick, within a week, I think. The pricing was a little disappointing though! It's super expensive to send jewelry abroad to Korea, but because this was an engagement ring, it was worth it to me.

    Read More
    daeguchingu July 24, 2012
  • I LOVE IT!

    I work with my hands all day and this ring is perfect! It doesn't get in the way, and it is very durable. I never take it off and it seems to keep its shine very well. I have a small imperfection in my main diamond, but its nothing that you can see without staring at it closely. I don't regret picking this ring for a second. I've gotten many compliments on it. It is a very unique looking ring.

    Read More
    kjhorie December 15, 2012
  • Great product, better than the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring as an engagement ring. I wanted to choose my own ring, especially since we couldn't afford anything too extravagant. I absolutely love this ring. When looking at more expensive engagement rings I can't find anything that suits me more than this one. The diamond is small, but with the small accent diamonds it fits perfectly with the band. This is a great engagement ring if you're not just looking for something with a huge diamond or lots of them (mainly just to show off, having a more expensive ring is a status symbol that I really don't care about). The twisted bands make it more intricate and unique. Yes, they're small, but they fit onto my hand perfectly and it feels like there's nothing there, they're so comfortable! I'm really happy I got this ring and have no desire for something more expensive just for the sake of showing off the huge diamond. Get something you like and that fits your personality, not something you think others will be jealous of!

    Read More
    jamiemarie May 15, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful! We were looking for a thin bands on the engagement ring and the wedding band; this is definitely it. It fits comfortably on my finger. I really liked the uniqueness ozf the band, nothing like a traditional ring band. If your looking for a ring with character that's smaller with a thin band, this is it.

    Read More
    Alicia D. December 8, 2015
  • its a small ring but nice and simply!
    Verified Purchase

    Hope fully she says "yes", i must say its a really nice ring and beautiful shape i like the little diamonds it has on the side! The diamond is small,but i she like simple stuff im sure she will be happy! I TOTALLy Reccomend it! good for the price as well! A+

    Read More
    jbvabarr February 28, 2012
  • Bridal Set
    Verified Purchase

    The white gold looks good, ring is small and light, stones are set with a low profile that helps to avoid catching or snagging on something. overall - very happy.

    Read More
    ngtron July 24, 2012
  • Best anniversary present
    Verified Purchase

    This ring set is very delicate and finely detailed. I found the diamonds to sparkle a lot for their size and clarity level. I would say they are better than they are rated and are closer to the I1 to I2 level. These may look delicate but they are extremely sturdy rings. I wear mine on my middle finger of my left hand and wear them EVERY DAY. I have owned them for about 6 months or more and do yard work, housework and swim in them. They hold up beautifully. I use a baby toothbrush and soap and water to clean them and they sparkle like new. I am very highly satisfied with this bridal ring set. (anniversary set)

    Read More
    Martin B. June 17, 2016
  • petite
    Verified Purchase

    Rcvd. as described and pictured. Recommend purchasing a separate band that has multiple diamonds to replace the simple band that comes with this set. A band with 6-8 small diamonds (very affordable) makes the ring really stand out. FYI guys - I found this out after I gave my wife the set and she replaced the band as described

    Read More
    Peter S. July 30, 2015
  • 3 times...

    I have lost the center diamond twice and now one of the side diamonds. I am very unhappy. I have had the engagement ring for 4 years and the wedding band for 3 years. I took it to a jewler and she said that the prongs holding the ring most likely had air bubbles in them when they were made and that's why they keep breaking. I am now paying for a third diamond and prong repair when the ring should have lasted longer than this. I work with my hands, but I take the rings off and wear a silicone ring to work. This is just bad craftsmanship. I understand you get what you pay for, but if I'm only able to spend $*** on a ring what makes you think I have $*** to repair it 3 different times in under 5 years.

    Read More
    OstkUser193774 May 15, 2016
  • Excellent service and beautiful ring set
    Verified Purchase

    The overall experience with Overstock has been amazing and I would recommend others to use this website. My only complaint as I have stated was with the clarity of the diamond. I will most likely have a new diamond set on this ring in the future maybe as an anniversary gift.

    Read More
    baldshooter March 1, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Never judge a ring by its price. This ring is not only affordable, but my fiance loved it! She wanted an elegant white gold brand and I also thought the diamond set was simple, yet classy. She said yes immediately and I catch her staring at her new ring from time to time. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    Majenta M. February 3, 2016