Sale: $154.79

MSRP: $369.00

Save $214.21 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Blue Topaz and Diamond Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blue earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My sister is well pleased. They are very nice.

    Read More
    Peggy G. June 29, 2016
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I had been trying to find a pair of Blue Topaz earrings set in 10k white gold with the three diamonds above the stone for over a year now and Overstock came through. Although they weren't exactly the same shade of blue as the rest of the set my wife had they were a close enough match to complete the set. Thanks again Overstock.

    Read More
    Narciso S. January 24, 2015
  • Nice stone earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are pretty in color and a good size, although not perfectly matched.

    Read More
    julieannlmp January 2, 2013
  • Beautiful and dainty!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these earring. They look more like aquamarine than they do blue topaz. They are a beautiful baby blue. They are dainty, but big enough to see.

    Read More
    debralovitt April 3, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these to my wedding, as my "something blue". They are so pretty. They are small, so if you are looking for something that is going to be very noticeable this may not be for you. They are perfect for someone looking for the real thing without the big price tag. The quality is excellent. I highly recommend these. I plan on passing them on to my daughter when she gets married-that's how nice they are.

    Read More
    mbaggett84 February 28, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are a bit milky, but given that you can hardly see them, it's not much of an issue. The topaz stones are beautiful, shiny and just the right size.

    Read More
    therapistsusan December 31, 2011
  • Very subtle and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These earring were purchased to match a ring and necklace, so the fact that the color represented was so true. They are light, and just the right size to not overpower my face, but to show a little "bling" I love them!

    Read More
    sugesay November 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice value for the money: good color and sparkle

    Read More
    gammy11 December 2, 2009
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are absolutely gorgeous! For the money, they are a great buy. I just wish that there were backs to the earrings. The hooks are long enough to keep them in your ears, but they do tend to pull forward a bit, & if you aren't paying attention, I could see them working their way out. Fortunately, I have some extra plastic sleeve backs from other earrings, & that does the trick.

    Read More
    tenamarie702 November 4, 2009
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are an excellent choice for everyday wear or dress wear. They are light and comfortable on your ear and match any color outfit you might choose. Overstock has become my new jewelry store.

    Read More
    disbrowd November 2, 2009
  • Really beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These were a little smaller than I had expected...but they are really pretty...the color is really classy and impressive as is the white gold. Even the presentation box was adorable!!....I love Overtock.com. Everything I have ordered has been very impressive, the shipping is really reasonable and the shipping is quick and right to the door in only a few days - and your selection of items is incredible.You are my favorite shopping site.!! I recommend you highly to friends and family.Thanks for all that you do.Cindy

    Read More
    ladouce October 10, 2009
  • elegant

    i think that these are elegant and pretty. the color is so tranquil and very beauitful, and the design is classic and very attractive. i feel so good whenever i wear them

    Read More
    taznerg October 7, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angel S. November 25, 2016
Sponsored Links