Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Blue Topaz Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring ! A little ring but very nice.

    Read More
    fattoes September 15, 2016
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, somewhat thin in the center of the stone, but acceptable. Shape looks great on the hand.

    Read More
    ginnyharlan May 9, 2015
  • sparkles and fits well
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as my "pregnancy" ring. I knew that my wedding ring would no longer fit (my fingers get swollen when pregnant) and bought this one. I love it! I bought half size bigger and it fit well during pregnancy. And now after giving birth, i still wear it on my middle finger.

    Read More
    giantph April 8, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a birthday gift for my step daughter. It is a beautiful pale blue not that cheap, created looking aqua/turquoise you see a lot in blue topaz rings. Its very dainty and lovely on her small hand. I would recommend this highly

    Read More
    emstar December 10, 2013
  • Beautiful RIng
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased to see that the ring is as pictured. It's gorgeous! The stone is a very light blue as pictured, but it's perfect for what I wanted.

    Read More
    angelakm November 11, 2013
  • Nice ring but much smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 18 year old daughter for her birthday. The ring was pretty but the setting was much smaller than expected and got lost on her long fingers. I ultimately returned the ring and purchased something different.

    Read More
    skichix March 19, 2013
  • 10k white gold blue topaz diamond accent ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring. The topaz is a little bigger than i expected and the diamonds are a little tinier but over all it's a beautiful ring. The main stone is gorgeous. It doesn't look as blue as it does in the picture but in the sunlight it sparkles and has a very nice blue color. I am very happy with this ring.

    Read More
    rebekahca86 January 12, 2012
  • Ring was a great College Graduation Gift!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughters college graduation. I knew I couldn't match this price in the mall. When it arrived earlier than as expected, I couldn't have been more pleased! It was just beautiful. I might even have to get something similar for myself someday!

    Read More
    decorhunter12 December 28, 2011
  • blue topaz ring

    a beautiful ring that enlightens the finger and compliments any outfit or look. Thank you for a quality ring.

    Read More
    mokky May 2, 2011
Sponsored Links