Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $209.94

Was: $247.49

Save $37.55 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Blue Sapphire and Diamond 3-stone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Value Happy Friend, too!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring was for a friend who loves sapphires. She was so happy to have such a nice stone at such a reasonable, almost not-heard-of price. She loves it.

    Read More
    little123 July 11, 2017
  • birthstone ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for a granddaughter as a birthstone ring to give to her when she turns 16. The price was fair and I am happy with the quality.

    Read More
    lori h. February 23, 2017
  • Pretty petite ring
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a petite sapphire ring for my daughter who has small fingers. She was very pleased with this ring.

    Read More
    okiekim January 9, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this ring. It is pretty but of course the stones looked bigger on line

    Read More
    southtexasshopper April 4, 2016
  • Miadora 10k white gold Sapphire and diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Miadora sapphire and diamond 3 stone ring. It is very comfortable on the finger, the stones are lovely and true to color description. The mounting is clean and crisp. No complaints what so ever! I am very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    jdwalker March 18, 2016
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    I've worn this ring everyday for over a year, never took it off and I must say its one of the best pieces of jewelry I ever owned. I'm extremely happy with this purchase, its everything and more.

    Read More
    ms.terr February 17, 2016
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bear in mind that the stones are natural sapphire, and potentially have some blemishes. The ring is beautiful. The diamonds appear larger in the picture than they are in real life, though.

    Read More
    Kris A. October 26, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a present - very pretty.

    Read More
    Alli June 10, 2015
  • Very nice ring. Very happy.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Very nice ring for a bargain price.

    Read More
    pamelaa1959 April 8, 2014
  • Beautiful, best priced of many I looked at
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful sapphire ring. It is darker in reality than image but still very beautiful and great quality. I purchased multiple rings for sister rings and my sisters love them. I had priced sapphire rings with other companies and for size and quality this was best priced by far yet very beautiful.

    Read More
    cotownsend March 16, 2014
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a Christmas for my girlfriend. Upon opening her first words were "I love it". That pretty much says it all. I thought the ring looked as advertised and it fit just right too. This is a great deal from Overstock.

    Read More
    fillurscript December 28, 2013
  • VERY PRETTY RING
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL RING, MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT!!! vERY GOOD PRICE, QUALITY RING. I had searched everywhere for ring that my daughter would both like and I could afford. Thank You!

    Read More
    mssteelworker1 January 14, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring and am keeping it but cost is a little higher than it should be but not worth the extra cost of returning. Not sure how the pictures work but blue stones are fairly accurate in size but the band is alot thinner and the diamonds are very tiny. Still a pretty ring.

    Read More
    lorid01 August 30, 2011
  • nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ring, but my girl has long fingers so it looks lost on her finger. in the picture it look bigger, in the ad there was not metion that picture dosent refect size of the ring or ring is smaller than picture shown

    Read More
    mlicciardello July 26, 2011
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a ring to match a necklace we had purchased two years ago. This ring was a great match, darker in color and similar in size. My wife doesn't look good in big chunky jewelry and this was a more petite setting which fit her finger very well and made me a hero on our Anniversary.

    Read More
    yordkns July 21, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, good price, beautiful stones...my wife loves it!

    Read More
    topsydob June 6, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring My husband got it for me for valentines day. I don't like big rings this was a perfect dainty ring but big enough you could see it.

    Read More
    chrissybaby February 26, 2011
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My son was looking for a sapphire ring for his fiance for Christmas. After scouring the jewelry shops at the mall I told him to let me check Overstock. When I found this ring I knew it was perfect. And priced WAY below the mall shops. He gave it to her on Christmas day and she loves it. Another great buy from Overstock...

    Read More
    harleyinfrisco January 11, 2011
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price. This is a nice ring if you have small, petite fingers. I only wish they offered it in sizes smaller than 5.

    Read More
    amanda1922 November 25, 2010
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 16-year-old on her birthday. It's really a perfect gift for that age. The quality was just what I asked for. Nice stones and it's 10k white gold. I checked out Kays for something similar and they have fake sapphires for twice the price. This was a great price, nice ring, and nicely designed.

    Read More
    catalinabrat September 22, 2010
Sponsored Links