| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Blue Sapphire Flower Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and very pretty. Nice for any age.

    Read More
    Pam R. June 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Sapphire Flower Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. The sapphires are a beautiful blue and not a black blue. I was very pleased with this ring. It is more beautiful in person.

    Read More
    Pam J. November 20, 2015
  • deelori81
    Verified Purchase

    so pretty, and great price

    Read More
    Dolores D. October 23, 2015
  • Took some time to get it right
    Verified Purchase

    Had to exchange the ring twice. First one in size 4.5 fitted like 5. Exchanged for size 4 and it had a crack in one stone and overall color of the sapphires didn't match one another. Third ring is finally perfect. Glad I purchased 3 year protection plan at first.

    Read More
    ladydiamond April 27, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Better than the pic

    Read More
    helloitsmejudi April 19, 2015
  • Bargain.
    Verified Purchase

    Not a thriller of a ring, but it is very sweet, and pretty for such a low price.

    Read More
    colorist1 April 8, 2015
  • Beautiful, classy ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Looks much classier and nicer than the price would suggest. I ordered this in size 6 but exchange for size 5 since I prefer it on my wedding ring finger. The sapphires are not as dark as in the picture (I'd say they are more medium blue) but they still look very nice.

    Read More
    Lulu October 2, 2014
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring and wear it every chance I get! The sapphires are a bit on the dark side, closer to a navy than a cornflower, but that is one of the things I love about sapphires; they come in a variety of blues. The side diamonds are hardly noticeable, but I bought this ring for the sapphires, so that is not a negative to me. The cluster of flowers is just the right size for my finger. The gold has held up pretty well to daily wear and washing. I found a similar looking bracelet on Overstock and ordered it. It is also Miadora so I am hoping the sapphires will match in color.

    Read More
    akiki June 7, 2014
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just purchased this ring and it is perfect for me. Can be wore at work or a very nice evening out. Where it anywhere

    Read More
    susiq2014 February 1, 2014
  • A++++Beautiful!!!Great product!!!Fast delivery!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this ring. Girlfriend loves it! Seller is professional and fast!

    Read More
    fhm3 October 13, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring exceeded my expectations! I've had it for about a year, and the amount of compliments I've received is astounding. It's not huge (or gawdy).. so if that's what you're looking for, move along. But it is very feminine and pretty, and can be worn casually or when dressing up. I have never had a stone fall out, and I've never cut someone on sharp edges, as other people have stated. I've seen this same ring on Zales.com in the past, and it was priced several hundred dollars more. Overall, I'd say I got a great deal, and I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    akcrooks November 26, 2012
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring very femine, wish it was a little thicker.

    Read More
    aprilm1001 July 31, 2012
  • delicate and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. The stones are small but is what can be expected with the cost

    Read More
    staeg5 June 20, 2012
  • White gold Blue Sapphire flower ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring when far beyond my expectations. When I saw it I was so pleased and it was exactly what I wanted. You just can't go wrong with Oversock.Com

    Read More
    phyllis60 June 12, 2012
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This was a graduation ring for my daughter since we didn't like the traditional rings and this one was an excellent choice in terms of price, quality and design. She love it and will use it all the time!

    Read More
    dunia911 April 3, 2012
  • Excellent product and service
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the ring. It fit and looks great. Arrived on time.

    Read More
    patrice3 March 28, 2012
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is stunning. True to size as description. This ring is also three times the price for the same ring at my chain jewelry store. Very happy I shopped around. The color is a true blue. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    celaut January 15, 2012
  • just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring for fun if you love sapphires and flowers! I've seen similar rings on other sites, but this was a much better price. The sapphires in mine were paler blue than those in the picture, but the rest is identical. Sits a little high on the finger so it will catch on some things. Overall it is very nice and I was very excited to get to wear it.

    Read More
    lkboschen January 6, 2012
  • Sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just what I wanted. Nice quality for a good price. Compared to retail stores the ring is a good deal. It is very pretty and fits well on the finger. I was very pleased with the size and color of the stones. The diamonds are small but noticeable and add sparkle.

    Read More
    thxtish January 1, 2012
  • Very beautiful rin
    Verified Purchase

    I think this ring is beautiful - I don't agree with some of the reviews below it's too small and for a teenager. It's a very dainty ring but very pretty and noticable. A nice amount of shine to it - it's lovlier in person than in the photo. Go for it!

    Read More
    samccafferty August 14, 2011
Sponsored Links