Sale: $122.39

MSRP: $309.00

Save $186.61 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Blue Sapphire Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is just the right size - small and delicate. The stones are a deep blue and set off the silver color nicely. Good as a Confirmation gift.

    Read More
    Christine M. May 15, 2017
  • Beautiful, but small
    Verified Purchase

    The measurement feature was helpful to reel in expectations, but it is VERY dainty.

    Read More
    OstkUser23194 March 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We bought for our daughter for graduation. She loves it. The beauty stands out

    Read More
    Lisa H. February 24, 2017
  • Lovely...
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this cross to my Aunt to thank her for some help she gave my daughter. It is really petite so do not expect anything bigger than the top of your pinkie finger. The cross is delicate and very beautiful, great for someone that's not into a regular size pendant. Thank you.

    Read More
    susan w. September 29, 2016
  • Kristina
    Verified Purchase

    It could be considered little bit petite - yes, but that is just a matter of taste. It's elegant, very well crafted, solid set, beautiful sapphires - Gorgeous piece! Definitely, it's a keeper.

    Read More
    kristusha20 June 19, 2016
  • 👎🏻👎🏻
    Verified Purchase

    Wouldn't recommend very dull

    Read More
    Kathy H. April 11, 2016
  • Pretty, but too small

    This is a pretty cross, but a little too small. The chain is very flimsy which causes the cross to flip over.

    Read More
    clf01 December 2, 2015
  • Disappointed cust.
    Verified Purchase

    Not what we were expecting. Very small . Ended up using for bracelet charm.

    Read More
    scott g. November 7, 2015
  • She loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    A birthday present for my sister - met all the requirements! Small and feminine, her birthstone, and white gold - not yellow. She loves it!!

    Read More
    vickie s. September 23, 2015
  • Kerry
    Verified Purchase

    Great Price. Sapphires are very beautiful. My daughter loves it.

    Read More
    aliceinblue12 June 16, 2015
  • Lovely cross
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small but very pretty cross. I love wearing it on a short chain. The stones are nice and it seems like they are well set as well. I look forward to wearing this for many years.

    Read More
    islndbreze September 11, 2013
  • Perfect blue sapphire cross
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased gift for fiance' since she has been asking for a cross pendant for months. After looking at hundreds i came across this blue sapphire pendant and took a chance. I was pleasantly surprised when i opened the package and saw the quality of the sapphires. My fiance' was so happy and wears it all the time. The cross is a perfect size and the chain is the perfect length.

    Read More
    dustyn86 April 17, 2012
  • beautiful sapphire cross necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this necklace. The sapphires are a beautiful deep color and the size of the cross is petite but perfect....just what I was looking for! I think this was a GREAT purchase for the price!

    Read More
    iluvgems March 3, 2012
  • Negative Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    This cross is very small, the stones are a beautiful blue and I loved the cross. It is more a size for a child that for an adult.

    Read More
    mariannet December 5, 2011
  • I love the cross; it is dainty, but striking!
    Verified Purchase

    The cross is appropriate for any occassion. Gave it to my daughter for a birthday gift; and she rarely takes it off! The perfect gift!

    Read More
    dmykytka October 11, 2011
  • sapphire cross
    Verified Purchase

    loved the cross. very petite. was great for my 7 year old grand- daughter. did not like the chain. very thin and flimsey. I feel it will break very easy. and all would be lost. had to purchase another chain.

    Read More
    halina1029 January 11, 2011
  • Blue Sapphire Cross
    Verified Purchase

    This is a petite and stunning cross/necklace. The chain must be 16-18" long, to short for me but then most usually are. The sapphires are beautiful and if you are looking for something that is not overbearing and loud, this is it. I love mine!

    Read More
    neffs January 7, 2011
  • Pretty but small!
    Verified Purchase

    This cross is actually smaller than I thought it would be and as it seems from the image. The details of the cross are much more visible in the photo than it is in person. That said, I still think it's very pretty.

    Read More
    jzratis December 8, 2010
  • cross pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is beautiful - not too big, not too small, hangs at the right length (about an inch below the collar bone) and I * love* the chain which is so delicate you barely see it. It's a simple and classic necklace.

    Read More
    porcula July 20, 2010
  • Sapphire Cross
    Verified Purchase

    A common complaint I read in O. jewelry reviews is the chain on their necklaces. But for me, that is entirely o.k. Most people have their own preferences for chain style or length anyway and would probably switch it out with something they already own. Anticipating this, I ordered O.'s 18" Sterling Silver Venetian Box chain. It looks nice with this gorgeous sapphire cross and now the chain that holds the cross is strong and sturdy too. I am glad that O. had their focus on providing a great value for the pendant. I shopped around at many jewelry stores previous to this; and no place could compare with the style and price for a cross like this. It is absolutely wonderful. Love it, Love it, Love it!

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma January 25, 2010
Sponsored Links