Sale: $197.59

MSRP: $579.00

Save $381.41 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Blue Round Aquamarine and Diamond Ring (H-I,I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sgt Thom
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, daughter loved it

    Read More
    normsgtt July 20, 2016
  • Beautiful..........
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was great. One observation though: I guessed on my wife's ring size and bought a 9. I measured it when i received it and it was closer to an 8 1/2. I lucked out since the 8 1/2 fit perfectly. Just so you know......

    Read More
    Matthew U. April 2, 2015
  • Nearly colorless
    Verified Purchase

    This ring, while a great value and very pretty has a misleading picture advertising the aquamarine. It is not nearly as colorful as the picture has it. In fact it is nearly colorless. Nevertheless it is a pretty ring, people mistake it for a diamond and the price was unbelievable. Just don't buy it thinking that that is has much of a hint of color to it.

    Read More
    boydcrowder72 November 19, 2013
  • Da Ring !
    Verified Purchase

    Great surprise for my wife on our 25th wedding anniversary!! She is Stoked !

    Read More
    krspratley December 26, 2012
  • Anniversary gift
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is great and my wife is very happy to have received it in time and exactly as she expected it to be - beautiful!

    Read More
    steventez15 December 14, 2012
  • Just stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ring for my niece and she just loved it.

    Read More
    ocnj1 May 22, 2012
  • Pretty, but too pale
    Verified Purchase

    I was really hoping to like this ring, I love aqamarine. However, for me, the stone was too pale, people thought it was a diamond. And it was too large for my taste. I looked almost fake. I did return it. I hope to find something else.

    Read More
    jenmaine August 2, 2011
  • 10k white gold aquamarine
    Verified Purchase

    loved loved the ring but I wish it would have been a little bigger

    Read More
    shoronaolivia June 26, 2011
  • Aquamarine and Diamond Ring

    This was a gift from my husband that I will never forget. He hasnt bought me jewelry in years and out of the blue he comes home with this ring that is so beautiful. I couldnt beleive it...

    Read More
    singsinga March 27, 2011
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my daughter's 49th birthday, she absolutely loves it! The cut of the aquamarine makes it sparkle even in dim lighting, it made her day & she doesn't want to take it off. She has had a few aquamarine birthstone rings in her life and she says none have compared to this one in sparkle and shine.

    Read More
    magicpug March 23, 2011
  • diamond ring

    Absolutely thrilled i got this. Bought it for myself because i really love blue and wanted a ring, and the colour of the aquamarine is SO beautiful. The diamonds surrounding it reflect off the jewel and it's just a stunning combo. I also really love the simplicity of the band, the thickness is perfect. Love the size overall. Such a great deal.

    Read More
    kaseyshuster March 19, 2011
  • Ring

    The color of the gem is even nicer in reality than in the picture from the site. Its really a very beautiful stone and I'm surprised that more people don't wear it.

    Read More
    hunchee February 9, 2011
  • Love it

    I got this ring as a Christmas gift, and I love it... It's the perfect size to wear everyday

    Read More
    cmhlg February 6, 2011
  • weniles
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks nothing like it did in the picture. It looks like a ring you would find in a discount store display case. Very small and extreamly plain in appearence. Something you would pay no more then $75 for max. Max only because the price of gold. I bought this ring for a gift, but felt embarrassment . I ended up returning this ring. No great buy here!

    Read More
    weniles January 6, 2011
  • aquamarine and diamond ring

    This is a pretty little ring that I expect to get a lot of good use out of. I love its versatility as it can easily be worn as an everyday piece or saved for more special occasions.

    Read More
    pulsenet November 29, 2010
  • present for daughter

    My daughter loves this ring. She only wears white gold jewelry so that was a good start. And she is obsessed with the color of the aqaumarine. It is even nicer than in the picture. It looks so good on her finger and she says it fits great and is comfortable. Thanks for a great product at a good price.

    Read More
    lesss November 25, 2010
  • Aqua Marine Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks better in the picture. It is very small.

    Read More
    livvylynn October 4, 2010
Sponsored Links